Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lid is sealed very well preventing liquid dripping. And big enough to avoid multiple water filling and wasting your time....liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 02:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
silas r
Verified Buyer
I love this bottle, it performs better than any blender bottle ive had in the past. It is faster to use than the blender and quicker and easier to clean. Great product, I'm glad I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 18:17:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
it's really good shaker 45oz good capacity, bcoz i drink a lot of water during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 06:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Probably the best shaker I've ever had. It let's me use it for pretty much anything it need. Cleaning is so much easier with the rounded bottom. I've not had any issues with leaking yet either. The opening is perfect for the right amount of liquid. The blender ball worked well too. Seems durable as well. The heavy duty wisk and round bottom are nice. It's huge. Holds probably anything you want, may not fit fridge shelves or cup holders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 06:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
This shaker became essential to me, it is VERY useful with its large size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice shcker, good size and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 15:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best blender to have while training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 13:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth H
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite shaker cup. Much easier to clean the bottom of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 08:55:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.