Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (59)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    48%

  • 4 star
    34%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Bubblegum (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Drop (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
good preworkout, but the label is misleading, you need to take 2 scoops for the ingredients stated on the front of the bottle. so 40 scoops = 20 scoops. caffiene free is also good for night time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 01:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
I'm more than satisfied with this as a pre-workout. I workout in the evenings and finding a pre-workout without a heavy caffeine dose was key for me. The pumps I've gotten with quake 10.0 have been awesome. I've read a few reviews of people complaining about the scoop size without reading whats nutritional facts - this pre-workout is packed with BCAAs - assisting with muscle recovery. I have zero complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
i don't know really if it has difference, other than that if I took xtwnd bcaa alone with other pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 16:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Pump was unreal, even without caffeine. So dope when paired with hibiscus green tea. Sounds unconventional but results speak for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
One of the most pump-inducing pre-workout supplement that I have ever taken and it provides a steady amount of energy for being non-stim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 08:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not as much energy as other pwo tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
It really helps out when you workout, most of the time I don’t feel sore after a great workout. I’m able to take it with other supplements ( lemon drop only ) with out the extra caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 00:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing pre. Really good energy and pumps. No crashes either. Could be a placebo but my weight flew up. Had amazing workouts while taking it. Make sure you mix with enough water as it can mess with the flavor. Definitely one of the best preworkouts I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Works great so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 01:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
good taste. results cannot be evaluated in short time period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good flavor. Watermelon is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman N
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the market !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, big pump and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 21:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best taking1.5-2 srv pre workout for massive pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Had a week off from the gym due to a stomach bug, and took this on my first day back. It felt like I didn't miss a day. Awesome pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt e
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. The lemon drop as a weird after taste but good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 14:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
The watermelon has a great taste. mixed in my water bottle and drank it near the end of my class.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good tast, You get more than you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good product, reliable brand!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 21:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, great pumd all the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Good taste.. but cost is too high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Flavors on point. Ingredients are top-notch. Only downside to this product: no serving of creatine. If creatine was present, it would be a powerhouse complete pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite all in one pre workout formula. It improves my  Energy and focus . I take a full two scoop dosage to insure my workout will be savage! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 20:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Gave me great energy through my workout and after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahhad S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Explosive I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 07:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Didn’t feel energy and fell asleep easily after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Does what I need it to do and the flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 03:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Great product. I prefer the lemon flavor over watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 19:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
I've tried many pre workouts and this one is top notch. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 13:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahhad S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Explosive i recommend this pre workout to the HARD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 08:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Awful, Overpriced & too much powder for a pre-Workout. who was the fool that came up with this formula? OMG such a great company & pioneers in the BCAA Industry. This one felt short & is a total Fail. I wish i could Insult this product further but im running outta words*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-17 16:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Extremely powerful preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 10:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Actually not working on me so gust okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 07:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey o
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but I have not really got much from using one scoop. I am going to switch to two scoops and see if that makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Impressed with ingredients in this preworkout but no creatine. Label recommends 2 scoops per serving to get all claimed benefits. Settling was heavy. Tried bubblegum flavor, was happy with taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 17:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Z
Got this in the 9.99 mystery pre workout deal (always love those!). I'm pretty sensitive to stimulants and if you're like me it's a good pre workout. I take one scoop and it gives me just enough of a kick to get out and to the gym in the morning and have a productive workout. The Lemon Drop flavor is bitter and leaves a nasty after Taste though. I usually mix it with Creatine HCI and some extra BCAAs so that helps me deal with the flavor. I'm not sure how good of a pump it gives as I also take Iforce HemaVOL PWO for my pumps. Not sure I'd pay full price for it but there always seems to be a sale so I may buy again once it runs out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 00:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
I got this as a surprise 9.99 pre workout deals M&S was offering.  Scivation makes awesome intra workout, but this quake is a fail.  I know I have a high tolerance for caffeine but this stuff didn't kick nor tingle or anything.  I used the entire thing taking up to 3/4 scoops before going to gym and no extra intensity.  Don't buy!!  By the way love the 9.99 pre workout deals, I always jump on those.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 18:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habeeb K
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best prewokouts out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:43:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I've had and the watermelon bubblegum is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker R
Verified Buyer
Not the most stimulating preworkout, so if you're taking this to get you inside the gym and blow your head off then this is not the preworkout for you; however, if you looking for a lower stimulant preworkout that yields great pumps then this will be a really good option. Flavor is pretty good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 17:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raegan L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are delicious, no itchiness, gitters, or prolong effects! I wish they made their BCAAs this good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Watermelon Bubblegum is my preferred flavor but you can't go wrong with either. Fantastic profile to Quake and worth the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 15:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Good pumps. Not much jitter from caffiene. Lemon flavor was fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts I've tried. Only negative that I could state is the price. Good tasting & highly effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 03:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake C
Verified Buyer
Good energy, but no real pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 02:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Bo
Verified Buyer
Tasted amazing but it is probably the worst preworkout I have ever taken. No energy, not focused, also leaves your shaker smelling like fish sticks even if you wash it with soap right after *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 17:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
Only reason i am giving it 4 stars is no beta-alanine. Other than that its a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 15:37:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
This product is fantastic. Great results, this pre works well...is sustained with no crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 15:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
Never have taken a preworkout before, so I tried this to help boost my energy for after work so I could workout. First time taking a scoop, I felt something. Maybe it was in my mind b/c ever since then, with taking 2 scoops, I feel nothing. The only thing I believe this does is make me sweat a lot more than normal. Good flavor though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-04 21:35:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.