Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    16%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (4.1/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zebulon P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it and it helped me keep my weight up with no bloat o*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 22:52:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Inner seal was damaged and flavor isn't great.  M&S was great and sent me a replacement very quickly  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 19:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My son repeatedly orders this protein. I noticed he put on alot of muscle mass shortly after consistently taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 16:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good source of calories, Not as smooth as the other mass gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 06:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, even with water !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 13:41:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe C
Verified Buyer
This product, like many others, has a sugar substitute that can cause cancer. READ AND RESEARCH BEFORE YOU BUY *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 15:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very fine powder so you don’t have the grit like some powders. Still kind of clumpy though. Overall good taste and no bloating or side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 12:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well in the blender. No globs or chunks.good chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 21:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor is amazing! I would go for a work out after a say at work and drink the recommended serving after my work out... I wouldn't even feel hungry the rest of the evening. Stacked on at least 5lbs after 1 container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 18:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krysta F
Verified Buyer
I desperately needed to gain weight and I bought this product years ago and still use it. It has helped me gain 20 pounds. The flavors are pretty good. I make a smoothie using frozen fruit, Oat milk and flax seed oil to make an 800 calorie smoothie when I fail to eat enough calories for the day. I would recommend this product to anyone needing to gain weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 18:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 20:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen K
Verified Buyer
Good: Flavors are the best in the business. Bad: kind of a waste… good protein mixed with junk carbs… just buy their whey and eat some real food, you’ll be better off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 01:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and excellent quality and texture, mixes better than most mass gainers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:44:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and value, high quality mass.gainer from rule one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:32:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good. Just small portion. I like it but I won't buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste  cookies and cream Rule 1 Whey Protein no bloat Excellent Product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 23:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 12:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 12:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 Mass gainer, good quality and great product taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 17:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Huge 8oz scoops and 2 scoops is a serving. Overall satisfied with product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 12:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good. 1st one didn't have scoop but the next one did and it was 8oz! Overall pretty good. Thanks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 22:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule one is amazing, my go to mass gainer, nothing else compares!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality mass gainer, and a pretty clean one at that, especially for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the quality, taste, value, Rule one has always been a go to for supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did not necessarily like the vanilla flavor however the product worked well. I decided to order a different product once finishing this protein powder as I felt that I had better results with other protein powders. I may use this product again although I am not sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 13:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that is worth a try. Is a cheaper mass gainer as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good mass gainer for weight gain. Give it a try and see how it works for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Gaby M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results. RECOMMENDED , YOU WILL NOT REGRET YOUR MONEY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 13:34:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are trying to put on size then this is for you.. I drink 2 servings a day to keep size on and stay full.. I have a very demanding job and use it to replace my breakfast and I can just grab a shake and go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 22:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
It tastes delicious still need more time to see the different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAKHTANG B
Verified Buyer
Super gainer. i liked the taste very much, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 13:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the value and flavors are amazing, rule one customer for 6 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
The serving size is horrible the scoop is almost a cup and they want you to use 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 14:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy blending and great results, a lower price than other websites is just a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 21:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Mass gainers are good for hard gainers. Very beneficial for skinny persons looking to pack on muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
This mass gainer is a favorite amongst persons. Seems to work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 02:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A very popular brand. Have never used but a very liked brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bianca r
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got this mass gainer for my lil brother. He likes the flavor. Waiting on results now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 20:11:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor F
Verified Buyer
Weird after taste on the chocolate PB. I would only recommend this product if you want to have liquid shits. Literally raped my insides. And I was only using a half serving. Had to toss it halfway through the second container. Save yourself the diarrhea and pay more for something better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GEORGE M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favourite mass gainer great taste and an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Great product. I would suggest for musclebuilding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 13:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product. My customers seem to like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 18:41:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bad flavor and couldn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:24:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good source of calories especially post workout . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-10 04:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is SUPER YUMMY mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 23:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great product for your specific needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 01:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product performed as advertised.......flavor on the other hand…..not sure what that was but I WILLNOT be ordering that flavor again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 00:16:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.