Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milk (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Decent product type for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 01:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Mixes well nice and thick. Great deal also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 17:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
decent for the price. tried the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 22:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aatif D
Verified Buyer
It's alright in terms of taste but super cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 16:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
This protein taste and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 20:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
The carbs were a little high for my liking, but that’s my own fault bc I didn’t make sure. Just check out the nutritional facts before you buy. Otherwise, great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 02:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID A
Verified Buyer
The best whey products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 01:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor, mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate C
Verified Buyer
Great taste at an amazing price. Mixes great with milk and couldn't be happier with this purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TODD D
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I have been using this easy mix great tasting protein for quite some time. Dont see a reason to switch any time soon. Just got 20 pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 12:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
both taste good in water or milk. a+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 13:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix without lumps. No chalk taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 17:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great taste and it works as hell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 17:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
protein mixes and tastes so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 14:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was on sale so I got it. Stoked on the flavors.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 23:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the Ronnie coleman line. Yeah buddy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 23:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the BOGO here. Taste is great, nice and thick not watery that is my personal preference and this fits perfectly. Wouldn't expect anything less than an excellent product from RC.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing chocolate flavor! Good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 20:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 15:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and great ingredients !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 17:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa D
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For the price I received, which was a buy one get one free, it was well worth it. and I’m very glad I made this purchase. However,  I like my protein shakes sweet and to me, the taste is a little bit bland when I mix it in my Ninja blender with 6 ounces of water and a few ice cubes. I did try and substitute orange juice for water for the strawberry protein, and it tasted a little bit better. However, to me,  both the strawberry and the chocolate have A little bit of chalky taste, which I am not fond of. I decided to purchase another brand of protein powder today  because I don’t really enjoy my protein shakes with the Ronnie Whey. I have decided to use Ronnie’s protein powder in my protein pancakes and homemade protein bars instead.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 20:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
Quick dissolving and great tasting whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 02:01:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TODD D
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mixes great tastes great. Training for physique show these are my go to products. Customer for life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 01:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
Tastes better mixed with water than milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good. I like that it has a solid amino blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 02:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
The milk chocolate is better than the vanilla ice cream. The vanilla one is super thick. Both taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 02:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori R
Verified Buyer
Very Smooth taste, Mixes very well and helps in muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 14:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher G
Verified Buyer
Taste great considering the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 02:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not perfect, but it is not chalky The taste is different from about the 50 other whey proteins products I have tried over the years as well. I overall give this product a B or 4 stars out of 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Good stuff mixes well taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 00:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nephtali D
Verified Buyer
Great product at good price .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 20:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiannon M
Verified Buyer
It is an acquired taste however so far it has helped improved my results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 16:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great, Protein, Great Brand, Great Results and very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein really works great on my body. I'm using this twice per day, especially after my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Love the vanilla mixes well no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 23:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeroen J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad flavour. Mixed well in a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 13:03:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the chocolate but the price is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 08:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Coleman doesn’t disappoint. I bought this for after workout because of the added carbs. Tastes fantastic and mixes with a shaker w/ no clumps. I use the King Whey also do to low carbs in between meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 18:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and makes you feel full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Verified Buyer
Good basic protein. Taste is ok. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 18:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 18:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I really like Ronnie Coleman's products. Only thing I wasn't crazy about with this one was that it needed more water than his other products to get to the thinner consistency I prefer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 08:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 15:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like ovaltine , mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes very well. Price is good so will keep buying this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 01:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 21:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor a lot, enjoy all of Ronnie’s supps actually, clumps up in bottle if there’s not enough water/milk but otherwise I it’s great. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 08:00:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.