Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Guava Nectarine (5/5)
  • Lemonade (5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (5/5)
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (5/5)
  • Green Apple (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is almost crisp,thats somthing i do like about this PRE XS... but a few hours after my workout i felt real sleepy and i was at work at that time... it could have been bcuz i woke up extra early that day and worked out before i went to work... i only tried it one time so far so ill give an update on it wen i workout at my normal time and tell you how i felt... but i did feel the pump and it got me in tbe mood to workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 13:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pravanth K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste with good results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 09:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great value and taste , effective ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 17:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Has great flavor also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 20:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grib A
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy and focus. Very good product and extremely underpriced for the quality product that this preworkout is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 06:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Same as many other ore workouts. I'm pretty resistant to stims. It tastes pretty good, but I personally have to double up on the dosage to get a rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and effect! Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 18:05:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.