Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Cherry Bomb (4.6/5)
  • Melonberry Cooler (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Donaldson
Burn Fat
This s a great product. After 2 weeks I can feel the difference. Not as hungry after meals, and it also helps me focus on water versus fuel (i.e. carbs, protein).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-20 17:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alfonso
Burn Fat
Don't get cravings for junk food and pee more frequently feel wide awake when i normally crash this is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-04-29 21:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный жиросжигатель, подойдет перед тренировкой. Самый сильный. Очень хорошо работает, дает энергию, выносливость. An excellent fat burner, suitable before training. Strongest. Works very well, gives energy, endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good provides good thermogenic effect, appreciate the diuretic effects it provides as well, nice simple product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
While most ppl will start off their day with a cup of coffee, Beta-Stim is what I use to kickstart my mornings. Have only tried the Melonberry Cooler but the taste is good. What's more, it wakes me up and puts me in a good mood for hours. And at this price, what more can you ask?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Haven't been very impressed. Not really noticing results. Tastes is fine but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 10:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty good can't beat the price i got it for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 13:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Mixes well with no sediment left in the bottom of your shaker. I use it more as a appetite suppressant than a fat burner. It works well for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 23:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель и предтренировочник. Нет тремора, дает ровную энергию. Отлично подходит перед тренировкой. A good fat burner and pre-workout. No tremor, gives even energy. Great before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 05:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I like that it has the dandelion root.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 18:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
I thought this would be a great product take first thing in the morning as I really don't like coffee that much. The one thing that this has going for it is the flavor because I think it's great however the overall product its only okay. I feel like I have to take 2 Scoops to actually feel the energy from it compared to the last product I took I was only taking one scope (with only 135mg of caffeine) and it last a few hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 19:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, not very strong which for me is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Good product, help me lose fat so fast. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 04:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Especially since it was on sale for $15 for 45 serves. Prefer this flavor to the melonberry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 16:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
tastes good! strong thermogenic effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень чувствуется кофеин, бодрит, хорошо сжигает жир. Заставляет тренироваться. Работает не очень долго. Лучше пить перед короткими тренировками и аэробными нагрузками. Caffeine is very sensitive, invigorates, burns fat well. Makes you train. It does not work very long. It is better to drink before short workouts and aerobic exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
I use Beta Stim as an energy drink whenever I need the pic me up. 1 scoop hits the spot. Usually it works well for times when you need a pic me up but not working out, but it can be used as your preworkout just as well. The 45 scoop for the price is well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Got the job done felt great good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 14:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosanell O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is mehhh, but man oh man - I leaned out with just using this for two weeks. Can't wait to keep using during my routine and get summa time fine!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Have good energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 14:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and thermogenic effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 01:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice smooth energy boost. One scoop hits the spot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Even flow of focus for many hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product and definitely prefer the wild cherry bomb over the melon berry cooler *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 23:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good fat burner, of course diet should be in check*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 11:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
I have tried many like this and I have found a nice response to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thorben B
Verified Buyer
If you following a Clear Training Routine and you take Beta-Stim it's nearly impossible not to lose weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 16:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement that give me real Results ,, work with low carb diet i recommended yous 2 serving in day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 13:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor G
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor but the creators of this product need to add possible side effects of nausea and diarrhea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 11:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, caffeine wakes me up but haven't seen any weight loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 00:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Really just massive caffeine, upsets stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:46:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Excellent source for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 23:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the feeling and results of what the product does honestly I don't like the after taste of this flavor but it gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 02:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The coleman series products are massive stimulant based. The flavors are strong but the products kick you in the behind. This is another good one for starting your day off right. Hydration is a must because this has you sweating but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 02:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leland D
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed this product it gives me great energy and love the burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley A
Verified Buyer
Love this! I feel good inside. Taste is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 18:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Хорошо работает как энергетик, дает энергию и драйв заставляет интенсивно тренироваться. Вкус не очень хороший но и не противный, быстро выпиваешь и практически сразу начинает действовать. Translation: It works well as energy, gives energy, and drive forces to train intensively. Taste is not very good but not nasty. I quickly drink a little and becomes effective immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 15:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший предтренировочный продукт. Отличный пампинг. Хорошая тренировка, придает бодрость и драйв, поднимает настроение. Не болит голова как от MYO-BLITZ. Translation: Very good product. Great pumping. Good workout, gives courage, drive and, uplifting. Not a headache as from MYO-BLITZ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 17:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Didn't see much of a result compared to other thermos. Flavor took some getting used to - not terrible but definitely hard to get through the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 15:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy and focus. Really good pump! Taste is great if you have plenty of water, otherwise kinda strong sweetness to it. My only real complaint, I seem to be extra hungry when I am taking it. It doesn't suppress my aptite at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 18:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Burn Fat
Worth a try if you find a sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 15:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Purchase this on a buy one get one day. About halfway through the first container and really enjoying it. The only other thing I've tried to compare this to is the pro sups DN PX powder. In my opinion they are about equal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 19:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really gets me sweating....also getting good results, nothing is going to work by itself tho....best tasting on the market, hands down!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 14:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helped with appetite control and weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 22:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Sebastian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for servings and price. And BOGO is unbeatable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 18:27:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff
Increase Strength
Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 10:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Summer
Contest Preparation
This flavor is bomb!! Really very good and mixes well. It is on the sweeter side, so during prep it's nice to have that sweetness without losing the diet. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-29 03:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good mix ability and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 21:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 00:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Burn Fat
Good thermo. Doesn't upset the stomach or make give you the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-08 04:49:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.