Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp (4.2/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.2/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Burn Fat
I have placed 3 orders with M&S and have been so impressed! I have asked them for samples to find some great protiens and this one caught my eye. Taste great, didnt get me bloated, & mixed up very nice. I think this my next Order right here! I will be buying it and reccomending to friends!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
13 of 13 found this helpful
2013-10-14 23:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Didnt taste as product went of out date in feb 2020 and arrived end of june 2020 so it went right in the trash money wasted !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-11 15:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tameem E
Verified Buyer
Love this product. 30 grams of multi stage protein per scoop and the addition of 5 grams creatine is what I really like about this product. The mint flavour is very subtle and not overly sweet. My only complaint is that the product was expired when I received it. It was discounted but there was no mention of it being expired on the website. I am still using it but I probably wouldn’t have ordered it had I known it was expired. This obviously not a criticism of the product but rather the vendor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-04 16:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and magnificence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-22 23:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients. Chocolate is a better flavor than peanut butter, although neither are top 5 protein flavors I've ever tasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-30 18:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great protien RC does it agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-29 09:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor from a great value protein! I love the chocolate, but it was sold out and tried this one. It did not disappoint!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 13:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav v
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great performance. Would highly recommend it. Yeah buddy!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 07:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
the taste is so good . mixes easily and digests so smoothly . highly recommand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 12:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikram k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and staisfactory results You can feel the pump in your body after continues use of 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 05:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson O
Verified Buyer
Tasty and really improved my performance while lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 01:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpal S
Verified Buyer
Perfect and tastes so good, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 12:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight J
Verified Buyer
Very good and it works. Best out out there been in the game for years would recommend to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 10:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff mixes well, the flavor isn't my favorite but it's not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 00:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Best post workout shake ... recovery is faster and the taste is awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 22:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great chocolate protein that is also easy to digest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 21:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
My go to protein, tastes great and works great.  Lab tested and no protein spiking.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mix. By far one of the best flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 20:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
The 5 stars is not for the product but it is for the customer service from the muscle and strength staff as i had an issue with a product and they resolved it with no problem and no hesitation so they do derserve 5 stars i will order again as mistakes do happen and i thank the staff for their excellent customer service Alan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 17:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This could be the worst protein powder I have ever had. When I opened it up, it smelled bad. But you can't always judge it on the smell. I mixed one scoop with 12 oz of water. It taste bad too. It didn't taste anything like mint or chocolate. About 30 minutes or an hour after drinking, my stomach started to hurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 18:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafic A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 19:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Like most Ronnie Coleman products, it mixed very easily. I have a shaker bottle (or two) set up with scoops of this for when I get up in the middle of the night. The flavor is closest to his King Mass XL flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 08:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It’s got a great profile and tastes good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 01:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Creatine , beatine , treeatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal J
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent supplement, especially after a grueling workout. It has all the ingredients needed to replenish your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 12:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Great product, would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 01:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with milk, not too thick which makes it easy to chug. Flavor isn’t the best to be honest but overall it is a solid ass protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 09:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great flavor and mixes great recommend product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steinmanlee
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not great but good... I can feel difference in muscle healing time...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 19:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Good protein for muscle fullness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 23:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, getting hard to find! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 22:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney H
Verified Buyer
Tastes terrible. Good protein profile plus creatine makes you bloated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 18:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilding B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, nutritional content and macros are better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 17:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Good value and like the addition of creatine. The vanilla wafer flavor isn't great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 12:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishan N
Verified Buyer
Taste so good, help me to rebuild to tissue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 07:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Mark S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great price for the protein+creatine+betaine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 11:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing! Definitely one of my favorite tastes. Got a super great deal for this protein as well. Great amount of servings. Only problem was when I unwrapped the lid wrap, a bunch of paint came flying out of the wrapper. But other than that, the protein is really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 19:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good protein loaded with everything u need but the taste is not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 21:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
This protein is a no brainer, nice profile and taste delicious!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 21:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi C
Verified Buyer
This is the best recovery supplement I've ever used. Mixes extremely well in both water and milk. Best if used first thing in the morning following a workout day, save the mass gainers and other high carb supplements for your post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Houghton
Verified Buyer
My 2nd tub of Pro-Antium. First was the chocolate cookie flavor. Had a bitter aftertaste that is a little off-putting. But good amount of protein and the Creatine is a perk (though I fear it might be the culprit of the bad aftertaste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 01:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great product results is insane with lot of gains Highly recommended !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 19:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
A SLIGHT spoiled milk taste. but mixes well and seems decent for the two weeks I’ve been trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 21:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, texture. Mixes easily is a shaker bottle with milk or water. Smooth and creamy taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Like the added creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron B
Verified Buyer
A great all-in-one recovery shake. Dissolves really well (even in milk) and tastes great. I can’t recommend RCSS enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product packed with a good protein blend and creatine. The flavor is okay, and is pretty thick using the recommended amounts of water or milk. Using milk is the best way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, but its very thick so you need a bigger shaker. Recommended for bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thick but tastes good i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor has room for improvement , doesn't taste that good . Overall the protein is good , but I am not sure if I buy it again. Maybe just to try other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 17:38:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.