Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
They are good but mine started to come apart at the velcor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing warps, help in every workout, with heavy weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 13:19:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite warps, help with heavy weights in workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 13:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
I've used a bunch of different straps but none compare best straps out there right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 16:00:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonah H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, fits well and gives that extra bit of stability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 22:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moussa y
Verified Buyer
It's a wrist wrap that will help you massively with your Power exercises, ie: Bench, Squats and Presses. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek B
Verified Buyer
Very good support high quality material i highly recommend them for a serious lifter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 19:02:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
I have tried many wrist wraps and this 1 is the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 22:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir F
Verified Buyer
very strong wrist warp... feels good on the hands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey Hunter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wish I purchased the longer ones. I bought the 12 inch and I would have preferred the longer straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 12:41:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with tight wrists. I like to use it at the gym for training heavy. Will order more from you soon...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 07:56:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.