Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
used this before found man sports liked that better an now back to this one since man sports if out of stock good thing for a back up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mensphysiquepro_bm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best pre workout by far.. always a good pump after taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELIT FITNESS
Verified Buyer
Great product! Helped me increase my results and with a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout has all the good stuff you need to get going in the gym!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the pump of energy I get. I take a scoop everyday whether I work out that day or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price. No nervous shaking. I use them whether I work out or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, decent pre workout, not best but thats super coating the cheap formula, still better then equates, and vshreds pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Honestly, just looking at the label you can tell this product is meh. I gave the flavor a 4 because it reminded me of the fruit punch flavors from the mid 2000s. Overall, the flavor isn't bad, just supplement companies have come a long way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's an excellent flavor, I like it very clear, although it gives a tingling sensation, but it's very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Good focus, sthrength, and taste. Six star is one of brand that I like so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 19:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marjorie L
Verified Buyer
I wish there was more in the can but it tasted very good and it  actually works well too for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 01:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for the price. I Will buy it again anytime. Very effective...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 13:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Six star has been around for a while. Usually their products are decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
It’s a good pre workout.  Not as strong as others which is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 01:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good result and great pump and flavour is also very  good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 04:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and seems to work well. Great deal at buy one get one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 13:05:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are excellent and give a very nice pre workout boost. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 20:56:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is very effective without the jitters associated with other products out there. The Pink Lemonade flavor is amazing and easy to drink. Not too strong...just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 01:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If it makes your ears itch, it’s working! A great price and and extra plate on the bar. What’s not to like  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 19:17:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chip
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gives the energy I need. One scoop is definitely all you will need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 08:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
A great blend of 3 essential building blocks for a great work out and muscle growth without over the top caffeine levels and pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 04:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. Tastes good and gives me plenty of energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 10:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Received both flavor. All good especially fruit punch. Good pump. No after taste. Also recommend for beginner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 15:58:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best ever pre workout. When you take it, it instantly reacts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 04:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kosie10
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Feeling a slight crash after my workout, but good during. There are better alternatives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 23:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The preworkout flavor was good. Great energy and pump from product. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 18:59:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you look for in pre workout mixes. And no jitters. Great price and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good. It helps me to pump more weights and I spend more than 90 minutes in the gym for my workouts. I'm recommending others to take this pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 11:05:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and no jitters. Able to maintain the pump very long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruth-Schamma P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I didn’t get it, I’m pretty sure it’s a scam I was supposed to get it weeks ago *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 13:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amin y
no the greatest, but it does the job. take 2 scoops if you wanna see a better result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 16:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout i feel stronger and faster when i take it before train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:09:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tasty flavor, and gives me sustainable energy to crush workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 11:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good balance of ingredients. It's not dependent on caffeine overload for a boost. Good flavor. No stomach issues. No crash Excellent value. Really can't fault this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-14 23:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Good product ,flavour fruit punch not so good. Product isnt so strong. 5/10 rating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 13:52:15Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.