Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milk (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadiq Abbas Habib S
Verified Buyer
I would not say a very great product , strawberry in somewhat like syrup , also facing some issues with the mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 03:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck C
Verified Buyer
The flavor of this protein isn’t the worst but not the best. Mixes thick like a milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 01:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
Im ordering this for the third time. Great taste. Great bang for your buck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 18:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great tasting and seems to work pretty good also!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 22:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. Best whey I've ever had. The protein content is a bit lower than others, but I just have two servings every time. Very powdery, so it mixes fairly well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 01:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rico el sabor lo recomiendo hace lo que dice rica en sabor 11 Translation: Rich in flavor I recommend it does what it says rich in flavor 11*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 19:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A classic favorite one! Nice price, nice taste, mixes really easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Best strawberry flavor i have tried! Thick shake. High  Quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 18:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
Good taste mixes easy too and  a good price nothing but the best yeah buddy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 03:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori R
Verified Buyer
Just Love it. Mixes Extremely well and can be used as a smoothie. No bloating. Just Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 07:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUKE Z
Verified Buyer
THIS WAS 3RD TIME I PURCHASED Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Whey-XS. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE. CAN'T BE BEAT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 12:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Flavor and texture is pretty good I use it as a meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 02:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal on some good protein. Good strawberry milkshake flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 05:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Thank goodness for a protein that isnt overpriced and is actually quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 22:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis F F
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and excellent quality ! I'll buy it again ! Flavor variety is also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 23:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiroaki H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good taste mix really well with water Probably buy this protein again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 08:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Smooth thick consistency. Definitely top 3 proteins!! Five stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 22:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd time purchasing- I love the flavor and texture it’s very fluffy. I like that the EEA’s are all listed clearly. Simple packaging. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 06:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t beat it for the sale price I bought it for. Mixed well in a shaker cup with water. Taste wasn’t too sweet...a milder chocolate flavor. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 13:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using RCS for almost a year now and love all of them. The strawberry protein is my favorite protein. I always add a banana to it. The chocolate is great too. When I make the chocolate I add a banana and 2 scoops of PB fit powder. I drink 3 protein shakes a day and always have energy. I’m going to be a RCS customer for a long time!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 16:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
good whey protein, Ronnie Coleman series products are above average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 18:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
I really like the smoothness and taste of this. I also like that it has a list of bcaa and EAA on it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 22:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and very tasty. I was out of the powder game for a while and this protein provides a good re-introduction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are GREAT TASTING. BUT the packaging is HORRIBLE, VERY DIFFICULT to close!!! Bag remains HALF OPEN!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste is good, great buy. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
The flavors are very natural like, but given that they servings are around 45 grams and only 22 grams of protein per each, not entirely sure what'd they put inside. Nevertheless I've gotten it at a bargain price so I'm satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 23:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tenzin D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! No issues. If I had to super nit-picky, I wish there was a bit more protein for 140 calories per serving, since I've seen other protein powders have like 22g per 110 calories, but that's just me looking for something to say haha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Great testing and mixes well in a shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 23:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An american classic! Love this amazing protein! Great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 22:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason R
Verified Buyer
Strawberry is by far my least favorite, chocolate has a good taste and the vanilla ice cream is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 16:50:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, love it's thick creamy texture.. Great product for the price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 06:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
RC always puts out solid products. This protein isn't as sweet tasting as like syntha 6. Mixes easily. The price per serving is pretty hard to beat, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 21:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder in totality. Taste, macros, and cost are all excellent. The extra carbs may be a boon for bulking season, but can also serve as an immediate post workout fuel and recovery source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 06:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUKE Z
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT, GREAT TASTE, MIXES WELL, GREAT PRICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Mixes we'll. The Strawberry milkshake is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heff
Verified Buyer
Great Protein for Post Workout. Has a higher fat and carb content than an Iso but you want that after a workout. Was able to pick this up on 50% off special for a smokin' price! The taste of the Vanilla is a little sweet but is still very tasty. Overall I would definitely purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 22:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is the best. It is very thick and creamy. Very liked it, although it has more carbs so probably should'nt use while dieting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 19:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simar S
Verified Buyer
Very easy mix with milk and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 13:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
This whey protein has a good taste and is smooth to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 23:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Not quite as sweet as I usually like.... But, still pretty good, flavor wise. Mixes easily. And the cost per serving is tough to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein powder tastes great and healthy. Plus it is smooth and creamy per rounded scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 20:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
tastes good and mixes well . and the carb in it is perfect for the after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 12:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan p
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well. Bag is messy compared to a container. It’s cheap, so that’s a plus but I would not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 20:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Jay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix with cold water. Have yet to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 12:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste good thick I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 19:21:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:28:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good protein without all the filters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
2nd time using this product. It tastes great and the reason it doesn't get 5 stars is I wish it had a few more grams of protein per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry A
Verified Buyer
Taste great at a bargain price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 03:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Protein is protein. Taste fine,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:44:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.