Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Mango Nectar (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Mango nectar is the best of the three. It tastes like quality mango juice and I can't get enough of it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-11 02:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
You can change your body with xtend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 00:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of BCAAs and this product from Scivation is by far the best. You can really taste the quality in every sip. Flavor wise I'd choose Mango, fruit punch, and blue raspberry in that order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 02:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Only amino I use once the formula remains the same i will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 17:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 23:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa but i like green apple flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 09:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Superb taste and amazing recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 07:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great brand . Great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 00:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 18:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love me some bcaas from scivation. All their stuff is good money!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 04:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Very good. Scivation is the way to go with BCAAs and the energy kick with this is a nice added bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 18:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
What can I say I bought this product before and I love it flavor and everything as is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 01:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
Love it and drink it everyday prior and during the workout. Blue Raspberry is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 16:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best BCAA i ever tried during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cal a
Verified Buyer
tastes great good price and deal from my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 03:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great to prevent muscle pain after trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 03:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
One of my go to post workout recovery drinks, also it taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 21:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSSAIN A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Used it during workouts, it gives the power for additional reps and help s with muscles recovery after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 11:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tarik s
Verified Buyer
Good product , helps building , but flavor its not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 09:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali b
Verified Buyer
the best formula ever for body growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 18:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
My husband loves this before and during his late night games.  Gives him that boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Nice quick dose of caffeine. Taste on both raspberry & mango is ok, not great. Best part is the healthy dose of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 01:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony W
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre. Comes equipped with BCAAs and a little boost all before and during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 21:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehonathan S
Verified Buyer
Great product, Great taste, xtend is definitely the best BCAA product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 08:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great to drink throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Very good formula, love this bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good BCAA nice tast good mix .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 10:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAAs I’ve ever taken during my workouts. Taste delicious and keeps me going, hardly ever sore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
With 7gm bcaa's and boosted with 200mg caffeine...gives an excellent recovery and extra push and focus during workouts....liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 02:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and smooth consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 13:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Bcaa really good for work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Ok tried this during a sale. I loke performix better. Not sold on this site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Scivation Xtend GO it helps a lot with energy + muscles growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 06:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Best quality BCAAs I've ever tasted! One sip and you'll know what I'm talking about. 200mg of caffeine per scoop is ideal for me, but sometimes I'll take half a scoop if I don't need the full amount. This BCAA mixes perfectly, there's absolutely no sediment after shake up. Mango nectar is the best flavor so far of the three. Can't wait for more flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Good.. shipping cost is too high..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
always full of energy and ready for that high intensity workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is my favorite flavor. This gives a nice boost throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 08:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gail M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. Good for an extra boost when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 16:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Mango Nectar is a fantastic flavor.  Mixes well, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Verified Buyer
Its good but i missed thepart where it says energy. I personally dont like to take anything that has energy. Other than tnat it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 14:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Xtend BCAA is always a good product, GO gives an extra kick which does help, don't expect for it to work like a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 07:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Verified Buyer
Great bcaas plus caffeine! Can't go wrong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alaa did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 15:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, and workouts feel way better when I am taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 14:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Order again best bcaa ever.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bcaa order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 07:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mango nectar is my favorite flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habeeb K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Keeps u going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Nectar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aws kahtan
Verified Buyer
More than wonderful product and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 22:23:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.