Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oskar Z
Verified Buyer
tastes great, like it a lot, espacially if you make a pudding or mix it with yoghurt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oskar Z
Verified Buyer
pretty good especially mixed with yoghurt, just water is a bit too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy W
Verified Buyer
Very Tasty! I have it every night. Helps build my muscles too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and cheapest casein in the market that tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good casein protein, mixes well as a shake or with late night oatmeal, can be a little messy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well tastes good. Actually leaves me wanting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used this in the past.It is pretty thick so I have to use more water than I would like before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this flavor I blend it with my regular protein also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The picture on the label is not what you receive. I thought this was an updated six star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 04:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A protein that keeps you up while you sleep and wakes you up with energy, good taste and light on your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 05:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I mix one scoop with a glass of milk, shake it and take it down just before bed. this way it helps with my recovery. I also find it useful in making my pancakes as it increases the protein content, adds the chocolate flavor and makes them sweet making me add less to no sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 05:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared M
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price. The flavor isn’t amazing, but very filling as a source of casein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 23:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provide exactly what is needed, taste great and work well before bed. Also mix well in oatmeal as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 14:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty easily for protein. Tastes great with water OR milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 12:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
It's the best casein ever used, but stock availability is not consistent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great tasting protein at a great price. this is my go to protein prior to bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 16:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Great night time protein with a good flavor and good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 00:34:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
For a casein protein it is ok, for the price its gets 4 stars. You can not expect much from something that is so well priced, so big ticks for that. The main issues are taste is a little flat, it is a little grainy with its mixability and its not very think. Its very thin for a casein. I prefer my casein thicker so may stick with ON next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 01:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay. Just started taking at bedtime. Will see i get any gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:29:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared M
Verified Buyer
It is very thick when mixed with almond milk, so you may want to use more liquid if you prefer a smoother shake. The flavor is heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 17:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It has a very good taste, it really fulfills the function perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 17:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
You can’t beat this casein especially for the price. Not a hit fan of chocolate but this triple chocolate flavor surprised me. Absolutely delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 12:57:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This a real deal thank you very much i lve it and tasre very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 01:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the taste. Ok for the price. Will finish what I bought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 20:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily. I’d recommend but need to buy a larger size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Not the best but good bang for your buck. Tastes good and I like it’s more creamy than the whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 19:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Next time I am gonna order more products of six star, specially the casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:10:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I drink it with almond milk right before bed. Fills me up, I never go to bed hungry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 21:57:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.