Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (63)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unicorn Juice (EXP 12/20) (5/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.4/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.3/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.1/5)
  • Unicorn Juice (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, does not taste like the flavors stated, tasted like cardboard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 00:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacked No pump has been the only pump supplement I’ve used in a year now. I love the pump no matter what body part I’m working.  How can you not like the shake sip and go container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 23:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Beats an energy drink but haven’t noticed anything using as a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 01:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Y
Verified Buyer
Works amazing.  Tastes great. The KING puts out quality supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 19:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Totte G
Verified Buyer
Got the Apple one taste really sour but is sour apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this was ok...good pumps, didn't like the green apple taste like old candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gives you a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 11:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice (EXP 12/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARWAR HASAN HAJI H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product can't just not use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 07:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Decent product, still gets the job done. I like the flavor a lot, goes down easy, I’m definitely not as vascular as I was on other "pump" products but it’s decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 02:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradly
Verified Buyer
Pump wasn’t as great as expected but good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 18:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What else can I say about this N.O Pump shop. it’s hands-down the best liquid Pump enhancer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Great additive to preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 03:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
I've only been using this for a few weeks haven't noticed ant significance but I'll continue using it because it's from the greatest Ronnie Coleman!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 16:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus D
Verified Buyer
Helps getting a nice pump but the flavor sucks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 20:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the easiest way to get a good pump supplement in before working out. I’ve been using stacked no- pump for 2 years now. It’s that good to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 17:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saufi S
Verified Buyer
Cotton candy taste is awful, had to mix with milk and juice to consume. but the pump is there so i can't complain more. will buy another with different flavour next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 06:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
3d pump amazing stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 17:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great! The flavor is good as well, with no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 00:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabareesh B
Verified Buyer
This product amazed me with its damn good result. Fast absorption and pump. Loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 19:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
another ronnie coleman product thats too good to be true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 01:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele V
Verified Buyer
Pump incredibile gusto buono 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 16:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah A
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff good pump I take two shots for my body weight and works can def tell a decent pump....also take preworkout with it for the boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 16:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price and good pump and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 14:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
If you are searching for a pump during workout and a pre workout without stimulants this is the answear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 05:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor, gives you a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 17:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy R
Verified Buyer
These flavors tasted like cardboard i couldn't even choke them down. So I'm curios how you even make a product that you cant even stand to drink. So i will never know what the benefits are or if there are any with this stuff. I would not recommend this stuff to anyone. I threw both flavors directly in the trash after i tried to choke them down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 23:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
This product is somewhat deceiving from a marketing perspective. This is one BIG container with 32 servings that you have to measure out. I was under the impression it would be like 5 hour energy or something single serving that I could just throw in my bag. A little dissappointed on that end. Even though the label on this page shows (32 servings - 1 tablespoon), one could still speculate it is 32 individual servings in one container. The product itself is average. It didnt give me the greatest pump, but didnt feel flat either. Overall - with the deal on this product - I was hoping for something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 12:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent. Been combining it with my pre-workout. Pumps are insane. Skip this on leg day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 05:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody N
Verified Buyer
Good pump igniter stacked with some pre. Hits you quick & muscles are more fuller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 03:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You should try it if you wanna be pumped all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Surprised how good it taste. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Taste decent. Can't really tell a different in the pump during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 16:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateen A
Verified Buyer
Flavors were good but didn’t really get a good pump out of them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 22:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
ronnie coleman products .. cant argue with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 04:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Like mentioned already, not a lot of flavor, but this makes it work mixed with the pre of your choice. Nice pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 07:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared A
Verified Buyer
Notice a little better pump while using this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great way to get a stim free pump quickly before your work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 01:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Very bland with a trace of flavor. Smells and tastes kind of like plastic. Didn't really work for me but I haven't found ANY pump product so far that has. Maybe it's just me and my body doesn't respond at all to pump inducers so I won't give it an absolute terrible rating. I wouldn't recommend this solely based on the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 19:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Taste kind of chalky works well with other pre-workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 21:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhan-Nabil A
Verified Buyer
Ready made preworkout is something I wasn’t really confident in before. This product completely changed my perspective, amazing results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 13:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Very good pump as a liquid and it gives you energy. You will feel the result after one serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 15:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy, solid pump. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 11:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santiago f
Verified Buyer
Not so great pumps, anyway its way better than most nitric oxide products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacked-No Pump is the best pumps liquid you can get.  I take one shot before I hit the gym. By the time I’m done warming up i have a really good pump and veins everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 03:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan A
Verified Buyer
Taste good but the pump is not nearly as good compared to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 10:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nima D
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Gives A respectable pump, But nothing too crazy. I tried to stack it with my total war and that was pretty Good. The only thing was that i got stomach pain pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 05:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian N
Verified Buyer
The flavor was ok, but the pump was surreal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 15:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I haven’t taken the "full" serving suggested for my weight, so I haven’t gotten a full pump, but I definitely notice I’m more vascular with upper body workouts. Also the flavor is really good. Sweet, and convenient, (1/2 capful is a single serving) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 00:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Taste sucks but the pump is legit. Better than megapre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:26:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thankfully it’s only a shot. Stuff tastes like cardboard smells. But the boost is real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:38:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.