Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tiger's Blood (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Figueroa
Transformation
Verified Buyer
An amazing preworkout, if you don’t get pumped with this stuff literally nothing else will get the job done. DO NOT TAKE THE FULL SCOOP, HUGE ROOKIE MOVE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 23:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vance B
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout kinda would like to try a different flavor not bad tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo L
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 04:16:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. A little undedosed. Half and a scoop for me is the dose. Good energy, well focused and agression for the session. The pump is ok, no more. Much better as well as you get hydrated. Quite good pwo but quite expensive as well for the value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 17:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout powder ever id definatly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 12:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve tried & i have a really high tolerance due to consistent use over the years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tmuller
Verified Buyer
Ir gave me really good energy at the gym, some jitters, I do crash a little bit after the workout with the tiger’s blood, the taste and aftertaste is good, could be a little less sweet. Overall I’d give it a 8 out of 10. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 20:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrik J
Verified Buyer
Taste is decent and it does it’s job. Small tingles but not very noticable, really helps to get your head in the game without a crash right after. Will for sure buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 16:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Best preworkiut i have ever used...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar J
Verified Buyer
Tastes wayyy too good, I want to drink it all day but I know I'd probably die*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre been using for about 2 weeks now and lasts for my whole workout without double scooping and doesn’t make you super jittery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addison S
Verified Buyer
Mixes/tastes really good with water. I never had a preworkout this good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 04:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Great in my opinion. Flavor is amazing and my workout was great. Would recommend this if you need a boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 00:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey c
Verified Buyer
Not strong enough, tastes great though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 20:56:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.