Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.1/5)
  • Crisp Apple (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Wonderful flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas I
Verified Buyer
Great Product, combined with intra-workout carbs and recovery is superb. Not necessary, but when deep in a deficit this definitely helps with those lagging workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrhman S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, weird taste at the beginning but will get used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss s
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor!! Its the best one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 01:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think the flavor is really pretty good for BCAA which tend to be tart or taste like drywall. I can't find enough products without Sucralose, so that is the primary reason why I consistently buy this one. Seems like a well made product from a reputable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 14:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth G
Verified Buyer
To start, I was skeptical of this product since "naturally" flavored products are distasteful. Definitely wasn't disappointed! The flavor was a bit strange at first, but the second time it became a treat. Ingredients in this are awesome, and pretty well portioned. Worth the purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 21:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inon r
Verified Buyer
very tasty and clean product best bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 21:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
This one is hard to get down. Not a pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 18:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
katie o
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great knowing nothing artificial is going in your body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 14:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I've become a BCAA believer and the Xtend FREE has become my go to brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 14:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson Vasquez
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great while you are working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 14:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim W
Verified Buyer
Have only opened the apple, taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 13:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with no fillers! Love the flavor and mixibility. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.  Taste could be better, but I guess I'm just used to less healthy stuff.  Small price to pay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larkin S
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA out right now. Great recovery for my muscles, great taste with no artificial flavor or sweeteners. Can't get much better than that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 23:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, free sugar sound good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 12:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Taste was a little rough at first but it grew on me. Love that is it free of artificial colors, flavors, or sweeteners and is "cleaner" version of xtend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna B
Verified Buyer
Great for my post workout. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 22:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Apple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Flavors are pretty good, sipping on these do me wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 15:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
The mixed berry flavor is just ok. I like that the product has no artificial sweetners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 03:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
This is a really solid BCAA supplement. I have always liked the Scivation products, and I love the fact that this is fee of artificial ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 16:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Other than not having any fat burning agent in it, great product! Taste is extremely quenching and supports the decrease muscle catabolism during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-30 16:06:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.