Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Cherry Bomb (4.6/5)
  • Melonberry Cooler (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Donaldson
Burn Fat
This s a great product. After 2 weeks I can feel the difference. Not as hungry after meals, and it also helps me focus on water versus fuel (i.e. carbs, protein).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-20 17:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alfonso
Burn Fat
Don't get cravings for junk food and pee more frequently feel wide awake when i normally crash this is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-04-29 21:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Verified Buyer
good thermogenic. kept me sweating like a dog while working out, food cravings is under controlled too. good mixability and great taste too. Tip: always use cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What is say about RC signature series. Give me power, pump and yes it do help with appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good to increase body temperature to fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yong min l
Verified Buyer
beta-stim is my favorite heathcare assistance. melon and cherry flavor taste good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 07:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinny W
Verified Buyer
It definitely helps increase my energy level. It didn't make me jittery or shaky either. I recommend trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Helps curb the appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 12:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
First off, Melonberry cooler tastes awesome. I dilute the mixture a bit more for the perfect sweetneess - 2 level scoops per 750ml (24oz). If this were just water flavouring, I'd probably still buy it. Second, it's not just water flavouring, and it works as advertised. It's a good stim that doesn't make me jittery. It elevates my mood and controls appetite nicely. I don't personally notice any thermogenic effect off two scoops (taken first thing in the morning on an empty stomach), but that's not a big deal to me. I've been doing an 18/6 intermittent fasting schedule, 7 days a week for a little over 6 months, and that has been huge. But I'm plateauing now, and finding this is a nice treat and an effortless addition to my diet. I've dropped two pounds this past week - water weight, but I'll take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 16:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
I always liked the Ronnie Coleman line of supplies. Good flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 22:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky B
Verified Buyer
They both taste pretty good. Gives me plenty of energy for the gym. Do seem to get a headache though but I think I need to hydrate more while using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 15:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My go to thermo! It's a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, really get a sweat on with this. Doesn't dissolve perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 04:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный жиросжигатель, подойдет перед тренировкой. Самый сильный. Очень хорошо работает, дает энергию, выносливость. An excellent fat burner, suitable before training. Strongest. Works very well, gives energy, endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good provides good thermogenic effect, appreciate the diuretic effects it provides as well, nice simple product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
While most ppl will start off their day with a cup of coffee, Beta-Stim is what I use to kickstart my mornings. Have only tried the Melonberry Cooler but the taste is good. What's more, it wakes me up and puts me in a good mood for hours. And at this price, what more can you ask?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Haven't been very impressed. Not really noticing results. Tastes is fine but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 10:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty good can't beat the price i got it for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 13:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Mixes well with no sediment left in the bottom of your shaker. I use it more as a appetite suppressant than a fat burner. It works well for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 23:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель и предтренировочник. Нет тремора, дает ровную энергию. Отлично подходит перед тренировкой. A good fat burner and pre-workout. No tremor, gives even energy. Great before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 05:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I like that it has the dandelion root.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 18:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
I thought this would be a great product take first thing in the morning as I really don't like coffee that much. The one thing that this has going for it is the flavor because I think it's great however the overall product its only okay. I feel like I have to take 2 Scoops to actually feel the energy from it compared to the last product I took I was only taking one scope (with only 135mg of caffeine) and it last a few hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 19:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, not very strong which for me is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Good product, help me lose fat so fast. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 04:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Especially since it was on sale for $15 for 45 serves. Prefer this flavor to the melonberry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 16:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
tastes good! strong thermogenic effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень чувствуется кофеин, бодрит, хорошо сжигает жир. Заставляет тренироваться. Работает не очень долго. Лучше пить перед короткими тренировками и аэробными нагрузками. Caffeine is very sensitive, invigorates, burns fat well. Makes you train. It does not work very long. It is better to drink before short workouts and aerobic exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
I use Beta Stim as an energy drink whenever I need the pic me up. 1 scoop hits the spot. Usually it works well for times when you need a pic me up but not working out, but it can be used as your preworkout just as well. The 45 scoop for the price is well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Got the job done felt great good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 14:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosanell O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is mehhh, but man oh man - I leaned out with just using this for two weeks. Can't wait to keep using during my routine and get summa time fine!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Have good energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 14:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and thermogenic effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 01:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice smooth energy boost. One scoop hits the spot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Even flow of focus for many hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product and definitely prefer the wild cherry bomb over the melon berry cooler *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 23:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good fat burner, of course diet should be in check*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 11:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
I have tried many like this and I have found a nice response to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thorben B
Verified Buyer
If you following a Clear Training Routine and you take Beta-Stim it's nearly impossible not to lose weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 16:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement that give me real Results ,, work with low carb diet i recommended yous 2 serving in day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 13:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor G
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor but the creators of this product need to add possible side effects of nausea and diarrhea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 11:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, caffeine wakes me up but haven't seen any weight loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 00:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Really just massive caffeine, upsets stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:46:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Excellent source for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 23:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the feeling and results of what the product does honestly I don't like the after taste of this flavor but it gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 02:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The coleman series products are massive stimulant based. The flavors are strong but the products kick you in the behind. This is another good one for starting your day off right. Hydration is a must because this has you sweating but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 02:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leland D
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed this product it gives me great energy and love the burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley A
Verified Buyer
Love this! I feel good inside. Taste is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 18:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Хорошо работает как энергетик, дает энергию и драйв заставляет интенсивно тренироваться. Вкус не очень хороший но и не противный, быстро выпиваешь и практически сразу начинает действовать. Translation: It works well as energy, gives energy, and drive forces to train intensively. Taste is not very good but not nasty. I quickly drink a little and becomes effective immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 15:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший предтренировочный продукт. Отличный пампинг. Хорошая тренировка, придает бодрость и драйв, поднимает настроение. Не болит голова как от MYO-BLITZ. Translation: Very good product. Great pumping. Good workout, gives courage, drive and, uplifting. Not a headache as from MYO-BLITZ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 17:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Didn't see much of a result compared to other thermos. Flavor took some getting used to - not terrible but definitely hard to get through the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 15:22:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.