Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.6/5)
  • Double Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Burn Fat
I have placed 3 orders with M&S and have been so impressed! I have asked them for samples to find some great protiens and this one caught my eye. Taste great, didnt get me bloated, & mixed up very nice. I think this my next Order right here! I will be buying it and reccomending to friends!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
12 of 12 found this helpful
2013-10-14 23:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and magnificence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-22 23:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients. Chocolate is a better flavor than peanut butter, although neither are top 5 protein flavors I've ever tasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-30 18:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great protien RC does it agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-29 09:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product packed with a good protein blend and creatine. The flavor is okay, and is pretty thick using the recommended amounts of water or milk. Using milk is the best way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, but its very thick so you need a bigger shaker. Recommended for bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thick but tastes good i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor has room for improvement , doesn't taste that good . Overall the protein is good , but I am not sure if I buy it again. Maybe just to try other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 17:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon L
Verified Buyer
Decent protein, has 30g per scoop and has 5 g of creatine in it. Fairly easy to mix, but very thick. The flavor is decent nothing amazing but not bad at all. I prefer other proteins that are easier to drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein , good price for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 17:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
very good tasting, and pretty good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran J
Verified Buyer
great for recovery, gets you full when hungry, but when they had old blue label you could actually taste little bits of crispy waffle, now it's only powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I been a pro antium user since the very own beginning. Is a awesome post workout and the flavors are delicious. This is the best protein blend in ever and will use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing product,, pro antium ,, I am coming back baby.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and magnificence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 23:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein mixes great in just water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 17:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better protein than most!! May or may not be huge gain but, gains none the less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 12:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keenan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste when mixed with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 19:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Won't dissolve properly with a lot of chunks. Bad taste. Worst protein I had since the 90's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 04:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
E money
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pro-atrium is 1 of Best tasting protein that I have used in ages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 14:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tasted great! Mixes Well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 17:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recently purchased RC double chocolate cookie while on promotion, and I was pleasantly surprised with it. Double chocolate cookie tastes very good and mixes well. I wouldn't recommend it at full price but if you can find a B1G1 go for it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 12:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty with a lot of protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 08:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid protein drink. Tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 08:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 02:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a massive game change protein. Tastes great and have 30 grams of protein per scoop, 5 grams of creatine and betaine. I mix my post workout shake with one scoop, 1 TS of natural PB, and 2% milk. The final Taste is just awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 00:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pro-Antium is the best protein blend It's out there. The flavor is amazing and the recovery is great. PLUS, it have creatine and betaine, with 30 grams of protein per scoop. Thumbs up for this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 15:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste!!!! Increase strength and fast recovery!! Is a must have product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 02:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerryll
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Coleman Signature Series Pro Antium!!! Always a good choice for me... One of the best protein products on the market for building muscle and recovery hands down!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 10:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 20:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best overall proteins I have ever taken. Highly recommend this product!!! If it's good enough for the King it's good enough for me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 13:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael McGilvary Jr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using Muscle Meds Carnivor for a while, wanted to switch to Ronnie Coleman Signature Series. His line is legit and I love it. First product, used and I loved was King Beef and now have another favorite Pro-Antium. Good amount of protein, and carbs. Taste of the double chocolate cookie is great, right now still struggling with mix ability. Sometimes it's too thick and other times it is just right. Besides that will recommend it to anyone who is looking to switch up their brand of protein. Lightweight Baby!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 00:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, really build muscle and had great ingredients to do so, besides the protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-30 21:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still taste great. Love the cookie chunks wish there was more. Bought 3 bottles so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-10 17:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a great tasting product to me. Plenty of protein per scoop. container was half full. I would look for more of a bargain for the amount. First and last time buyer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 14:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 16:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
i love this protein, works well and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 08:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only taken for a week now but mixes pretty well and has a decent taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 21:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and the taste is pretty good. But The best part is you don't get the protein farts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 12:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The strawberry shortcake mixes very thick, almost like syrup, doesn't matter the amount of water you put in it. Not the worst taste I've had but definitely not the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 14:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kelvin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein, good ingredients for post pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-25 15:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just buy this stuff, enough said. Tastes amazing and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-17 18:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-10 22:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely my new go to source for my protein shakes! Taste great and mixes smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-03 00:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of the best recovery whey protein, i recommend everybody to try it... BIG RESPECT TO RONNIE Signiture series....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-26 09:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter F
Increase Strength
I've been buying and using protein powders to help me hit my protein needs for years now. I've tried all different brands and flavors and have had some that taste TERRIBLE and some that taste pretty good. Let me just dive in: Taste- 10/10 ...not just saying that..the chocolate is really good. It has no chalky aftertaste and has no grittiness. I look forward to drinking this and/or even mixing it in my oats or greek yogurt etc. Mixibility - 10/10 ..I've prepared this in a regular shaker cup and it does not clump at all. Some powders taste great but, just do not mix well. This is good to go! Effectiveness 10/10 - Look...it's a protein powder..it's food. You aren't going to drink a couple shakes and get HYOOGE...but, I will say this: many products do not meet label claims. This is 3rd party tested to meet label claims. In that regard, it is definitiely effective. Overall, I recommend this protein as a solid, great tasting blend with a great profile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-10-16 22:03:19Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.