Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (227)
Verified Buyers (214)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple M&S Exclusive (4.7/5)
  • America (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.6/5)
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Verified Buyers (214)
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
Wasn't sure what to expect with the America flavor, but I really like it. Has a unique flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-23 02:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and price! BCAA and fat burner in one product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 08:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! BCAA and fat burner in one product! I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 08:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie coleman product its one of the best i market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 12:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jkhjgfddcgh
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and love that there is an apple flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps me sustain my training. I have used this brand for four years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 16:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great complete bcaa hydration fat burning good taste and you can usually find it on a BOGO *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 20:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar C
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I’ll be ordering this flavor again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 19:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Perfect post workout supplement. Goes well with some good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Love this. Love the flavor.  I drink it during my workout and keeps my energy level at all time high.  It helps a little bit with cutting as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 07:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good ingridients and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
till now it's one of the best supplements during workout + good taste, it makes the time of workout easy for me :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 12:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
First time I've used this product, great flavor, I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best amino supp out there. Excelente if you want to cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Great taste! And mixability is a1! I would highly recommend this flavor! The green apple, not so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good for summer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 17:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Tastes soooo good, and since I've been taking it, I've seen a difference in the amount of fat I've lost, compared to other aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
I felt these products really took me to the next level. Easily one of the best products I've had. Great tasting flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
great amino, light weight baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 08:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just ran out of my last bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 13:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L S A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Give me a great energy on the gym time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 18:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and settles well during the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
I blend my preworkouts and aminos together, and this amino gives an additional kick to the energy and recovery and fuel levels. Favorite aminos to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best best intra amino tone..the product onlu RC*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 07:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akiva s
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good Amino Profile. Good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 09:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Great product will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 11:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent J
Verified Buyer
Energy through the roof! Top notch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 06:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Best flavored aminos ever. America flavor outstanding!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 00:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
America!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Heck ya!!!! You can’t go wrong with these aminos. I got them for a great deal, so ya.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 01:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
I am pleasantly surprised with this Amino. Tastes good and it's great for when I have long days and I need to stay in a burning mode. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 22:47:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. And love this flavor.  It’s a great intraworkout supplement. Gives enough BCAAs to stave off soreness, plus the natural astragalus-ginseng (AstraGin) provides some much needed adaptogens to regulate stress hormones and fatigue. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 16:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best intra workout product out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 22:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product..best flavor..recomendent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 13:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ingredients other than BCAA outcompete other BCAA products. It helps training even without using any pre-workout, and especially prominent when losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 14:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Taste is just ok bt results are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
RC signature series and this one is as gud as scaviation xtend. My second best after xtend. Taste is on sweeter side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor along with a great hydration complex to keep you going through a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 18:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Taste like freedom! Mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 21:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
This product is a 10 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 01:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and tons of aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 01:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro A
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite thing about this product is the flavor! 'Merica baby!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 19:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Too Foamy. taste was average. nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 08:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Seriously love this product. Full dose of BCAA's, and some other supportive nutrition for infra-workout performance.  The flavor is spot on. A little sweet! A little sour! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 22:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Mixes really good and tastes great! Sour apple is my favorite...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 15:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but flavor is absolutely terrible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and an amazing product. 1 scoop morning and another during my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 04:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple (M&S Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Prefer the ras blue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 18:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royi N
Verified Buyer
Delisioso. not too sweet and not too sour. just the exact combo. will buy again fo sho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 12:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • America
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck K
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and boosts recovery time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:41:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.