Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    44%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    17%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    17%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry (4.9/5)
  • Caramel (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon (4.2/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.5/5)
  • Chocolate (2.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele J
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this brand. The blueberry is very tasty and I enjoy them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:17:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Oh my God it's delicious, I promised myself to have just 1 a day but I couldn't help myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 08:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
This bar is okay, better than average, I can't taste any caramel though, but its edible, 20g of protein and gluten-free, not too shabby.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 23:01:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahad a
Verified Buyer
The worst thing ever  It was dry , tasteless, very hard to chew , I think it wasn't   stored  probably  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 14:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyndsey C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is so bad that I can’t even eat the. I’ve tried to force them down but most days I can’t *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 04:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and tasty and it's suitable for pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 02:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Caramel
  • Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
These are good, however there is too much sugar added for my liking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 10:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jazmine R
Verified Buyer
These were really stale and unpleasant. I will not be buying these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 21:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Caramel
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
All 4 flavors were good except I think the chocolate was a bit stale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 04:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Blueberry flavor was good, but the peanut butter was not. Don't know if I got a bad box, but they were so hard I could barely eat them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 17:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james l
Verified Buyer
Flavor good. Way too hard, loved their original cookies. By far the best in the market, bring them back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 21:48:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this bar! The texture is amazing and so is the taste, literally tastes like a candy bar. The only downside is the sugar content which is higher than a lot of the bars I have tried. I'm trying to increase calories so not really an issue for me though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 13:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So delicious. I love these bars and highly recommend them. Enjoy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 16:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SinFit protein crunch bars have a soft bake type texture. The caramel does have some crunchy pieces and tastes good , but tastes more like it should be named caramel cinnamon .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 04:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not bad, just different. But I would buy these again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 11:47:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wow I love these so much! They taste amazing and I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 02:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SINFIT protein crunch bar doesn't have sugar alcohols or a large amount of fiber. It is more of a real food bar. The taste was really good , but you couldn't taste the blueberry. It would be better labeled cinnamon-peanut butter flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 05:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Basically a blueberry outright bar. It has a very strong flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 19:30:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.