Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Awesome quality, size is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 16:09:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Works well, good quality, the color is beautiful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 14:48:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ethan w
Verified Buyer
Amazing belt. Had back surgery a year ago and this belt is the only one I find help support the back and moves well with ur body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 22:11:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anasr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is strong and comfortable but i chose the wrong size which is L and was a little loose but M would be the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 16:40:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
ғιт n ѕυpporт e вacĸ perғecтly ғor мy нeavy squat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 11:50:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
Great belt. Provides great support and comfort. Widely used in my local gym which is designed for bodybuilding. I would highly recommend this product, compared to a standard lifting belt with support on the back and just the strap on the front this actually has support all round and trust me you can notice the difference! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 10:22:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
Great item very supportive and stringy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 10:44:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
high quality product , now i can do some exercises without any worries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 05:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received my Natural Leather .. it's high quality product now I can do some exercises without any worries... highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 16:48:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Just a good belt feels durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:42:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vicki P
Verified Buyer
Massive support. Best belt I have ever owned*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 06:46:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rodel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
nice fit. satisfied and love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-06 17:08:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.