Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.3/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.1/5)
  • Candy Apple (4/5)
  • Orange Burst (4/5)
  • Star Pop (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
I like to dry scoop my pre workout. The peach mango has a terrible after taste but the watermelon splash is ok. Both work really well for getting you to sweat and feel strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 20:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The energy this product from Rule 1 produces is insane, and doesn’t give you the horrible chitters and bad crash afterwards. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 14:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients; I may add a few of my own ingredients including aminos etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 01:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Good pump and motivation. Recommended. It's nothing wrong with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 09:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you a lot of focus. No jitters, great pump and dissolves easily in water. If you also want to take it dry, goes down easy as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout I have ever tried. Felt a nice steady energy throughout the workout. Decent pump and transparent labelling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
Great pre. One of the smoothest actually. The peach flavor is clearly on of the best on the market and the blue razz is actually pleasant and not too sweet. Great pumps and no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 12:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunil S
Verified Buyer
Good product everyone should use it atleast ome great eneryg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 04:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
Love it, tastes good, has multiple ingredients that stimulate adrenaline and dopamine, fantastic proprietary blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY P
this product really packs a punch - does exactly what it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 22:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis M
Verified Buyer
Flavor leaves a bit more to be desired but good focus without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
Strong pre-workout with good pump. Blu Raspberry flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 15:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kicks in quickly and definitely helps with focus. Glad I bought 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 10:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter D
Verified Buyer
Gives me perfect energy and rock my brain into not sleep. Recombd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 04:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashae B
Verified Buyer
I love this mix because it's not just a caffeine pre workout. It has the essential aminos your body needs to contribute to your recovery and energy throughout your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 11:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
good stuff with the good price for the product and taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 13:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy that gets me through my workouts. Taste is pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 17:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo V
Verified Buyer
This PW is potent and ideal for intense workout. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 13:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage D
Verified Buyer
It’s awesome! Really enjoy the flavor and would recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 15:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillipp B
Verified Buyer
Very strong and gives you activity in the performance of the exercise without fatigue amid the exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great energy! Will definitely be my new pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 16:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste,good work ,all is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump, great flavor, great focus. gets me ready for a productive session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 15:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre workout out . Doesn’t get me going like total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 23:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole C
Verified Buyer
Taste is a bit more sugary and chalky than I like but not too hard to get down with extra water. I really like the alertness and focus I get from the TeaCrine and infinergy, I also liked the 2.4g dosage of carnosyn, not a clinical dose of 3.2g, but you still get a slight tingle and definitely feel the effects of beta-alanine. Solid pump products In this but would’ve liked to see a little more citrulline and nitrosigine for the pump but still got pretty good fullness and pump from this. Good for an everyday semi-high stim pre-workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 20:11:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
It's a little strong in flavor and potency, so I cut the servings in half. I like it; it seems to do a good job preparing me for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 15:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout have four scoops all I need very full muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 00:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great flavor. Could be a bit higher in citrulline, but overall a decent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, great taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
The Blue Raspberry is pretty good. The flavor and pump is pretty strong, so I decided to take a half dosage on it, which works well for me and is a score for me because it will last twice as long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 23:54:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Taste. Takes about 10 minutes and you are ready to rock. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 22:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
I'm experience PWO user. It doesn't give me lot of energy but I get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 00:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Everything you want in a pre workout and plus not crazy amount of caffeine so you won’t crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 05:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hope D
Verified Buyer
Taste good, very strong will keep you awake for days, if you use the whole scoop and aren't used to drinking caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly C
Verified Buyer
Taste great, slight after taste though. I do feel them amping me up, not the jitters like most though. Great product, I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 18:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ido k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gives really high quality pump and focus. Higlhly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 18:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillipp B
Verified Buyer
No doubt, you really feel the difference. nice taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great taste felt really strong in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great, especially for a pre-workout. The pump is good but maybe not the best or most extreme. I’d recommend this beginner to moderate lifters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 19:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE G
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan T
Verified Buyer
This product works as expected. Ok flavor, small amount of skin tingling. A good pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 23:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 makes me feel like a 1 man army. Good stuff. Enough said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 15:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fehmi P
Verified Buyer
real energy super focus loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Pretty good pump and focus one of the better pre workouts I’ve tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 04:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
I don't really get much of a energy host from it, in fact after drinking it, and riding to the gym sometimes I about nod off. I do work nights though, so factor that in with this review. That's The only reason I got it though was to get a boost of energy. With the massive scale of ingredients I'm disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 08:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and the pump I get with this pre workout is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 03:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yurkis R
Verified Buyer
My favorite. My every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 10:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
Ultimate preworkout .. Best best flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 20:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco R
Verified Buyer
Well rounded pre workout with some tingles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 08:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Candy Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
The chocolate protein powder had a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 16:41:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.