Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    48%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.3/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4/5)
  • Candy Apple (4/5)
  • Peach Mango (3.9/5)
  • Star Pop (3.5/5)
  • Orange Burst (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
I don't really get much of a energy host from it, in fact after drinking it, and riding to the gym sometimes I about nod off. I do work nights though, so factor that in with this review. That's The only reason I got it though was to get a boost of energy. With the massive scale of ingredients I'm disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 08:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and the pump I get with this pre workout is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 03:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yurkis R
Verified Buyer
My favorite. My every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 10:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
Ultimate preworkout .. Best best flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 20:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco R
Verified Buyer
Well rounded pre workout with some tingles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 08:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Candy Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
The chocolate protein powder had a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 16:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason O
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 01:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Apple
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed Watermelon Splash and Apple Candy flavors. Gives good focus and energy but not my number one pick. Compared to Old Jack3d, it’s about the same level just a few different ingredients. Old Jack3d gives energy a bit faster, R1 is a sustained energy release though. I would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 23:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste! This pre workout is amazing if your serious about the gym n your lifts take one scoop n watch you break PRs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used yet but I'm super excited!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 20:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Auston P
Verified Buyer
Good value at Buy one get one. Too sweet in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 16:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris K
Verified Buyer
It's really work... I have a lot energy , good vibes...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 08:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abe R
Verified Buyer
Energy and focus was average. I felt more significant focus and energy with other brands or even coffee...would not purchase again. The taste is cheap tasting..label says 25 servings per container but use 1 scoop a day for 4 days and it looks to be halfway done already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 13:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
I really can’t rate the strawberry kiwi flavor but I can say something about orange burst flavor. Flavor is so so , mixed smoothly but leaves a funny after taste at the end. Overall not a bad product. Not the best and not the worst I’ve taken. It is somewhere in between *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Good kick without crash. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 21:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin W
Verified Buyer
It works very good, I have a great pump and concentration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 11:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Pop
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Flavors match the description and does not give tingling sensation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 10:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig P
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout flavor could be improved but it does the job for the price I paid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 12:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Strawberry is better tasting but overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 11:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of pre-workout, C4(ripped, original, ultimatum), EVL, The Curse, Mr. Hyde recently, I've never felt the same with The SUPERHUMAN PW, ****, I've never felt the same, just one scoop and you can feel the kick, and the pump it comes easily. THE BEST EVER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
A whole new energy product .. I used one scop of it It gave me a lot of strength and focus during exercises I like it so Much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
This pre is lot my favorite.  It has a weak pump and energy is average.  The flavor is insanely sweet.  I wouldn’t buy this again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 15:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Star Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nic W
Verified Buyer
Gives me plenty of energy and the flavor is pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 01:25:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.