Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    37%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cinnamon (5/5)
  • Caramel (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Blueberry (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james l
Verified Buyer
Flavor good. Way too hard, loved their original cookies. By far the best in the market, bring them back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 21:48:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this bar! The texture is amazing and so is the taste, literally tastes like a candy bar. The only downside is the sugar content which is higher than a lot of the bars I have tried. I'm trying to increase calories so not really an issue for me though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 13:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So delicious. I love these bars and highly recommend them. Enjoy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 16:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SinFit protein crunch bars have a soft bake type texture. The caramel does have some crunchy pieces and tastes good , but tastes more like it should be named caramel cinnamon .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 04:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not bad, just different. But I would buy these again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 11:47:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wow I love these so much! They taste amazing and I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 02:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SINFIT protein crunch bar doesn't have sugar alcohols or a large amount of fiber. It is more of a real food bar. The taste was really good , but you couldn't taste the blueberry. It would be better labeled cinnamon-peanut butter flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 05:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Basically a blueberry outright bar. It has a very strong flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 19:30:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.