Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
taste amazing, sometimes I pore it on my water and it doesn't feel like I'm drinking straight water!, feels like I'm drinking a healthy fruity punch cocktail. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-29 22:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a very good bcaa with glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 22:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas F
Build Muscle
perfect product! I can only recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 07:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Its a necessary supplement.. Am love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 15:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Its very important to maintain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 13:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, was more like apple juice than an apple candy. Blended well even in a regular water bottle. Great price per serving. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APRIL O
Verified Buyer
I love this product. There is a cola flavor I hope you bring in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 10:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Great product. Tastes good, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 21:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood w
Verified Buyer
this product is good for recovery .. and to use during work out am like it so much am use asample of it and i well buy this one soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 19:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
So good use to the same kind I changed it up a little tonsee but so glad it’s yummy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 17:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
I like that it has 5g glutamine in it. Taste is very mellow but I'd rather have that than too strong of something nasty. Mixes very easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 18:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes good, mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 15:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery, green apple juice you can drink it with ur meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 12:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
good aminos, and so not good taste but in general good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, compraria novamente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 10:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Solid product at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 23:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
very good combination of bcaa and glutamine we will see the results later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 19:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Very good product and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 20:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Flavor wasn't as strong as I wanted but still a good product and good ingredients in it not bad for a free sample*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 08:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel A
Verified Buyer
Great taste so good I give it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement truly great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 11:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Izas
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love scitec for some reason .This is the first time im trying this product .I was using a scoop after my workout. Definitely i felt the difference in the recovery .Much recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
bcaa+ g and b1g1 great price. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product.. good wor energy and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 06:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chloe c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great flavor. Will be ordering again in the future.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 03:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just right not overpowering and mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 18:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
it tastes like tim hortons apple cydar. its really economical for the price and amount your getting one scoop is 5 g glutamine and 5 bcaa and its like 50 servings a container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am i the only one who doesnt like this product & this Flavor. No way im trying this stuff again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 19:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Holy... this stuff tastes grrrrreat! I like the content and the glutamine is definitely a plus. I'm not the biggest apple flavor person but this one is right on point. Good good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant H
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have tried this product and I am hooked! I drink it before and after my workouts and just love the apple flavor. It's not too sour or sweet which shocked me because the apple flavors can tend to be. I like that I am able to get glutamine and BCAA's all in one product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a pre / post workout supplement for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:51:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.