Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis h
Verified Buyer
I like the strainer it comes with. Those protein chucks won’t get through and hit the back of your throat... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:15:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Remy R
Verified Buyer
Thought it would be bigger sand material seems a little cheap but a good quality for the price I paid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 19:14:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Loreigh B
Verified Buyer
Love the Rose color, so beautiful!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 02:15:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed i
Verified Buyer
Great usage and doesnt smell a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 11:50:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EERON
Verified Buyer
Love the bottom part of this shaker. I place amino or protein power in the bottom part dependin on what drink I'll be using later in the day. Awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:09:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
I like it but have no use for the bottom part so I just takes oxygen shots when I need a placebo boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 00:07:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
I just wish it held a full 24 oz but it’s still awesome and great for convenience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 23:26:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Evan M
Verified Buyer
Straightforward shaker with compartment. A little concerned with the top snap as it seems like a little force and undo the lid but overall good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 16:21:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:48:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker bottle with storage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:14:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Gloss surface!! Decent quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:13:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ori H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, as described. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:37:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I love the size and extra features *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:57:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Great find big size easily mixes what I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:15:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Not a bad shaker has all the features one could expect great size can mix a variety of drinks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:08:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey S
Verified Buyer
Smartshake is always good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:23:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good shaker that came with my protein order. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 04:55:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
its ok. I just didnt like how when you remove the storage on the bottom there is no lid. It came off (probably my fault) and my stuff spilled. I had a similar one but the bottom part had a lid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 12:59:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pablo D
Verified Buyer
Super product great efficiency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 08:09:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product, hard to break, keeps your drink cold and doesn’t leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 14:56:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent size, the color is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:37:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liliana M
Verified Buyer
I love my shaker cup! Awesome colors, very convenient no annoying rattle noise, I always have my protein shakes made one day before consuming because I like to drink them super cold, so I use the small compartment for almonds. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 09:18:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aminov
Verified Buyer
It's really a nice shaker, very useful with a high quality material, it's my favorite one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:44:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the colour and is easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:24:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Durgesh P
Verified Buyer
I’m not big fan of pink color thats what you guy’s sent me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 18:16:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good shaker for that price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 12:39:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Sweet cups i like them alot!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 18:48:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Holds protein in the bottom...do t luke the pink color...thanx guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 23:52:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Multyfunction shaker, overall good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:50:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this cup. The bottom is big enough for protein and it's all great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 14:30:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeetan H
Verified Buyer
Best shaker in the market!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 20:05:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
The important is convenient and BPA free I suggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 15:46:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this bottle no complains!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:58:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
Good quality bottle here. I like the clip for backpacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 02:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
It's a decent shaker. I thought it was bigger then they described it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 20:28:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 05:59:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker plus space for other supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 07:41:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zainab B
Verified Buyer
Love the larger size, only downside is the hard spots to reach on the inside of the lid whilst cleaning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 01:26:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhik M
Verified Buyer
This is not a Chinese product. Best deal u can find on a shaker very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 20:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Look cool than the last version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 18:00:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best shaker that i tasted yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Nice. Mixes really well and looks great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 22:06:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PEDRO P
Verified Buyer
Truly amazing best shaker on the planet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 01:42:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Can’t have enough shakers in the house. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 02:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charlie M
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Works great. Easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 12:46:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Very good product with perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:37:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shay M
Verified Buyer
After trying several shakers, this one beats them all. No lumps at all!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:01:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
It's dishwasher safe and has a compartment for extra pre-workout or snacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 18:01:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
You can never have enough shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:01:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best shaker that i used in my life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:08:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.