Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
taste is good,energy too but cant say nothing for fat loss so far...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 20:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Works great! I always take some before I hit a high intense workout, and the taste is not too bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 01:10:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Carnitine is great for using fat as energy. This is useful for anyone looking to shed fat whether you are over weight or looking to get more defined in conjunction with a workout program. I really like this brand, and the taste is fine. I used to use musclepharm but found a great deal on muscle and strength. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 00:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Carnitine basically uses fat as energy. So if you are looking to lose weight or shred body fat in conjunction with a workout program, this is what you want to take. It has many more benefits, just do a search and you will be surprised. First time taking this brand, as I normally use musclepharm. I am very pleased with this brand. Just a few table spoons a day does it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 23:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard V
Verified Buyer
Addin it to my fat lost repitore lets see how it goes. Orange flavor is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 20:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney A
Verified Buyer
It's easy to take and it taste great and was a great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 17:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike b
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well . Gives my amino drink a nice kick of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 06:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste love that it's a liquid easy to take good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 23:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Verified Buyer
Great purchase. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 03:51:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.