Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.2/5)
  • Hawaiian Blast (4/5)
  • Raspberry Iced Tea (3.8/5)
  • Tropical Rush (3.4/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the taste of the raspberry iced tea. I'm not 100% sure if its helping but it tastes good and it adds to my water intake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-19 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Strawberry kiwi great taste. Great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too sweet and can't dissolve properly in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch R
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like the Hawaiian blast flavor at all and it didn’t dissolve completely in my water. Strawberry kiwi dissolves better and the taste was alright. Both have a chalky feeling. Didn’t notice any effects on my body either. Would not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works perfectly. I recommend everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 13:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manassawee w
Verified Buyer
Test really good. I dont know if it work or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 18:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 20:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. I have seen results in the short time of using it. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 01:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working well for me. Taste is pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 20:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Electric flavor, I love it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris t
Verified Buyer
Both very good flavors. Too soon to see if this works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 03:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I test it and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 21:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the taste but otherwise good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 05:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste and mixabillity are well. It also serves as a good mixer with a preworkout since it is nonstim. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 10:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
warhil J
Verified Buyer
Delicious stuff. Idk if its working, but i have been snacking less between meals since starting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 20:00:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.