Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    13%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Star Pop (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
  • Star Pop
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
excellent fat burner powder with a great profile and quite good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 10:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Pop
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Handas up...my new favourite fat burner powder. It is perfect. Makes you sweat, good soft and clean energythat lasts...not get usedto it. Perfect to stack with an other time pre work because it has not caffeíne, but teacrine. Tghe flavor is good, that is all i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 10:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
My only regret on this product is not buying more of it. I can see why it's always out of stock because it works. Definitely causes me to sweat during my morning cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
Its not as I thought it would be it didn't give me any energy didn't feel any burn or didnt see any results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 10:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Pop
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Nice clean energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 00:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Pop
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really tasty! Definitely heats your body up. Awesome for fasted cardio. Will definitely be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 23:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
warhil J
Verified Buyer
Seems to do its job, tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 19:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Pop
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Grabbed BOGO of these tubs at double the price now. Extremely impressed with pre workout , solid right through my 2 hour workout and had more energy to spare. The best part of this tub was I lost 10lbs in 3 weeks and my wifey wants me to use all time , if you know what i mean. No muscle soreness after work which was a huge plus to so realy good for recovery. Star Pop was my favourite 10 out ten Strawberry watermelon a close second 9 out of ten. Highly Recommend Happy Lifting "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 14:41:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.