Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
First time using this testosterone booster. Not sure it's as good as others I have used, but more affordable. I guess you get what you pay for in this case.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 11:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for some time with very good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 18:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good sleep. No so sore in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 13:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ă“timo! Recomendo. Translation: Great!! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 04:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amilkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
volvi a comprar este producto por su excelencia Translation: Came back to buy the product due to its excellence!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 18:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O'Brien
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very good product with natural ingredients which seems to work in a positive nature.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 15:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Smith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been on this for a few days and tell a big difference the next day. Refreshed for the day to day grind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 21:21:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine ghattas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 12:52:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine ghattas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product anabolic stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-20 17:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 14:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What do you need. More in such a bottle I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 13:23:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a couple of weeks and I have noticed a significant increase in strength and energy, there are no immediate results but you will start seeing results after the first week. Overall I think this is a good test booster for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 18:49:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alika
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, i feel more energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-21 06:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Low results for too much pills, but as a good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-06 15:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I had no problem with the sex before but had been such tired that didn't want sex. I take 4 capsules 45 min before going to bed and I'm so hard in the night and in the morning. Even my partner tried it and was so happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-06 10:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel it works, i have more energy and my muscles feel harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 22:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using tribulus for a few years now. Even doesn't seem to alter your free testosterone tests, I can feel more strength and muscles hardness. Highly recommended, specially bodybuilding.com brand of supplements. Very affordable and great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-20 19:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
radu popescu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 13:26:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ribeiro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its basically a ZMA with Tribulus and Muira Puiama (a amazonian extract to boost libido I think). Its cheaper than buying these 3 separate and it does boost you libido especially if you are more than 30 years old.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 18:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good test !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 23:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent results, good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 17:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Adam H did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 04:28:19Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.