Overall Rating
3.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    31%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (3.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (3.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and Great overall taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2020-03-29 01:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Not very good. Opening up the package it looked promising. It smelled good and had real chunks of chocolate in it. After putting water and microwaving it, it was horrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-29 02:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ching C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not a fan. It had a weird peanutty medicine flavor. And my stomach did not agree with it at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 21:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Product is good not a big fan of the flavor but besides that its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 03:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Very delicious when I am down and dragging and I need a pick me up I eat me bar and I am ready to rock and roll again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 01:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon P
Verified Buyer
Horrible product. Taste, smell and texture are far off the mark, especially for this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
To be honest I didn't like it at all. Followed directions and didn't like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 23:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Just average for the prep effort. Tough to get right in the microwave *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy and quick ...Great Taste especially when I used almond milk...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes terrible, I don't know if it was only the ones I bought but they tasted a little like spoiled milk. The expiration date said they were still good though. It is also very chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer B
Verified Buyer
Great little snack or a dessert and a way to pack on protein and get a sweet fix and I'll be back for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Cool treat that’s still healthy enough on the semi diet.  I’ll try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 23:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
My hopes were high but unfortunately I have to admit the taste is terrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 18:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great.  These cakes remind me of the melting chocolate cake on the cruise ship...well, not quite that good..  it does it’s job for quick tasty carbs and protein though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Impossible to cook in the microwave without making a total mess. Not worth the hassle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 22:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
It's protein cake from the microwave. Reminds me of easy bake oven from back in the day. Treat yo self.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 01:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Esto es un gran snack una gran forma de meter proteina al cuerpo y no estar acobardado con solo comida Translation: This is a great snack a great way to get protein into the body and not be cowering with just food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 19:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good for curbing your appetite high in protein good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
They're good and definitely different from other protein foods, but a little messy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 16:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Craving for a brownie? Ronney coleman is your choicd *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 05:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob L
Verified Buyer
Fast healthy snack!  Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 23:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scort M
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy, very convenient. Taste is okay, different change up from a protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 02:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehan A
Verified Buyer
Its nice and faster to make thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 07:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Very cool product taste good buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
It was absolutely terrible. I could only take 2 bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 12:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
bad.................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 10:39:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.