Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Pomegranate (4.5/5)
  • Wicked Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yap H
Smells good but mild taste, quite bitter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 13:08:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
suplement facts are good, but taste is average!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 10:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Guo
Verified Buyer
high in leucine, great taste, good solubleness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 01:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paulo s
.................... carga de leucina top .......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 00:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wicked Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
GREAT taste and easy on the stomach. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 00:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Mixes well and tastes good. Seems to help me get through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 20:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
May be the best BCAA on the market. Really works.... helps to gain about 2 pounds "clear" muscle per 1 month (I used only this product - without protein or something else). Taste is not good (worse than meny other) but not disgust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 23:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Transformation
The ratio of 12:1:1 L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, l-Valine is excellent and then add in 2.5g of L-Glutamine per serving and you have a winning profile. Tastes great and the value is hard to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 03:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert w
Verified Buyer
best bcaa on the market in my opinion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 14:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen F
Verified Buyer
It boost my stamina and contributes to my muscle growth. At 71 I work out with younger Marines everyday, and I can compete. Often lifting more than the rest.  Wow the toxitity of masculinity. This stuff helps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 21:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil A
Verified Buyer
I think that the taste of this product is awful... I gave it to a friend who didn't mind the taste and ordered other BCAA product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 12:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
I liked these amino acids, I drink them during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 18:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. No excessive ingredients. Really helps to improve stamina. Price - one of the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Pomegranate
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Amazing thing BCAA PLUS GLUTAMEN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russ C
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 13:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Pomegranate
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHLYN L
Verified Buyer
It's great! 8 definitely feel more recovered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Guo
Verified Buyer
I like this BCAA and glutamine complex formula, the taste is great and excellent dissolubility, I trust SAN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 02:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Pomegranate
  • Wicked Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Good, but has too much foams .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 05:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Good BCAA, but the taste I did not like ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Perfect ratio for intra workout sipping great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 01:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works like it should, do not listen to others saying blue rad taste good. It pretty gnarly unless watered down A LOT. Otherwise overall good imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 15:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good to build muscle and burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 06:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste. SUPER performance. Highly recomend to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-05 22:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is normal. Recovery is great. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 16:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jen
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste wasn't very good. However, product is great! I was pleasantly surprised. :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-30 23:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-05 00:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Another amazing product by SAN! The taste is amazing and I definitely felt a lot less sore following my workout. I use this product intra-workout and couldn't be more satisfied. Can't go wrong with the quality of SAN products! Very satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-08-20 17:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Build Muscle
Thanks to SAN for sending a few samples my way so that I could give the M&S community the down-low. Flavor is bomb, makes 20oz of water taste nice, 8oz is electric haha Wouldn't mind a sacrificing some Leucine for more Valine/Iso and Glutamine, but that's ideological preference. Mixes great, no foam/floaties/grit, no "Smurf Tongue."*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-03-04 01:57:55Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.