Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
taste amazing, sometimes I pore it on my water and it doesn't feel like I'm drinking straight water!, feels like I'm drinking a healthy fruity punch cocktail. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-29 22:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery, green apple juice you can drink it with ur meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 12:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
good aminos, and so not good taste but in general good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, compraria novamente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 10:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Solid product at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 23:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
very good combination of bcaa and glutamine we will see the results later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 19:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Very good product and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 20:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Flavor wasn't as strong as I wanted but still a good product and good ingredients in it not bad for a free sample*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 08:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel A
Verified Buyer
Great taste so good I give it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement truly great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 11:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love scitec for some reason .This is the first time im trying this product .I was using a scoop after my workout. Definitely i felt the difference in the recovery .Much recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
bcaa+ g and b1g1 great price. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product.. good wor energy and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 06:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chloe c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great flavor. Will be ordering again in the future.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 03:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just right not overpowering and mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 18:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
it tastes like tim hortons apple cydar. its really economical for the price and amount your getting one scoop is 5 g glutamine and 5 bcaa and its like 50 servings a container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am i the only one who doesnt like this product & this Flavor. No way im trying this stuff again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 19:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Holy... this stuff tastes grrrrreat! I like the content and the glutamine is definitely a plus. I'm not the biggest apple flavor person but this one is right on point. Good good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant H
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have tried this product and I am hooked! I drink it before and after my workouts and just love the apple flavor. It's not too sour or sweet which shocked me because the apple flavors can tend to be. I like that I am able to get glutamine and BCAA's all in one product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a pre / post workout supplement for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:51:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.