Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (233)
Verified Buyers (231)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milk (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (233)
  • Verified Buyers (231)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and mixes easy in water and keeps the flavor. Use it with a some higher fat milk and it thickens like a real shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
This protein isn’t too bad for the price, however it doesn’t mix welll when you shake it in the bottle. It clumps up fairly easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, easy to mix. No upset stomach, not too filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin M
Verified Buyer
I start using Ronnie's products around 1 year and help me build muscle, great taste no stomach problemas so I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 12:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and doesn't taste chalky. I really like and for the price that's an extra plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar H
Verified Buyer
Great brand is awesome, the taste is very good! Best price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rilla S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and very consistent among all three is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying the RC Signature series Whey-XS. Some reviews seem to have issues with the way it mixes. I have not had this problem. I use a simple shaker bottle with a mixing ball inside. Shake it well and have not had any issues with the way it mixes. The taste is very good just like chocolate milk. Has 20 g protein per serving. I would purchase this again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein and flavor I ever tried , i bought 2 packages because they always out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Surendranauth P
Verified Buyer
I saw gains in muscle mass as I began to use this product. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is delicious. Def but again. Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not bad and easy on the stomach, just wish it taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like this product - price is the best in the market. Tastes pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 17:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It mixes good, the taste is as good as any protein drink out there, and you can't beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 09:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First time trying RC products! Love these for sure! Will definitely order again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 05:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is the good flavor. Strawberry is aspartame - okay, not especially okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 23:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
This taste amazing especially if you keep this water based. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 08:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and price.Awesome ingredients for my protein needs for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
This powder tastes great and smells amazing. Great in smoothies and baked goods. Takes a little extra mixing to put into smooth consistency. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 17:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
I freakin love my post workout protein shakes. Have always liked this brand but really like the taste of the strawberry flavor. It's a nice change from the other flavors I have tried in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 20:49:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy M
Verified Buyer
There is NO better tasting protein out there. Even mixed with water, it still thickens up. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 20:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Coleman products are great quality. I’m more of a chocolate fan but the vanilla is a good change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 20:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Proteína de muy buen sabor y valor biológico para una buena recuperación muscular *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 17:11:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in a shaker cup and has a pretty decent taste,price was a good deal as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 19:22:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Love the kings whey chocolate has a better taste but can add any flavor to vanilla *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 18:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buy one get one free, great deal, strawberry taste pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 20:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Tastes ok with water. Better with milk obviously. Mixes great. Good price and does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 21:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a good taste will buy again in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 12:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Insane flavor, add a cup of frozen strawberries and a cup of milk and make a milkshake, this stuff tastes amazing and I drink it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 04:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd Jafar Khan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good and a little sweeter. I can prefer that you can buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 13:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well at all. Taste is good but is ruined by the chunkiness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 02:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Price is great. Flavor isn't bad. Doesn't mix well in a shaker cup. I have to use a blender. The cholesterol content is a little higher than I like but I've seen worse. Overall a decent value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 22:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes great and doesnt cause upset stomach. mixes very well and does what we want it for....also i like the bag instead of a jug. it takes up less space. will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 16:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raf a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste good protein for lean muscles sure will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 06:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I bought this to my wife and she say it taste good, even more like nitro tech, Ronnie Coleman product never disapint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 18:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
Good product, good flavor. Harder than some others to dissolve/mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 19:22:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. Reason for 4 stars is due to flavor. Not bad but not as good as RC weightgainers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 17:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
It doesn't mix well in a water bottle at all.The taste is bearable.You can buy better protein with your money,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 13:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Straw berry is probably the best flavor I ever tasted. No aftertaste. Vanilla is thick and creamy. Very happy with this protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 21:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Taste and mix is great the bag and zipper on bag not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 16:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alis M
Verified Buyer
I've tried many protein powders over my 15+ year fitness journey, and this is by far one of the worst quality powders imo. Does not mix well at all with drinks or meals. Constant clumps. It is also ridiculously over-sweetened with artificial sweeteners, making it taste as if I'm drinking pure sugar. I guess the bogo price I paid can justify the bad quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Just ok. Taste is good.  Cleanup in the shaker cup is terrible, not sure why it sticks/clumps so bad?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-15 03:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good but it doesn't readily mix in. You need to use a blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 16:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Mixes pretty well. I would definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 22:05:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott K
Verified Buyer
Mixes okay and tastes great. I made a mess opening it and I haven’t been able to reseal the bag once though so I have to clip it closed. Besides the frustration with the bag everything is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 18:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
I like the extra calories and carbs iny protein shakes. Just adding one scoop to my shake, not recommended scope*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 13:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiki
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mix well with water, great taste. Pre and post workout protein shake on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 03:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate milk flavor. Mixes well with liquids, unlike his creatine. Only problem I have with this product is the bag. The damn zipper on the bag won't close properly. Every I grab it out of the cabinet it's open.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 21:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Good whey, mixes up ok. I would definitely order this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 20:58:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Sorry Ronnie! Chocolate tastes good, a little hard to mix. Vainilla so hard to mix, lots of clumps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 03:27:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.