Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (152)
Verified Buyers (149)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (152)
  • Verified Buyers (149)
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
mixes great and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-14 16:20:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
This has become my go to protein for baking protein snacks and goodies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 19:36:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, plenty of protein, low level of junk and filler. Low carbs/sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 13:26:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein blends. Great ingredient profile. Has Native proteins and goat milk protein. Mixes easily. Soft Serve Vanilla tastes good. Only wish that it kept me satiated longer. Nonetheless, a great anytime protein. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 05:26:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bxbully
Thick rich chocolate favor make you forget this shake is good for you,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 19:58:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Taste is good enough  Arrived quickly No complaints  Will buy again Thanks  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 10:02:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes great, take it at night, before bed, keeps me feeling satiated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 06:46:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and I’m not as hungry throughout the day compared to when I drank other proteins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 16:51:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Very blendable, flavor is good, wish it was a little bit thicker but great deal for the price of $20.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:49:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DeeJea
Verified Buyer
My review was deleted for some reason. SO I will write it again. Good protein with a great taste and it mixes really well. Its hard to find a protein that actually tastes good with just water. This hits the spot for sure. However my only complaint is for the first time ever, in my 10 years of using protein, I experienced nausea. And not just like oh my stomach is a bit upset. But like terrible I had to lie down bad. It was the worst I have ever experienced. I am hoping it goes away because the taste is really fantastic. If my stomach gets used to the product I will definitely continue using it because it really does taste that great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 04:42:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best protein blend out there and only 110 calories per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 03:20:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday it’s an awesome, tasting protein powder!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:56:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Perfect protein! Price was right and bang for your buck it can't be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 20:03:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robinson t
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, solid profile, good price. My go to for a blended protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 21:21:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Not a bulky powder so you don't feel full. Doesn't contain Acesulfame Potassium as a sweetner which is exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 01:46:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad compared to other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 04:10:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein and a good price 4 it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 21:55:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and the deal was there...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:16:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well but starts to separate quickly. Scoop size is on the smaller side. I've tasted better chocolate peanut butter flavors but it's not bad. Overall not a bad product but there are better ones out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 19:28:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mint chocolate chip is really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:50:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein blends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Received a sample of this with one of my orders. Flavor was soft serve vanilla. I’m usually not a vanilla fan, but after tasting this, and reading the ingredients, decided to order a container. No fillers like silicon dioxide, or non-dairy creamers, and has 75 servings per container, with 24 grams of protein per 30 gram scoop. Was on sale for under $40. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 19:52:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that tasty but more muscle what we look for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 13:48:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and keeps me from being as hungry through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 02:15:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jarred B
Verified Buyer
Typically not a fan of vanilla flavors, but this protein is now one of only two vanillas I will use in the future. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:34:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Best Protein on Market taste Great and completely mixes no clumps this was my second order Vanilla is awesome also makes a great Protein Ice Coffee 8 oz coffee 8 oz milk 1 scope of protein and shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:10:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yanick L
This is one or the best tasting protein supplement. It mixes very well in both milk and water. I also use it in my everyday smoothie. This is now my go to for a satisfying purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 00:04:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor (love it as a shake or mixed with oatmeal)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 19:11:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:14:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd K
Verified Buyer
RIVALUS Promasil is great. I love the results as well as the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:12:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protien and good brand 4 different type of protein which I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:59:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Armeen M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, no digestive issues, good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 20:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This flavor mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 17:14:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product . I use the product with one scoop in half water /half vanilla almond milk. Very easy to mix with spoon and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 22:52:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Great protein stacked with plenty of vitamins. Good flavor and mixes well. I usually don’t like vanilla but I enjoyed this one, also doesn’t make me feel as gassy or bloated as other Whey does. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 00:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water, Yogurt, oatmeal, and just about everything else I've tried. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 02:17:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal all that I want in one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 05:25:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
Chocolate & cookies and cream are the best flavours. Pb&J was weird... just tasted like grape freezee kinda? Great flavour and consistency. Doesn't taste like grainy protein. I mix with water in a blender bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 05:18:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yevgeniy K
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Mixes very well in everything in a few seconds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 23:47:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 05:50:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of this flavor but a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:32:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Really great tasting vanilla, mixes well and is great base for flavouring any smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 18:54:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water, and tastes great in oatmeal. Love the idea of multiple protein sources*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 17:52:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, price, and I love the diverse mix of protein sources.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 02:19:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:41:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
samuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes very nice, noticed a difference since i started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 09:29:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great with oatmeal smoothie also make power bannna nut bread with it in bread maker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:31:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugenijus P
Verified Buyer
Good product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
great protein at a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 00:00:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and probably best tasting vanilla I’ve ever tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 18:40:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.