Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Icy Grape (5/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
The product arrived well packed. Tastes good and helps like the pre-workout drink, but without a jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 20:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I use it as a “get up and go” in the mornings! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 15:33:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors, mixes extremely well, awesome product as all r1 supps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 08:50:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t give that rush, but you can go to the gym with greater motivation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 03:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
excellent bang for your buck amino with a touch of energy. Blue razz lemonade flavor 7/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weagle1106
Verified Buyer
This is a good pre workout powder with aminos. The amino profile is a little low but I think the energy is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best aminos with a being of energy that makes the workouts intense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 20:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irakli E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was always using pre-workouts and switching to R1 pre amino was the best thing I could have done for myself. It gives you energy, doesn't give you jitters and also you are getting essential amino acids. Both Blue Razz and Fruit Punch have great tastes, it blends easy with water and it's everyday product for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 05:38:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Blue Razz Lemonade was amazing & the Icy grape is wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 19:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Pre Amino..... one of the best choice..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 08:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KYLE E
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost. Excellent taste. I've been a big fan of Rule 1 products for some time now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 23:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I would use a little more water then recommended to dilute it. Taste is addicting. For the negative:*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 00:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Grape
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
5 star for this super amino i love it is very tasty and give energy & recovery faster...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 12:40:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. Perfect mix ability. I drink it in the mornings after workout to get a little extra energy to get me going through the day and help me recover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 08:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Razo limón es un rico sabor para probar Translation: Lemon razo is a rich flavor to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easily. Perfect pre-workout drink. I definitely will try all of the flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 22:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this aminos , they taste really good and comes with some caffeine , great to use them as a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 01:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fenil T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great product, helping in many ways to build body and muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:12:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great pump for an amino pre workout. Also, the taste is fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Best amino energy in my opinion. This Rule 1 is doing something right with all of their supplements! Flavor is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Blue razz has a nice punch to it. They both taste great and mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 20:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Grape
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of caffeine and other active ingredients to get me energized for early morning workouts or a midday boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 01:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Verified Buyer
Love the energy and flavours, very good substitute for someone that hates coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 01:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
These are my go-to aminos right now. Smooth flavors and solid all around product. The flavors are very accurate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie Orozco
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this product and it easily dissolves in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 04:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t give much of an energy boost. Probably won’t buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 22:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrel G
Verified Buyer
I'm a elementary school teacher. I dry scoop this when they stress me out to get more rage in me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 06:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Not to bad a little sweet so just addded more water to the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 02:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
The ingredients here are a staple for the experienced and dedicated gym rat looking to support lean mass while grinding it out every day. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Not a super strong pre but definitely gives me the little boost to start my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 22:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting and solid profile. Probably will be my new go to aminos. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 19:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, taste, and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This is my favourite preworkout. Really sour tasting which I love.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Another win for Rule1. Definitely adding to my list of favorite amino drinks. Worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 03:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nice amount of energy to get you going and keep you going during those long days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 22:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph W
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great really helps with soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 15:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
After taste is a little off-setting but overall a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 20:53:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good profile overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 20:47:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
guy t
Verified Buyer
Great smooth pre-workout. Didn't hurt my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 03:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 is becoming my favourite brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 20:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
First time using Pre Amino and like all the Rule 1 products I have used it would not be the last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 15:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Buy it, try it and buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 05:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Blue razz flavor is excellent and this product delivers solid energy with just one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 23:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Onederwoman
Verified Buyer
This is a good boost for to get me through my early morning workouts. Flavor is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 23:12:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Flavoring is phenomenal. Also gives good clean energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 05:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
gran sabor y una bomba de energia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 02:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
It works very good at and after the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 11:11:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.