Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Overall Rating
User Image
Exzar F
Verified Buyer
Honestly, this puts the blender brand to shame. The balls are outdated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 13:05:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Very handy and good shaker from Smartshake. With a protein storage compartment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:20:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RANDY B
Verified Buyer
Convenient top. The plastic shaker piece is removable for easy washing. The protein storage underneith makes is easy for post workout protein shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 16:30:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
very good mixing, nice quality, don't look cheap, i recomand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 12:54:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good design and excellent quality no issues with it yet been using it for a couple weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 02:28:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin F
Verified Buyer
Great color and material, easy to carry and hook on my bag. Nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:26:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
READ!! I've purchased dozens of blender bottles over the years. For me Smartshake blender bottles are the coolest ones I own; I love that it has a storage compartment for your powders. I own 2 Smartshake blender bottles and I'm thinking about getting a few more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 00:34:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality in this shaker and the price is the better thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:44:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan, to be honest. I thought they were going to be better. The screw-on top requires a bunch of turns to seal the liquid, and the design on the lid almost requires the use of the blender piece, which I don't need as my sups don't clump. Liquid gets trapped in that section. Going to stick with the tried and true Blenderbottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rondec J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality with best price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 11:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's a shaker. Shake it.. and drink it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 15:13:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Faiz R
Verified Buyer
Good quality and design, I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 19:53:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 21:24:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shad s
Verified Buyer
You can’t go wrong with the smart shake shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:11:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smart and very comfortable for touch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:29:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Very useful. Tnx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 21:10:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Completely mixes all the protein. NO clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 02:14:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
These containers hold a lot of liquid and do a great job blending your powder. No clumps at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 00:26:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice clean cup easy to clean and durable in dishwasher very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 19:04:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fatou N
Verified Buyer
This is all what I was looking for ❤️❤️I really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 12:02:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mouhamad Y
Verified Buyer
not as expected nothing inside to shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-20 06:17:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
The look is nice and material is good but the price is little expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:18:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy R
Verified Buyer
Nice easy to use and clean. Love the green shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:06:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kareem Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product i take it to work also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 14:03:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and mixes contents well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 07:34:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The small compartment comes in handy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 12:22:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Practical and silent, smartshakers arre the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 14:02:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Exzar F
Verified Buyer
The removable bottom is helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 15:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Mixes shakes very well! Definitely will buy another *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:58:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes drinks well, and seems pretty durable. The storage compartment is big, but I wish it had its lid. Drink mixes make their way into the threads regardless of how tight it is, which gets a bit messy. Bought it because I wanted the storage, so I'm a little disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 19:05:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Love the compartment in the bottom to put my protein in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Does not shut all the way! Would prefer if it did. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 11:48:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher R
Verified Buyer
Gave as a gift very sturdy, well made *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 22:33:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good one for the protein shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 08:26:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker, no leak, durable material and led with an extra storage at the bottom..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 10:59:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Felix R
Verified Buyer
Does a good job in mixing. Don't leak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 00:17:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Decent shaker bottle for on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 04:51:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis h
Verified Buyer
I like the strainer it comes with. Those protein chucks won’t get through and hit the back of your throat... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:15:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Remy R
Verified Buyer
Thought it would be bigger sand material seems a little cheap but a good quality for the price I paid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 19:14:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Loreigh B
Verified Buyer
Love the Rose color, so beautiful!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 02:15:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed i
Verified Buyer
Great usage and doesnt smell a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 11:50:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EERON
Verified Buyer
Love the bottom part of this shaker. I place amino or protein power in the bottom part dependin on what drink I'll be using later in the day. Awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:09:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
I like it but have no use for the bottom part so I just takes oxygen shots when I need a placebo boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 00:07:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
I just wish it held a full 24 oz but it’s still awesome and great for convenience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 23:26:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Evan M
Verified Buyer
Straightforward shaker with compartment. A little concerned with the top snap as it seems like a little force and undo the lid but overall good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 16:21:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:48:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker bottle with storage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:14:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Gloss surface!! Decent quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:13:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ori H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, as described. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:37:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I love the size and extra features *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:57:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.