Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (155)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (155)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product, hard to break, keeps your drink cold and doesn’t leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 14:56:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
Very nice shaker. Must be with every bodybuilding enthusiast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 17:28:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Great for shakes and go on the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 22:00:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like all spaces have to keep protein and pills with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 17:58:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jahat j
Verified Buyer
exelente resistente, el mejor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 15:09:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake C
Verified Buyer
Perfect size bottle, also has compartments to store powder and/or pills. Screen helps make protein shakes smooth. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 03:20:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ron L
Verified Buyer
Smart shake is great as the strainer prevents from swallowing ice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 03:11:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cristian G
Verified Buyer
It has all the compartments I need for my preworkout and protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 02:37:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tanner W
Verified Buyer
Great shake bottle for storing protein in the bottom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 22:27:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin C
Verified Buyer
Convenient and easy to use. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 22:10:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Original 2 go shaker is for on the go .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 17:58:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great and practical shaker easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 17:11:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amanda K
Verified Buyer
compartment for liquid is too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 15:57:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m really enjoying this shaker. The mixing piece works better than the ball, in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 15:30:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Very good I like the colour good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 12:42:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший шейкер, удобные деления для добавок.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:51:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший шейкер на каждый день.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:46:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker and good to keep protein in two places to used when ever you wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 22:10:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhijeet N
Verified Buyer
Perfect condition best for regular use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 21:45:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lorenzo C
Verified Buyer
Lovely shaker, I find the attachments very useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 11:18:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:37:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Didn’t work quite as well as my bottles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 17:34:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Adorei essa garrafa sempre Tive gosto de usá-lo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 09:29:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Already had one before great high quality material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 18:33:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Perfect to bring into your daily work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 17:00:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
No doubt the best shaker bottle I have ever owned. Three separate compartments for powder, pills, pre workout, etc. Easy to clean. Steal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 01:58:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omari W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot, just wish it was a little bit bigger to better hold all of my breakfast shake :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:32:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Keyla B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker i love it i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 12:49:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leqso G
Verified Buyer
High quality, and plust storage for protein or capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 19:54:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHNATHAN M
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, built well and gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:14:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for all my supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ian F
Verified Buyer
A large bottle, however most of it is taken up by the 2 bonus compartments at the bottom. I would rather just have more fluid space but if you have limited space to hold your sups this could come in handy. Depends on your lifestyle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:39:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Great product! I was able to carry my Isolit protein, and my omegas and have them ready as needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 05:23:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Actual size of where the liquid mixes is too small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 23:49:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar B
Verified Buyer
Very durable. No leaks. Amazing shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 21:19:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chanil J
Verified Buyer
Functionally well made!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:03:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Candace S
Verified Buyer
Thumbs up. Does the job. Couple compartments are nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 04:58:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
I should have bought one years ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 01:19:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great shaker mixes product well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 22:36:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paulo R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product very helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 21:04:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Nice little compact quick and easy shaker with rotary built in mixer. Good deal !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 20:40:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Great shaker got it for free made in Sweden made with high standards *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:28:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
The price on this shaker was great, very sturdy and well made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 08:24:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Nicola P
Verified Buyer
Good materials, well distributed. Could be bigger the space for the shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 19:27:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Utsav M
Verified Buyer
low quality...seems it was used before or way to old to sell...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 13:10:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony E
Verified Buyer
Better than all shakers i have in my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 16:26:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
nice shaker, perfect fit for my protein and stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 16:31:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gustavo N
Verified Buyer
Practical shaker. Helps organize pills and powder and the silent mixer is great. Comes with a hook attached that makes easier to carry around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 11:21:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good shaker, very well mixing and not leaking as the cheap ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:25:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
This shaker surely gets the work done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 16:30:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.