Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.3/5)
  • Crisp Apple (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
One of the best I gra and post workout you can find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 14:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afshin76
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not good quality and it has awful taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 14:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Product works very well. Some may think it's hard to take due to the taste but I don't. If one doesn't care for the taste mix it with organic fruit juice instead of water. The benefit of this product having no artificial sweeteners, such as the dreaded sucralose, FAR outweighs any perceived taste issue. And the taste is not bad. It just doesn't taste like candy, which is good. I only wish M & S would carry more products that DO NOT contain sweeteners such as sucralose which is extremely bad for your health and is NOT something anyone should want to put in their body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 17:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel R
Verified Buyer
Clean ingredients and I like the apple flavor not too sweet, just refreshing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 04:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon L
Verified Buyer
I haven't been using Xtend that long (which is the only reason I rate it 4 stars not 5) but it definitely powers you through your workouts.  I want it to burn fat too but we'll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 18:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Wonderful flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas I
Verified Buyer
Great Product, combined with intra-workout carbs and recovery is superb. Not necessary, but when deep in a deficit this definitely helps with those lagging workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrhman S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, weird taste at the beginning but will get used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss s
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor!! Its the best one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 01:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think the flavor is really pretty good for BCAA which tend to be tart or taste like drywall. I can't find enough products without Sucralose, so that is the primary reason why I consistently buy this one. Seems like a well made product from a reputable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 14:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth G
Verified Buyer
To start, I was skeptical of this product since "naturally" flavored products are distasteful. Definitely wasn't disappointed! The flavor was a bit strange at first, but the second time it became a treat. Ingredients in this are awesome, and pretty well portioned. Worth the purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 21:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inon r
Verified Buyer
very tasty and clean product best bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 21:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
This one is hard to get down. Not a pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 18:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
katie o
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great knowing nothing artificial is going in your body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 14:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I've become a BCAA believer and the Xtend FREE has become my go to brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 14:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson Vasquez
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great while you are working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 14:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim W
Verified Buyer
Have only opened the apple, taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 13:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with no fillers! Love the flavor and mixibility. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.  Taste could be better, but I guess I'm just used to less healthy stuff.  Small price to pay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larkin S
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA out right now. Great recovery for my muscles, great taste with no artificial flavor or sweeteners. Can't get much better than that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 23:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, free sugar sound good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 12:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Taste was a little rough at first but it grew on me. Love that is it free of artificial colors, flavors, or sweeteners and is "cleaner" version of xtend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna B
Verified Buyer
Great for my post workout. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 22:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Flavors are pretty good, sipping on these do me wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 15:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
The mixed berry flavor is just ok. I like that the product has no artificial sweetners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 03:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
This is a really solid BCAA supplement. I have always liked the Scivation products, and I love the fact that this is fee of artificial ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 16:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Other than not having any fat burning agent in it, great product! Taste is extremely quenching and supports the decrease muscle catabolism during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-30 16:06:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.