Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (79)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Cherry Bomb (4.7/5)
  • Melonberry Cooler (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (79)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Donaldson
Burn Fat
This s a great product. After 2 weeks I can feel the difference. Not as hungry after meals, and it also helps me focus on water versus fuel (i.e. carbs, protein).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-20 17:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alfonso
Burn Fat
Don't get cravings for junk food and pee more frequently feel wide awake when i normally crash this is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-04-29 21:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yong min l
Verified Buyer
Beta-stim is my favourare diet helper ever. I couldn't get a wild cherry flavor recently. Please, sell a wild cherry flavor beta-stim ASAP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 03:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASAF S
Verified Buyer
Awesome item help to get ripped and love the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 02:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie G
Verified Buyer
My husband loves this stuff will definitely get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 22:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha A
Verified Buyer
Very helpful to control your appetite and help losing weight.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Good product. Pretty intense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 18:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. This helps with leaning out and getting more definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 17:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shay S
Verified Buyer
To early to tell but I'm not getting any appetite control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the STIM part of the supplement...good flavor, have not taken long enough to see results as I've only taken for 1 week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yong min l
Verified Buyer
I love it. beta-stim is my favorate health care item. Melonberry Cooler Flavor and Cherry Bomb Flavor taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 03:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Verified Buyer
good thermogenic. kept me sweating like a dog while working out, food cravings is under controlled too. good mixability and great taste too. Tip: always use cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What is say about RC signature series. Give me power, pump and yes it do help with appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good to increase body temperature to fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yong min l
Verified Buyer
beta-stim is my favorite heathcare assistance. melon and cherry flavor taste good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 07:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinny W
Verified Buyer
It definitely helps increase my energy level. It didn't make me jittery or shaky either. I recommend trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Helps curb the appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 12:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
First off, Melonberry cooler tastes awesome. I dilute the mixture a bit more for the perfect sweetneess - 2 level scoops per 750ml (24oz). If this were just water flavouring, I'd probably still buy it. Second, it's not just water flavouring, and it works as advertised. It's a good stim that doesn't make me jittery. It elevates my mood and controls appetite nicely. I don't personally notice any thermogenic effect off two scoops (taken first thing in the morning on an empty stomach), but that's not a big deal to me. I've been doing an 18/6 intermittent fasting schedule, 7 days a week for a little over 6 months, and that has been huge. But I'm plateauing now, and finding this is a nice treat and an effortless addition to my diet. I've dropped two pounds this past week - water weight, but I'll take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 16:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
I always liked the Ronnie Coleman line of supplies. Good flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 22:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky B
Verified Buyer
They both taste pretty good. Gives me plenty of energy for the gym. Do seem to get a headache though but I think I need to hydrate more while using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 15:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My go to thermo! It's a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, really get a sweat on with this. Doesn't dissolve perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 04:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный жиросжигатель, подойдет перед тренировкой. Самый сильный. Очень хорошо работает, дает энергию, выносливость. An excellent fat burner, suitable before training. Strongest. Works very well, gives energy, endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good provides good thermogenic effect, appreciate the diuretic effects it provides as well, nice simple product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
While most ppl will start off their day with a cup of coffee, Beta-Stim is what I use to kickstart my mornings. Have only tried the Melonberry Cooler but the taste is good. What's more, it wakes me up and puts me in a good mood for hours. And at this price, what more can you ask?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Haven't been very impressed. Not really noticing results. Tastes is fine but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 10:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty good can't beat the price i got it for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 13:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Mixes well with no sediment left in the bottom of your shaker. I use it more as a appetite suppressant than a fat burner. It works well for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 23:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель и предтренировочник. Нет тремора, дает ровную энергию. Отлично подходит перед тренировкой. A good fat burner and pre-workout. No tremor, gives even energy. Great before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 05:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I like that it has the dandelion root.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 18:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
I thought this would be a great product take first thing in the morning as I really don't like coffee that much. The one thing that this has going for it is the flavor because I think it's great however the overall product its only okay. I feel like I have to take 2 Scoops to actually feel the energy from it compared to the last product I took I was only taking one scope (with only 135mg of caffeine) and it last a few hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 19:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, not very strong which for me is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Good product, help me lose fat so fast. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 04:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Especially since it was on sale for $15 for 45 serves. Prefer this flavor to the melonberry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 16:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
tastes good! strong thermogenic effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень чувствуется кофеин, бодрит, хорошо сжигает жир. Заставляет тренироваться. Работает не очень долго. Лучше пить перед короткими тренировками и аэробными нагрузками. Caffeine is very sensitive, invigorates, burns fat well. Makes you train. It does not work very long. It is better to drink before short workouts and aerobic exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
I use Beta Stim as an energy drink whenever I need the pic me up. 1 scoop hits the spot. Usually it works well for times when you need a pic me up but not working out, but it can be used as your preworkout just as well. The 45 scoop for the price is well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Got the job done felt great good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 14:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosanell O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is mehhh, but man oh man - I leaned out with just using this for two weeks. Can't wait to keep using during my routine and get summa time fine!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Have good energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 14:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and thermogenic effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 01:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice smooth energy boost. One scoop hits the spot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Even flow of focus for many hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product and definitely prefer the wild cherry bomb over the melon berry cooler *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 23:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good fat burner, of course diet should be in check*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 11:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
I have tried many like this and I have found a nice response to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thorben B
Verified Buyer
If you following a Clear Training Routine and you take Beta-Stim it's nearly impossible not to lose weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 16:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement that give me real Results ,, work with low carb diet i recommended yous 2 serving in day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 13:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor G
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor but the creators of this product need to add possible side effects of nausea and diarrhea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 11:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Melonberry Cooler
  • Wild Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, caffeine wakes me up but haven't seen any weight loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 00:35:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.