Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (111)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Orchard Splash (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (111)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
pretty decent bcca. good ingredients it's great intra bcca and great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 00:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. My favourite bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 01:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott L
Verified Buyer
It’s helps a lot after training hard and keeps me from dehydrating.  Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 16:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksii T
Verified Buyer
Not the first time I'm buying this product. Seems to work well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 04:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the best cant say enough good things about it great flavors mixes easy just a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 22:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I like.  I use 2 scoops and it taste better.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 21:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Excellent source of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 15:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, mixes well. I would suggest using very cold water to help with taste. Actually helps power through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 15:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for quite some time and really like it. Use before and after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 19:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy M
Verified Buyer
This product works for me. I feel it improves my workouts and really helps with after workout soreness and fatigue. I didn't think any of the flavors were that great but they weren't horrible and one scoop goes down easily. I recommend you give it a try and the best place to get it is from muscle and strength . Com*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fat shedding amino..amazing taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 10:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa in the market today. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 14:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reviewer
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAAs I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 01:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product, perfectly flavoured. It helps me getting through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 18:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Great shred great flavor I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosalie Z
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Probably wouldn’t go for this flavor again but BOGO free and I will! Shipping was prompt considering I ordered during COVID and thus far I am enjoying my products! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 14:23:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marl
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. gets foamy at times *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 04:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
I use it before and after workouts. Tastes great and works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 01:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor and mixability were great! I used this as an intra workout as well as post cardio drink. Worked really well for me overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 10:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele G
Verified Buyer
Xtend, best BCAA's, 7G for your growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 10:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Ease of drinking is also good, I can feel the feeling that body fat easily falls.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Verified Buyer
Love this product, great to have to drink when needed and flavor is outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 00:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele G
Verified Buyer
Amazing, Xtend very effective Bcaa, recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 07:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery! Taste good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 20:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamaar W
Verified Buyer
The extend ripped is definitely one of the newer products I use and it has good results so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 16:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Good price when you can get it 2 for 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 18:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I have been using Xtend Ripped for over a year.  It works.  I highly recommend using any of their products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 07:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Important product, one of thennest flavors**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 12:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is excellent and every bit as good as watermelon lime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 23:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Important product, one of thennest flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 23:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Mixing is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 00:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste ***** Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 17:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Scivation xtend has always been my go to for intra workout, the ripped is even better! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 03:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Love this product, most flavors have been good but Orchard Splash is absolutely disgusting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 16:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello M
Verified Buyer
Slightly sweeter taste than the previous. Must’ve been reformulated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 23:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Its more than 5 years that My brother and I are using this product, its perfect.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Really like this.  Helps with weight loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 00:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for 90 days or so and seems to work really well. I have lost weight and built muscle. Really helps with my work outs. Use it before and after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 00:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Really impressed with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 17:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sudevan s
Verified Buyer
super super super super super 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 09:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Gets me sweating and burning calories. Great help for recovery**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Gets me sweating and burning calories. Great help for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 02:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great product and it taste fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 11:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great mixing and tastes unbelievable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 19:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 00:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Excellent items i will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 13:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
Great product and the initial taste of both is good but the after taste is a little off. Tastes a little like plastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 13:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suliman A
Verified Buyer
I like it and it's very tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 12:36:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.