Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice! It has a velcro strong and helps me to lift heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands out there and always with good components, fits well and looks nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 11:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider A
Verified Buyer
These are super nice so far. I got the 12 inch and they fit super comfortably. They are also very durable. My wrists don't move when performing heavy push compound movements, and it helps me really focus on contracting the muscle that I am working on. For example, if I am doing a chest press, I can really focus on contracting my chest without having to really worrying about the state of my wrists. It helps me through intense workouts and I would recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-11 23:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
They are good but mine started to come apart at the velcor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing warps, help in every workout, with heavy weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-29 13:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite warps, help with heavy weights in workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 13:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
I've used a bunch of different straps but none compare best straps out there right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 16:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonah H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, fits well and gives that extra bit of stability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 22:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moussa y
Verified Buyer
It's a wrist wrap that will help you massively with your Power exercises, ie: Bench, Squats and Presses. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 09:33:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek B
Verified Buyer
Very good support high quality material i highly recommend them for a serious lifter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 19:02:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
I have tried many wrist wraps and this 1 is the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 22:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir F
Verified Buyer
very strong wrist warp... feels good on the hands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey Hunter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wish I purchased the longer ones. I bought the 12 inch and I would have preferred the longer straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 12:41:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with tight wrists. I like to use it at the gym for training heavy. Will order more from you soon...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 07:56:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.