Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (195)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Guava Nectarine (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey b
Verified Buyer
Love it! I will be buying this again when I'm about to be out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 01:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavour. Have been using this product for my workouts and the pump is looking good for me. I've been getting a better mood from this preworkout. I would gladly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 00:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of stimulants to get me going without the jittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 18:08:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the flavors of this preworkout; it work well, though it does have a little burn to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beastie 54
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really Good product! Gives me the pickup needed to get through my workout. Great flavor too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great pre workout. I enjoy it has 1,500mg Beta Alanine in it as helps with the cardio side of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and an awesome pre workout, really gets you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dear Friend
Verified Buyer
Love it flavor is great and it works super fast, definitely order again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a friend who is always wax lyrical about the pump he achieves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while, and does what it says on the tin. Flavour taste ok as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
how can the legendary ronnie coleman have such a performance product at this price, excellent cheap and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was a sceptic at first but I am now sold with the performance I am getting with this pre workout. The flavor is great also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan L
Verified Buyer
One of the worst pre workouts I’ve tried. Flavor is terrible, it burned my throat each time I tried it. Threw it in the trash after trying a few scoops. Don’t waste your money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
very nice flavor, gives me boost of energy and concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberth C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really liked this product, it helps me stay focused on training and gives me sustained energy, in addition to its excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Love the RC brand products. Can’t beat the quality of all lines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Didi P
Verified Buyer
Very good pré workout. Give a big Power and strenght. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout with good ingredients. However, I personally need to take 2 scoops for the effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. Good tasty and very good pump. Gave me strenght and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout. However, I feel the proper effects on either 2 scoops or if taken together with another pump based pre. Good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
best preworkout ever! used already more then 1 year, nothing can be compared with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mhand E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello everyone, I used this product to avoid fatigue, frankly it is effective, it gives strength, no fatigue, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, it was very strong. Since I am not used to caffeine, it was a bit difficult for me, and I used half of it. I think it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with the boost that i need in the morning. The flavour is actually quite nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine P
Verified Buyer
Love it flavor is great and it works super fast, definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I combine it with another pre-workout for extra pump and energy. it's doing the job just perfect in this case.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and energy drink - horrible pre but always one I tea day energy drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great taste with good amount of caffeine. No jitters and no crash. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good overall and a good kick to the day that’s for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour! Need a double scoop to get the intensity i prefer but a single scoop works well for lower intensity days. Definitely a beginner pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark c
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series PRE XS is a solid pre-workout option that offers a good mix of energy, focus, and pump-enhancing ingredients. It's affordable, widely available, and comes in several delicious flavors. However, the tingling sensation from beta-alanine and the high caffeine content may be drawbacks for some people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I have used this in the past and it does deliver. But I was a little disappointed when I opened it it was a solid block of powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The favor is a little strong. Not sure that I would order this product again due to flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo g
Verified Buyer
This product is strong and last long but, that's what I'm looking for in a pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 18:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Nice little pick me up just enough to get you moving and not have the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kudos to Ronnie for making this. I love the taste and it really makes my blood flowing. I’ve ordered more and it won’t be the last time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Ramón F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality, I love the flavor, its benefits are very notable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Have been using for several months now and drink on my way to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
ronnie coleman is a wel known name , but the pre could have done better , its got the kick but not enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby H
Verified Buyer
Wanted a cheap caffeine source while at work on days it's needed. Could be more of a sour apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 14:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the brand if it’s on sale. Good energy and pump for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great pump, great flavors, great product!!! This is my daily go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
best product ever! using almost 2 years and will continue , cos there's no better to choose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 11:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This stuff will really get you going. The motivation and focus you need to get it done. Great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
It will give you the motivation to get in the gym and sling those weights. Cotton candy is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
My go to for this type of product. Blends well, and great ingredient base*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
I have yet to not get a pump with this pre-workout. I never feel wired or any intense focus. But it's a really solid pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 12:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, very cheap price...but it will do what you need it to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too bad, great price...original one showed up as concrete...sent me another*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor i noticed it gives me more focus and energy in the gym, Thaits what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.