Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный и удобный шейкер. Хороший цвет.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:01:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice design but need to be little larger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 14:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший и удобный шейкер с делениями, хорошо лежит в руке.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:51:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный шейкер за небольшие деньги, очень хороший и качественный*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:44:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super nice shaker. Love having the container for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 14:28:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
la mejor version de mezcladores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 17:16:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My favourite bottle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:59:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arek K
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Mixes well and holds good amount of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 21:07:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen R
Verified Buyer
Real GuD sTuFf. Mixes amazing when I mix hard. Only bottle be had that held up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:20:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar C
Verified Buyer
Small and handy, fits great in the hand, very discrete in the bag or in the fridge. Sturdy build. Great purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 22:19:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker for a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 12:17:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
Good shaker does its job fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:41:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Love the look of this shaker, very will made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 08:20:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's quite which I like and no one can hear me shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 06:56:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PEDRO HENRIQUE M
Verified Buyer
Great product, compact and corlorful water bottle. Recomend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:56:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carl N
Verified Buyer
The attachment at the bottom does make it a bit more awkward to carry around, but the benefit of having it there to carry that extra scoop of what you need makes it worth it. Plus it feels quite sturdy in the hand compared to other shakers. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 10:22:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
The shaker is sturdy, but it does not seal as good as some of the other shakers I have had in the past..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 18:23:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
produto ótimo para o dia a dia e com aspecto moderno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 17:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 17:40:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
its easy to make the protein  and very good shaker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 10:23:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
Works just like any other shaker doesn’t mix everything up as well as a person would like but it doesn’t leak yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 09:25:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Good shaker, Very resitant and love the handle. Cons. Is that detached the compartment does not fit all holders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 14:31:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
I love Camo and I love Cold ! The double insulated Shaker keeps my intra workout drinks cold and the Camouflage pattern fits my style . I love the carry handle on top too, plus the storage container on the bottom let’s me pack my post workout formula so I have a two in one ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 04:03:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
No leakage whatsoever, high quality product. Definitely worth the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 20:00:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
This is great. I've been using it for about a week now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:43:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente shaker un gran cambio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:50:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
best material and size plus the color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:31:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
very good shaker and material gives me what i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 07:21:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clinton S
Verified Buyer
This is a high quality shaker. It is very durable, quiet and leak-free. I am very happy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 22:12:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome colors awesome shaker just make sure you clean them or it stinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:39:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this cup! The fact that it has extra storage is perfect for powder or a snack at the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 08:55:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris Houghton
Verified Buyer
Great bottle with efficient and quiet mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 13:20:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good and very satisfying to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 10:05:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Cool looking bottle, gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:08:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.