Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors and great recovery everything you need in aMINO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 06:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amminos in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
without doubt, and the best amino of all brands of the market, super complete dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 00:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste that'll is really excellent flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great flavor! Does what it needs to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 13:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masicte R
Verified Buyer
Increase my blood pressure, not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 23:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur N
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA hands down. Great for during workouts and first thing in the morning with fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 01:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is wonderful indescribable I use it with breakfast every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors and great recovery everything you need in aMINO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 04:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. Not as great as Xtend flavoring in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 14:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very helpful and tasty also gives power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 09:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. This product works. What is advertised is what you get and then some. As a intra workout pump booster and amino acid complex is delivers. The two things that stand out for me is that is mixes 100%, no clumps. The other great thing is the taste. It is so smooth perfect for the workout thirst. Definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 05:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, it starts with a transparent label, so you know exactly what you are taking, I am using it as a pre workout, cause I wanna stop caffeine for some days, it is doing nice, really good pumps and endurance during the workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 20:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent formula ..solid taste, will definitely be keeping this in my daily stack .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 19:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
Everything I wanted intra / post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 18:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Good product works great and you guys have the best deals around A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 14:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifford C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy to blend. No jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 01:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dvaid S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great pumps, helps with longer workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 12:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Good amino profile nice pumps. I add it to my pre workout. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 05:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product took a while for it to kick in as an intra-workout but it really helped me push through and recover quickly. The taste was amazing. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 00:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was acceptable, however i don't see myself purchasing this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 21:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good intra-workout....havent tried Intra-MD but solid pumps and good amino profile for intra supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. I add it to my pre workout and sip it during my workouts adds a nice pump fuels the workout and I still have energy to burn on my finishers. I recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 21:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KH
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like the peach Iced tea, the only thing is I only use one scoop, not 1 1/2, and i like to add a little more water. I like the profile and the taste, I would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 13:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for drinking during the workout. I enjoyed the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 12:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heriberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre/intra workout powder loaded with Branch chain amino acids, citruline, and vital vitamins to help you power through your workouts. Excellent taste, no bloating or upset stomach. Good value, worth the money, would mix it with pre workout powder for added energy & endurance for more power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 03:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I loved this change of flavor!! Take my money!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 01:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got a sample of this and was intrigued with the flavor. I have to say it tastes like Peach Iced Tea. It is really sweet. I have to admit I could drink this but only in small sips due to how sweet it was. However, it did work great as an Intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 19:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality product with great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 18:18:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pricey in comparison to other Amino's Serving/Price ratio. Peach Iced Tea had fantastic flavor. Felt very good during my workout. Would highly recommend if you were getting more than 20 servings per bottle. That being said, the flavor was strong so 1/2 a scoop or 3/4 would suffice and make the product last a bit longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 00:31:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.