Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.2/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.2/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp (4.1/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Burn Fat
I have placed 3 orders with M&S and have been so impressed! I have asked them for samples to find some great protiens and this one caught my eye. Taste great, didnt get me bloated, & mixed up very nice. I think this my next Order right here! I will be buying it and reccomending to friends!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
13 of 13 found this helpful
2013-10-14 23:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tameem E
Verified Buyer
Love this product. 30 grams of multi stage protein per scoop and the addition of 5 grams creatine is what I really like about this product. The mint flavour is very subtle and not overly sweet. My only complaint is that the product was expired when I received it. It was discounted but there was no mention of it being expired on the website. I am still using it but I probably wouldn’t have ordered it had I known it was expired. This obviously not a criticism of the product but rather the vendor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-04 16:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and magnificence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-22 23:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients. Chocolate is a better flavor than peanut butter, although neither are top 5 protein flavors I've ever tasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-30 18:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great protien RC does it agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-29 09:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
My go to protein, tastes great and works great.  Lab tested and no protein spiking.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mix. By far one of the best flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 20:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
The 5 stars is not for the product but it is for the customer service from the muscle and strength staff as i had an issue with a product and they resolved it with no problem and no hesitation so they do derserve 5 stars i will order again as mistakes do happen and i thank the staff for their excellent customer service Alan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 17:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Didnt taste as product went of out date in feb 2020 and arrived end of june 2020 so it went right in the trash money wasted !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 15:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This could be the worst protein powder I have ever had. When I opened it up, it smelled bad. But you can't always judge it on the smell. I mixed one scoop with 12 oz of water. It taste bad too. It didn't taste anything like mint or chocolate. About 30 minutes or an hour after drinking, my stomach started to hurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 18:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafic A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 19:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Like most Ronnie Coleman products, it mixed very easily. I have a shaker bottle (or two) set up with scoops of this for when I get up in the middle of the night. The flavor is closest to his King Mass XL flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 08:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It’s got a great profile and tastes good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 01:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Creatine , beatine , treeatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal J
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent supplement, especially after a grueling workout. It has all the ingredients needed to replenish your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 12:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Great product, would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 01:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with milk, not too thick which makes it easy to chug. Flavor isn’t the best to be honest but overall it is a solid ass protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 09:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great flavor and mixes great recommend product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steinmanlee
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not great but good... I can feel difference in muscle healing time...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 19:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Good protein for muscle fullness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 23:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, getting hard to find! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 22:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney H
Verified Buyer
Tastes terrible. Good protein profile plus creatine makes you bloated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 18:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilding B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, nutritional content and macros are better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 17:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Good value and like the addition of creatine. The vanilla wafer flavor isn't great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 12:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishan N
Verified Buyer
Taste so good, help me to rebuild to tissue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 07:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Mark S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great price for the protein+creatine+betaine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 11:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing! Definitely one of my favorite tastes. Got a super great deal for this protein as well. Great amount of servings. Only problem was when I unwrapped the lid wrap, a bunch of paint came flying out of the wrapper. But other than that, the protein is really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 19:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good protein loaded with everything u need but the taste is not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 21:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
This protein is a no brainer, nice profile and taste delicious!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 21:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi C
Verified Buyer
This is the best recovery supplement I've ever used. Mixes extremely well in both water and milk. Best if used first thing in the morning following a workout day, save the mass gainers and other high carb supplements for your post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Houghton
Verified Buyer
My 2nd tub of Pro-Antium. First was the chocolate cookie flavor. Had a bitter aftertaste that is a little off-putting. But good amount of protein and the Creatine is a perk (though I fear it might be the culprit of the bad aftertaste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 01:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great product results is insane with lot of gains Highly recommended !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 19:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
A SLIGHT spoiled milk taste. but mixes well and seems decent for the two weeks I’ve been trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 21:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, texture. Mixes easily is a shaker bottle with milk or water. Smooth and creamy taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Like the added creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron B
Verified Buyer
A great all-in-one recovery shake. Dissolves really well (even in milk) and tastes great. I can’t recommend RCSS enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product packed with a good protein blend and creatine. The flavor is okay, and is pretty thick using the recommended amounts of water or milk. Using milk is the best way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, but its very thick so you need a bigger shaker. Recommended for bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thick but tastes good i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor has room for improvement , doesn't taste that good . Overall the protein is good , but I am not sure if I buy it again. Maybe just to try other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 17:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon L
Verified Buyer
Decent protein, has 30g per scoop and has 5 g of creatine in it. Fairly easy to mix, but very thick. The flavor is decent nothing amazing but not bad at all. I prefer other proteins that are easier to drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein , good price for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 17:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
very good tasting, and pretty good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran J
Verified Buyer
great for recovery, gets you full when hungry, but when they had old blue label you could actually taste little bits of crispy waffle, now it's only powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I been a pro antium user since the very own beginning. Is a awesome post workout and the flavors are delicious. This is the best protein blend in ever and will use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing product,, pro antium ,, I am coming back baby.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and magnificence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 23:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein mixes great in just water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 17:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better protein than most!! May or may not be huge gain but, gains none the less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 12:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keenan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste when mixed with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 19:57:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.