Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Arturo B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This storage is relatively helpful whenever you have to travel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 18:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cristian A
Verified Buyer
This holds my post workout protein, carbs and other stuff without any problems. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 23:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Valeria B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Is very practical and cute. I use it to take my creatine, pre work out or protein everywhere. I'm in love with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 21:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great little container least to stack keep couple in my truck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 02:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice little container to pack supplements but need 2 for some whey powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 20:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It is great for taking your scoop of protein, post workout, and glutamine with you to the gym. and I love that you can stack them together if you have more than one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel D
Great, no complaints, quality is on point and very useful for any sort of supplement, I use it for BCAA's or Pre Workout usually. Plus it looks so cool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 13:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Good tight seal. Makes traveling with protein powder convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 12:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MEIFEN TSAI
Verified Buyer
The container's quality is very good. I love the bat man logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 07:12:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very useful smartshake. Excellent design. I loved it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 10:43:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emily P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Larger than I expected. This is great for holding portion sized snacks or powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 23:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I loved this Dc comics SmartShake. It is very useful and practical. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 02:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for pills, shake powder, anything you want it. I love it!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 15:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Cool design. Hold all the whey protein powder I need for the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 12:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
This is a good carry on. I usually mix my post workout and keep in my gym back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool little container for holding snacks or any type of powder. Seems like it seals well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 11:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John l
Verified Buyer
good product. Stackable and holds vitamins or protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:45:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
You can put 3 servings of whey protein in it. Ideal for a short trip*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 13:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Perfect size for most protein powders, post workout recovery formulas, and it's moister proof. I take it with me everywhere for powders and pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size!!! Very convenient. I recommended it for everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:43:37Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.