Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cola (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you kinda mixing few supps at once (Creatine, Glutamine, Protein etc) Unlike fruit flavors, Cola flavor does not go well with many other flavors, it is always better to have it alone, you would enjoy the taste. Good profile, great brand and mix very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 23:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste just a coke. Good stuff and very good price point. Great soruce creatine. Would buy again!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
After training in the winter squats and 100 kms or so and doing 100 KS or so over a period of a few weeks and training for a decent period of time trying to get faster and stronger legs then taking this creative I am able to run and walk faster with more ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 21:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
So tasty! It has a real cola flavor with no aftertaste at all. Highly recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 18:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Got some gains.great falover.great creatine combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 07:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine and taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 08:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adelina V
Verified Buyer
Buy it when it’s two for one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 14:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
So good! Tastes exactly like the famous Cola drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 18:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Overall this product is very good for massive gain's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 08:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The cola flavor is good, but takes some getting used to (probably because I don't drink soda) I work a physically demanding job and this has become my go-to for keeping healthy ingredients in my blood so that I'm primed to hit the weights even after a rough day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 15:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty interesting product. The flavor is near spot on but still has some supplement taste to it / not as sugary as Coca Cola. Mixed it with seltzer once and tasted even better. Pretty solid product overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 01:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
I like this creatine, it mixes well, may be as effective as creatine monohydrate, but does not higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:04:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bango Herb
Build Muscle
Nitro Tech i have found to be a great workout supplement.Before using it i couldnt go far lifting without not stopping.I would start my curls at 40lbs and it was still to light.So i gave 85lbs a shot and did it with no problem.Strength i never had.So now i do heavier weights with less sets.I do 4 sets at heavier weights and nitro does as it says.Gives you that extra juice to lift.Something i could never do and at 50 years old its the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, however i would rather buy some other product like creactor for a better price. Mixes fine. now get more flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 15:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good taste, good pump after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Motherfing Yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 21:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
It is a good product. Strength gains is a sure thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 02:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
I tried a sample of this and was excited by the flavor. When I tasted it I was quickly reminded that it was a non-carbonated Cola flavor which I wish I would have tried with less water. It tasted watered down and a bit funky. I liked the complex of creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 15:49:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.