Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (187)
Verified Buyers (184)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Verified Buyers (184)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Promasil is a great protein blend. Muscle & Strength has had excellent prices on this product, has kept it in stock and ships it quickly. I will continue to purchase Promasil through Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 15:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein you're gonna find and it offers multiple sources of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. The chocolate peanut butter favor tastes more like just plain chocolate. Simple ingredients and no digestive issues. Probably buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:20:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always like the taste, nutrition profile, and mixability of the Promasil protein powders.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 14:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Been using rival for awhile now. Great protein and flavors are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 13:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Katie D
Verified Buyer
This is my first foray into adding protein powder into my diet and I couldn't be happier! I was recommended this one by a friend when discussing the need to add in protein but also make it taste great. The chocolate is delicious - so delicious in fact that after initially ordering the 2lb size, I ordered the 5lb in chocolate and vanilla after only using it a few days! This taste delicious, is so easy to use (I just mix with water) and doesn't make me feel bloated or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 13:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fast mixing, excellent flavors.   Just gave it a try and will probably be changing from MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 02:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
Love this for it's combination of different protein sources. Tastes great and works really well for baking also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 01:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Tried the strawberry one this time and loved it. All their flavours are good. A very effective anytime protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 07:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
It has many different protein sources. It is undenatured. It tastes good. It's reasonably priced. What's not to like?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 22:24:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Flavor was on point and the formulation is great. One of the best mixing powders ever. I love this brand and see why it’s always sold out when it’s on sale. I currently have a notification set to let me know when it’s back in stock so I can try the other flavors. The peanut chocolate was really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 18:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Lo tiene todo, es la más completa que e probado. Fácil de mezclar rico el sabor. Baja en azúcar. La cantidad perfecta de proteínas (25g per service) para una digestión. Las mejores 8 diferentes proteínas para absorción rápida y lenta. Alta cantidad del amino ácido más importante (L-leuccine) para la síntesis de proteínas. En fin el mejor producto para el recovery y reconstrucción de tejido muscular que e probado. Gracias Rivalus!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 03:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. It gives you great protein. I was ordering it every time. Only reason I quit getting it was because I needed something different. Going thru all the flavors, I needed something different so it didn't get old. I will be going back to it shortly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 00:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Always my go to protein to keep me on point with hitting my protein goal of 250 grams daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 23:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Great taste great protein mixes well keeps on track to hit my protein in take every day easy on your stomach doesn’t bloat or give you gas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 23:27:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I love this product. One of the best out there. All the flavors are delicious. Especially toasted cinnamon cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 00:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good oean protein. Great mixing. Good enough taste. Goes well with pb2 and almond milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
I am mixing Promasil with my post-workout Grape Nuts. Add some water and put it in the freezer for 10-15 minutes. Best thing I've tasted in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 03:41:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Apollo
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very smooth. Love to cook/bake with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:13:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor well balanced mix of proteins I use it first thing every morning to start my day and get my body in an anabolic state *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 09:00:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Promasil is a great blended protein that I use post workouts. It mixes easily and is very versatile. M&S has great prices on this and ships it quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 21:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
One of the best, complete, and good taste  protein that I ever try before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 19:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Good protein blend. Great ingredient profile. Has Native proteins and goat milk protein. Mixes easily. Loved the Soft Serve Vanilla and Strawberry flavours. Only wish that it kept me satiated longer. Nonetheless, a great anytime protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 05:55:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Love Promasil. This is a great protein blend for post workout shakes. It comes in some delicious flavors and macros are fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 11:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great taste and it dissolves quickly. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 09:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Used this protein for a while now. I really enjoy it. Great variety of flavors. Seen better results with this protein than I have with any other kinds. Keep up the great work guys. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 20:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins on the market and great price here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 11:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Taste great.  Mixes well.  Solid for baking.  Overall pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 14:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and shake is smooth- will buy again- good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 14:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein, easy to mix and the taste is really good! A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 23:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for post-workout to get sustained protein release, and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 02:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ok flavor. Mixes well. The chocolate flavor tastes a little bit better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 03:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste. Dissolves easily. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 16:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic complex protein source. Low on filler and carbs and high on protein and taste! Great bang for buck and M&S has it at a good price. If you get 24g in one scoop and you are near 50 cents per scoop that is awesome for quality stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 16:11:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Great price, fast shipping, exactly what I was looking for in a protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 06:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Apollo
Verified Buyer
This has become my go to protein for baking protein snacks and goodies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 19:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, plenty of protein, low level of junk and filler. Low carbs/sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 13:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein blends. Great ingredient profile. Has Native proteins and goat milk protein. Mixes easily. Soft Serve Vanilla tastes good. Only wish that it kept me satiated longer. Nonetheless, a great anytime protein. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 05:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bxbully
Thick rich chocolate favor make you forget this shake is good for you,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 19:58:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Taste is good enough  Arrived quickly No complaints  Will buy again Thanks  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 10:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes great, take it at night, before bed, keeps me feeling satiated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 06:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and I’m not as hungry throughout the day compared to when I drank other proteins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 16:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Very blendable, flavor is good, wish it was a little bit thicker but great deal for the price of $20.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DeeJea
Verified Buyer
My review was deleted for some reason. SO I will write it again. Good protein with a great taste and it mixes really well. Its hard to find a protein that actually tastes good with just water. This hits the spot for sure. However my only complaint is for the first time ever, in my 10 years of using protein, I experienced nausea. And not just like oh my stomach is a bit upset. But like terrible I had to lie down bad. It was the worst I have ever experienced. I am hoping it goes away because the taste is really fantastic. If my stomach gets used to the product I will definitely continue using it because it really does taste that great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 04:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best protein blend out there and only 110 calories per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 03:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday it’s an awesome, tasting protein powder!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:56:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Perfect protein! Price was right and bang for your buck it can't be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 20:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robinson t
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, solid profile, good price. My go to for a blended protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 21:21:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Not a bulky powder so you don't feel full. Doesn't contain Acesulfame Potassium as a sweetner which is exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 01:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad compared to other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 04:10:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.