Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (134)
Verified Buyers (134)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Red Velvet Cake (4.9/5)
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cup (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (134)
  • Verified Buyers (134)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Love these bars eat them when I don’t want to snack on chips*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 18:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
not the best, but it eatable, not like other protein bars ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar out there. Expensive so I only buy when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 03:59:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jazmine R
Verified Buyer
I am a loyal Combat Crunch Bar person, so that made me skeptical on branching out to other bars. But when I saw a deal on these I decided to give it a go. And I'm glad I did. These bars are so soft and good! I will definitely try all of the flavors. I have loved all the ones I've had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 02:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product although a little high on the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
great taste! Much better than a lot of others I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 18:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo h
Verified Buyer
Good tasting but have not received rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
30K Washington
Verified Buyer
Great product!I love the birthday cake flavor!Yeah Buddy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 15:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
The flavors are awesome! These bars tend to be very chewy. They are very large and filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 20:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite bar. Not too hard and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, bar is very filling. I deducted one star because the bar is too chewy, have to really "work" to get through it, lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
BRUH. These are THE best protein bars on the market, bar none. Do yourself a favor and buy a box. Im a trainer at Title boxing and all my fellow trainers/staff agree- these are the greatest. YEAH BUDDY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I've had. Expensive if not bought on sale though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 07:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
triple chocolate tastes rly chocolately pretty good, peanut butter cup a lil artificial but not bad tho, birthday cake tastes kinda like the combat crunch one also not bad, and i still gotta try out red velvet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 09:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good. I've had a lot of different protein bars in the past and I really liked this one. It's not chewy or chalky. I would be curious to see how other flavors from this brand taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 02:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni D
Verified Buyer
Literally the best tasting bars I’ve had.  I had quest, combat crunch, one...has a little more sugar than the others but still macros friendly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 17:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but bars are dry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 08:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Bar itself has a great texture and flavor, however the outside coating has that "supplement bar" flavor that comes off a bit like cardboard. Still one of my favorites as of recent memory!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 13:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar that is packed with protein. Incredible value for the bars as well. i will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 19:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Verified Buyer
The flavor was lack luster. I also wasn't a fan of the texture of the bar. I won't be ordering this again since I find the Grenade and Combat Crunch bars are far superior*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 02:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
The best flavor in the serie from RC*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 21:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daren c
Verified Buyer
My dog loved it and wanted more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 15:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jazmine R
Verified Buyer
I was a bit skeptical about this bar, but it was fantastic. Very chocolately, nothing but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 01:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett R
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste with the right about of protein!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 12:09:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
The best brownie flavored bar I’ve tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 18:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
Sweet and salty at once-really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 18:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, has a nice crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
Both sweet and salty - soooo good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 17:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Triple chocolate brownie sooooooo good. probably the best baked bar in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 01:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite. Besides the bars arriving melted, the taste was meh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 12:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Both taste amazing and would eat them even if they weren't protein bars. Both are soft and not overly chewy and are rich in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Costa Rica M
Verified Buyer
Regular taste! But good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 23:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest tasting but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 14:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter cub is my best flavor. 100% recommend it for off season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 20:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Verified Buyer
Good protein, not the cleanest but it's great for off season and the flavor is a spot on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 15:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
love bars
Verified Buyer
Similar to other decent bars, decent macros, decent mouth feel... Nothing to cause me to want to reorder or throw it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin M
Verified Buyer
Nothing spectacular, average bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 20:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Best product ever I bought this year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin e
Verified Buyer
Triple brownie tastes pretty Damn good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HTorres
Verified Buyer
The texture is good, it's crispy and not chewy. Peanut butter is a bit bitter in the after-taste but it makes feel full. The chocolate flavor is better in taste, not too sweet nor bitter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 00:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and texture,good peanut butter taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najwa A
Verified Buyer
Really love this protein bar. It is so soft and tastes incredibly delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 10:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and the center is very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 04:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein bars I have ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 01:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and it’s full of protein and good post or pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nasir j
Verified Buyer
the best protein bar i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 15:52:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thien P
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all i really.like! alot.of.protein too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 14:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin e
Verified Buyer
Was surprised with the free sample, will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 22:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander b
Verified Buyer
I really liked the flavor and it helps meet my macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious bars. Excellent snack after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 08:25:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.