Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Bubblegum (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Drop (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
A totally complete blend of aminos and stimulants to Pierre me through my grueling training routines! So delicious, I run the risk of drinking a serving with every meal! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 15:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wow! Plan on pumping serious iron! Quake hits hard and doesn't let you even consider quitting until you've completely exhausted yourself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 17:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Overall a great product. It takes a little longer than the 20 minutes to kick in, but when it does it’s long sustained energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 22:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUAN CESAR P
Verified Buyer
The Lemon Drop is by far the best tasting pre-workout I have ever had. This pre-workout also does not cause crashes, which makes this product one of the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 11:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use Quake as my pre-workout. I’m not a big fan of caffeine so one scoop is more that enough to push me through any workout. The pump is noticeable on any body part*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Tastes so refreshing that I want to use it even if I don’t workout that day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 04:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 08:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout and good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 19:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vijyaneshwar R
Verified Buyer
Great pump and endurance...spend more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. Does not upset my stomach like some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 23:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good composition and ingredients but a bit high in price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Doesnt upset stomach like some preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 02:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile, mediocre flavor, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 00:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, Lemon Drop taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 02:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Good workouts and pumps after drinking this and it tastes really good for a pre workout energy drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 08:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy. The flavor is pretty awesome also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 05:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Fully pumped and laser focus during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 21:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor amd energy booster. Would recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee Smit
Verified Buyer
I got a pretty decent pump. The lemon drop flavor was not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 00:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
Rated 3- because it says 20 scoops but actually its 10 scoops (serving size is 2 scoops=26 grms). If you plan to take 1 scoop its gonna be severely under dosed. Also lacks Beta-alanine and Citrulline should've been preferred over arginine. I've always love products from Scivation but this ones gonna be a miss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 21:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout gives me amazing focus extreme pump and stamina to keep going for hours! My favourite! Most the time I use one  scoop it’s more than enough  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 03:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YAzeed A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor i didnt try it yet but looks nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 07:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Overall it is a solid preworkout. I took it just this morning at 4:45 am and it kicked in, in just 15 minutes and I was able to crush my workout. The combination of ingriediants is spot on as well. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 15:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Great mix make sure you use 12 oz to get the flavor , them it's on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 15:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Waited until it went on sale. Very pricey pre work out and it had lots of hype to go with it in my gym. Glad I waited til it was on sale, not much different than others with similar ingredients. Still a great supplement tho. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 02:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Great pre. If you don't like the tingles like me then this is for you. Flavor is ok and don't like how you really have to use 2 scoops but good otherwise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 15:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
good preworkout, but the label is misleading, you need to take 2 scoops for the ingredients stated on the front of the bottle. so 40 scoops = 20 scoops. caffiene free is also good for night time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 01:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
I'm more than satisfied with this as a pre-workout. I workout in the evenings and finding a pre-workout without a heavy caffeine dose was key for me. The pumps I've gotten with quake 10.0 have been awesome. I've read a few reviews of people complaining about the scoop size without reading whats nutritional facts - this pre-workout is packed with BCAAs - assisting with muscle recovery. I have zero complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
i don't know really if it has difference, other than that if I took xtwnd bcaa alone with other pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 16:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Pump was unreal, even without caffeine. So dope when paired with hibiscus green tea. Sounds unconventional but results speak for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
One of the most pump-inducing pre-workout supplement that I have ever taken and it provides a steady amount of energy for being non-stim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 08:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not as much energy as other pwo tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
It really helps out when you workout, most of the time I don’t feel sore after a great workout. I’m able to take it with other supplements ( lemon drop only ) with out the extra caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 00:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing pre. Really good energy and pumps. No crashes either. Could be a placebo but my weight flew up. Had amazing workouts while taking it. Make sure you mix with enough water as it can mess with the flavor. Definitely one of the best preworkouts I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Works great so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 01:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
good taste. results cannot be evaluated in short time period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good flavor. Watermelon is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman N
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the market !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, big pump and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 21:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best taking1.5-2 srv pre workout for massive pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Had a week off from the gym due to a stomach bug, and took this on my first day back. It felt like I didn't miss a day. Awesome pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt e
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. The lemon drop as a weird after taste but good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 14:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
The watermelon has a great taste. mixed in my water bottle and drank it near the end of my class.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good tast, You get more than you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good product, reliable brand!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 21:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, great pumd all the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop Caffeine Free
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Good taste.. but cost is too high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Watermelon Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Flavors on point. Ingredients are top-notch. Only downside to this product: no serving of creatine. If creatine was present, it would be a powerhouse complete pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite all in one pre workout formula. It improves my  Energy and focus . I take a full two scoop dosage to insure my workout will be savage! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 20:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawdcoor
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Gave me great energy through my workout and after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:54:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.