Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
I have their wrist straps and the neoprene cushioning is way thicker. A bit awkward that they did not use the thick option for the straps which by function it should needed more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 18:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Heremoana T
Verified Buyer
It's a really good product. The grip is easier with them on your hand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 18:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Went with the medium (240lb 6’1”) bodybuilder. They fit but are a bit small. Very good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 11:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Amr M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really nice grip and the material looks durable ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 14:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Changed the way I approach pull days. No worries about grip allowing me to focus on mind-body connection. Much better localized pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 14:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recommend if you train for a like 30 to 60 minutes not more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best grips I have ever used, by far. Use them 5x a week. I am 5'7", 165lb and I have small hands but they fit perfectly in my grip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 19:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
I’ve never used grip straps before but they are nice and let’s you focus more on lifting and not so much on the grip. Only used them once and so far so good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 01:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Great grips, fits to size and is comfortable without causing irritation to the wrists, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 01:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
True to size and very durable , I only use them for deadlifts and shrugs they work really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 13:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product  ,gave more control and more stability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 08:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great fabric and strong its supported me in workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 07:45:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jontry G
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product very happy with the buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 01:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Strong grips and material, solid straps I love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 13:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great Value grip. No slip with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 07:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
Best grips I've used so far!!! Wraps around the whole bar. Love them. Recommended to friends already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 16:39:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
It will take time to get use to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 05:48:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.