Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Hawaiian Blast (4.3/5)
  • Tropical Rush (4.2/5)
  • Raspberry Iced Tea (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Trying to lean down a little bit for spring time. Time will tell if it works or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product, good lab! Will try another flavors, but it’s good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 22:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product cant get enough about Hawaiian blast I take two scoop it feels like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 04:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it does what it supposed to do and tastes fantastic i will order again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 22:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
The best appetite suppressant there is. Highly recommend!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 22:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy t
Verified Buyer
Good taste and like the results so far. Will definitely add this to my morning cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 03:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Very happy with both flavours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 23:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unable to feel the effect of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hope i get good results, just bought them and trying them out at the moment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 00:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patty C
Verified Buyer
I am liking this product. I am seeing results only having 2 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Rush
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Tropical Rush was better than expected. Makes you feel a little awake, like I don't need coffee right away if I have this in the morning, despite no stims. Helps curb appetite a bit, but nothing major.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 11:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elaine E
Verified Buyer
Taste great!! I would order them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting weight reduction product taken in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Taste is solid. They work to prevent hunger well as far as I can tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael y
Verified Buyer
great product, taste good and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 10:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadin J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Especially if you take pre workouts this stim free fat burner is perfect! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste  Not to strong good ingredients  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 20:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
tastes great. No stims so you won't be jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too sweet and can't dissolve properly in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch R
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like the Hawaiian blast flavor at all and it didn’t dissolve completely in my water. Strawberry kiwi dissolves better and the taste was alright. Both have a chalky feeling. Didn’t notice any effects on my body either. Would not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works perfectly. I recommend everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 13:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manassawee w
Verified Buyer
Test really good. I dont know if it work or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 18:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 20:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. I have seen results in the short time of using it. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 01:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working well for me. Taste is pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 20:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Electric flavor, I love it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris t
Verified Buyer
Both very good flavors. Too soon to see if this works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 03:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I test it and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 21:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the taste of the raspberry iced tea. I'm not 100% sure if its helping but it tastes good and it adds to my water intake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-19 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Strawberry kiwi great taste. Great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the taste but otherwise good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 05:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste and mixabillity are well. It also serves as a good mixer with a preworkout since it is nonstim. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 10:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
warhil J
Verified Buyer
Delicious stuff. Idk if its working, but i have been snacking less between meals since starting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 20:00:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.