Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (4.4/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.4/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4/5)
  • Unicorn Juice (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Taste kind of chalky works well with other pre-workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 21:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhan-Nabil A
Verified Buyer
Ready made preworkout is something I wasn’t really confident in before. This product completely changed my perspective, amazing results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 13:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Very good pump as a liquid and it gives you energy. You will feel the result after one serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 15:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy, solid pump. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 11:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santiago f
Verified Buyer
Not so great pumps, anyway its way better than most nitric oxide products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacked-No Pump is the best pumps liquid you can get.  I take one shot before I hit the gym. By the time I’m done warming up i have a really good pump and veins everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 03:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan A
Verified Buyer
Taste good but the pump is not nearly as good compared to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 10:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nima D
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Gives A respectable pump, But nothing too crazy. I tried to stack it with my total war and that was pretty Good. The only thing was that i got stomach pain pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 05:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian N
Verified Buyer
The flavor was ok, but the pump was surreal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 15:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I haven’t taken the "full" serving suggested for my weight, so I haven’t gotten a full pump, but I definitely notice I’m more vascular with upper body workouts. Also the flavor is really good. Sweet, and convenient, (1/2 capful is a single serving) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 00:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Taste sucks but the pump is legit. Better than megapre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:26:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thankfully it’s only a shot. Stuff tastes like cardboard smells. But the boost is real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor ,energizante ,y buen ponpeo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 21:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste takes some time to get use to. The pump is  ridiculous and gets better as you take more   Often *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 03:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
not fond of the taste, but its not a drink, so I shoot it like a man at the bar and Im of to the races for a good pump will buy again and again, just a different flavor**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed a difference in the pump, stacked with my pre workout. Love how convenient the serving size is in the cap. Flavors taste a little weird and artificial but what would you expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 01:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good price. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 15:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
not fond of the taste, but its not a drink, so I shoot it like a man at the bar and Im of to the races for a good pump will buy again and again, just a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 00:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo D
Verified Buyer
Amazing just the right amount needed to start my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 20:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste effective product with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Gives you that pump you need every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simos T
Verified Buyer
Perfect for when u r on the go. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Damn I love this stuff!! Both flavor taste great! I take one shot about 30min before workout with my stimulans and pumps are skin splitting,muscles are full all the way through my workout...another great product from Ronnie,thank you**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Unicorn Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Damn I love this stuff!! Both flavor taste great! I take one shot about 30min before workout with my stimulans and pumps are skin splitting,muscles are full all the way through my workout...another great product from Ronnie,thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this pump shot. The convention is great. I got this one for the wife and she loves it to. In her words the pump is the best she’s ever had that she can’t stop looking in the mirror at herself. It makes me push myself till the pump starts to hurt. It feels like my skin is gonna burst. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 17:05:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.