Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provide exactly what is needed, taste great and work well before bed. Also mix well in oatmeal as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 14:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty easily for protein. Tastes great with water OR milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 12:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
It's the best casein ever used, but stock availability is not consistent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great tasting protein at a great price. this is my go to protein prior to bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 16:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Great night time protein with a good flavor and good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 00:34:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
For a casein protein it is ok, for the price its gets 4 stars. You can not expect much from something that is so well priced, so big ticks for that. The main issues are taste is a little flat, it is a little grainy with its mixability and its not very think. Its very thin for a casein. I prefer my casein thicker so may stick with ON next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 01:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay. Just started taking at bedtime. Will see i get any gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:29:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared M
Verified Buyer
It is very thick when mixed with almond milk, so you may want to use more liquid if you prefer a smoother shake. The flavor is heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 17:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It has a very good taste, it really fulfills the function perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 17:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
You can’t beat this casein especially for the price. Not a hit fan of chocolate but this triple chocolate flavor surprised me. Absolutely delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 12:57:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This a real deal thank you very much i lve it and tasre very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 01:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the taste. Ok for the price. Will finish what I bought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 20:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily. I’d recommend but need to buy a larger size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Not the best but good bang for your buck. Tastes good and I like it’s more creamy than the whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 19:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Next time I am gonna order more products of six star, specially the casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:10:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I drink it with almond milk right before bed. Fills me up, I never go to bed hungry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 21:57:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.