Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
bcaa+ g and b1g1 great price. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product.. good wor energy and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 06:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
taste amazing, sometimes I pore it on my water and it doesn't feel like I'm drinking straight water!, feels like I'm drinking a healthy fruity punch cocktail. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 22:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chloe c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great flavor. Will be ordering again in the future.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 03:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just right not overpowering and mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 18:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
it tastes like tim hortons apple cydar. its really economical for the price and amount your getting one scoop is 5 g glutamine and 5 bcaa and its like 50 servings a container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am i the only one who doesnt like this product & this Flavor. No way im trying this stuff again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 19:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Holy... this stuff tastes grrrrreat! I like the content and the glutamine is definitely a plus. I'm not the biggest apple flavor person but this one is right on point. Good good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant H
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have tried this product and I am hooked! I drink it before and after my workouts and just love the apple flavor. It's not too sour or sweet which shocked me because the apple flavors can tend to be. I like that I am able to get glutamine and BCAA's all in one product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a pre / post workout supplement for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:51:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.