Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna J
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Used for recovery after Crossfit. Good buy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Ecellent product recomended is best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 07:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 13:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
The product that i always have wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 20:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna J
Verified Buyer
Good taste! Happy with product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 03:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manasi K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Very effective in far burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 11:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NiTiN D
Verified Buyer
Keeps You Energetic Throughout The Day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 19:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nothing but the best!  I used all flavors this one is my favorite.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome, and energy burst is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih H
Verified Buyer
Amazing results great taste si*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 05:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niko T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious flavours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 12:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve seen a difference since taking xtend ripped, it also mixes well and the flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
Started taking it. Waiting for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
I love Scivation products. the taste on this particular flavor is not my favorite....next time I will have to try another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 13:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa taste good ,best bcaa in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 11:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christine m
Verified Buyer
great taste, good pump, and excellent ingredients with the right amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 11:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Make sure you mix it well, cause it’ll getch’ya. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 23:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. not so hungry after work out. great energy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 15:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 22:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easy. You can deff taste the red pepper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 12:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 23:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and gives results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 00:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
This does a great job with energy output and I saw a significant fat loss. Would buy again but in a different flavor to try out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 11:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah Jo J
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Enjoy how I feel when I am drinking it. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I like my results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff I use it on the daily best BCAA's out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C. P
Verified Buyer
I get a great workout every time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 04:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder V
Verified Buyer
best bcaas ever tried  will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 02:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works perfect helps out and I see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 14:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADA
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fast solution, Great taste. Pure ingredients and dosage I bought 2 and will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 10:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Awesome product  Have seen great results!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 22:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef b
Verified Buyer
Works awesome!! I like this product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 19:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and the results I’m getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 02:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot, much larger scoop and incidents. You can definitely taste a bit of the pepper but it's not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 04:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good results, easy dissolves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 00:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
It does exactly what it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
Works awesome!! I like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 00:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Xtend's BCAA's are my go to. I really enjoy the flavors that they have to offer. The Blueberry Lemonade flavor is a good one but it makes me thirsty just because of the lemonade feel of it. The product works well also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 18:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste very sweet I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Based on the ingredients it seems as a Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 23:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
My friend had this xtend i never tried it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:08:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.