Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
User Image
John l
Verified Buyer
Keeps drink cold. Mixes drink good. Easy to clean. Plus a good handle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 01:49:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sunil S
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker keep liquid cool inside great built quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
It’s a prity damn good shaker. Was expecting but smart shakers are really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:10:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frankie X
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks great, just a little hard to get the lid on sometimes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 01:09:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хороший и удобный шейкер, легкий. легко мешать протеин и ВСАА, Translation: nice and convenient shaker, lightweight. easy to mix protein and BCAAs,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 19:24:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
It's a decent shaker. It's not the thickest stainless, I'm not sure it could take a few drops. Not sure I'd buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 03:03:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Good quality, easy to clean, I'll be ordering more soon as they restock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 15:58:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruce M
Verified Buyer
I love my new stainless steel shaker ! Mixes well and cleans so easily with NO AFTER SMELL like the plastic ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:24:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur B
Verified Buyer
New favourite shaker, no leakage and very easy to carry around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 08:44:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
I bought it because the canister is made of metal and i needed one, but otherwise it's, Not that "smart". It doesn't have a smart cup and that cross for pills you put in the, Smart cup..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 20:24:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Misty P
Verified Buyer
The only thing I don’t like about this is the fact that it sweats with cold liquids. So, it gets a little slippery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:30:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.