Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.9/5)
  • Orchard Splash (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Excellent items i will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 13:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
Great product and the initial taste of both is good but the after taste is a little off. Tastes a little like plastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 13:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suliman A
Verified Buyer
I like it and it's very tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 12:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav M
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and energy, Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 00:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor,, mixes well, but only half of the container is full when the powder settles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 15:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamri M
Verified Buyer
It cant get any better. Loving this product.take it as pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Not overly sweet to use during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 00:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dehabah S
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Definitely a good addition to my competition supplements without any jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:44:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
It not only tastes great it helps burn the fat ! A good add on to my quest to keep a healthy weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste that I use post-workout. Helps with my recovery and provides some of the extra nutrients I need. Good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 22:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 10:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to use. Seeing some results already   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 23:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAAs on the market in my opinion. Love the Watermelon and Lime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho
Build Muscle
The best BCAAs for me. Best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 15:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My new go-to for BCAA. I like the flavor, actually, I like most if not all of Xtend's BCAA flavors. Admittingly, it's a bit difernt then the other Strawberry/Kiwi, however it's Ripped, and expected. Mixes clean and I've notice a few kg's off the scale since I've been taking it. 1scope when I wake up, and an afternoon scoop just before my walk. 2+ weeks, and 4.1kg off, no change to diet or workout pattern. I'll buy again for sure !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Tastes super good. Glad it's a non stim, I take a preworkout and don't need to be doubling up on my caffeine intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 21:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and really adds to my workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 16:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Ótimo! Excelentes doses de BCAA, com citrulina e glutamina, além da l-carnitina dessa versão.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 03:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to BCAAs. I use this while I cut and when I bulk. I have used this product for over a year now and the results have been very consistent. I tired the other BCAAs from XTEND which are great, but I feel this one is the only one I can see the difference. I seem to maintain a lot of definition even when bulking which for me has allowed me to go further into my bulk. Great supplement!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 18:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This BCAA helps you recover from a workout but it also help you shed/burn the fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa till date i ever used .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 18:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna J
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Used for recovery after Crossfit. Good buy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Ecellent product recomended is best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 07:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 13:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
The product that i always have wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 20:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna J
Verified Buyer
Good taste! Happy with product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 03:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manasi K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Very effective in far burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 11:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NiTiN D
Verified Buyer
Keeps You Energetic Throughout The Day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 19:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nothing but the best!  I used all flavors this one is my favorite.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome, and energy burst is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih H
Verified Buyer
Amazing results great taste si*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 05:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niko T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious flavours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 12:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve seen a difference since taking xtend ripped, it also mixes well and the flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
Started taking it. Waiting for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
I love Scivation products. the taste on this particular flavor is not my favorite....next time I will have to try another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 13:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa taste good ,best bcaa in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 11:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christine m
Verified Buyer
great taste, good pump, and excellent ingredients with the right amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 11:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Make sure you mix it well, cause it’ll getch’ya. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 23:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. not so hungry after work out. great energy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 15:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 22:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easy. You can deff taste the red pepper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 12:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 23:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and gives results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 00:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
This does a great job with energy output and I saw a significant fat loss. Would buy again but in a different flavor to try out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 11:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah Jo J
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Enjoy how I feel when I am drinking it. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I like my results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff I use it on the daily best BCAA's out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C. P
Verified Buyer
I get a great workout every time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 04:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder V
Verified Buyer
best bcaas ever tried  will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 02:28:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.