Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Mango Nectar (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Mango nectar is the best of the three. It tastes like quality mango juice and I can't get enough of it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-11 02:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed O
Verified Buyer
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 10:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Best quality BCAAs I've ever tasted! One sip and you'll know what I'm talking about. 200mg of caffeine per scoop is ideal for me, but sometimes I'll take half a scoop if I don't need the full amount. This BCAA mixes perfectly, there's absolutely no sediment after shake up. Mango nectar is the best flavor so far of the three. Can't wait for more flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Good.. shipping cost is too high..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
always full of energy and ready for that high intensity workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is my favorite flavor. This gives a nice boost throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 08:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gail M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. Good for an extra boost when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 16:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Mango Nectar is a fantastic flavor.  Mixes well, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Verified Buyer
Its good but i missed thepart where it says energy. I personally dont like to take anything that has energy. Other than tnat it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 14:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Xtend BCAA is always a good product, GO gives an extra kick which does help, don't expect for it to work like a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 07:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Verified Buyer
Great bcaas plus caffeine! Can't go wrong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alaa did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 15:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, and workouts feel way better when I am taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 14:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Order again best bcaa ever.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bcaa order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 07:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mango nectar is my favorite flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habeeb K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Keeps u going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aws kahtan
Verified Buyer
More than wonderful product and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 22:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
Very delicous bcaa I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 07:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
I'd never taken bcaas before, but I've felt great when working out. Taste is awesome too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is a favorite of mine and this does not disappoint. I feel a good kick while using this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 18:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great taste. good energy for the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 11:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle U
Verified Buyer
This BCAA mix is perfect for an intraworkout drink. The caffeine gets you alert and focused, it tastes fantastic and the electrolytes keep you hydrated. It's a perfect combo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 01:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Xtend go helps to develop good muscle and help to stay alert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat B
Verified Buyer
Taste was not as good as other Scivation products but does what it advertises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 22:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour at very gud price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 16:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavours are amazing with good nutrition value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 19:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I love this extend go formula. It tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Verified Buyer
Great product great pump but blue raspberry taste medium compare to ON amino energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 16:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Good energy, good tasting product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 02:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer N
Verified Buyer
Very sweet, but good taste. Provides the perfect amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 13:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One serving with a PX tab and my day is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 21:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love Xtend, specially stacked with Peak O2 and making it into a do it yourself version of Xtend Perform. This mango nectar flavor is quite tasty and I always mix 1 scoop with about 36-40 oz of water and it still tastes pretty good. A great intra-workout supplement that, with the added Peak O2, goes a long way in increasing your stamina to pump out a few more reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 18:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Verified Buyer
I have tried several Scivation products. This newer one is pretty good. I like to grind intra-workout. I will prob try a different one after this bottle though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 12:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and packs that extra punch to get you through your workout. Easy to mix too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 17:56:06Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.