Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
I like it. Not the best but gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 00:31:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I wouldn't recommend the PB and J or the Glazed donut. I could make it through the Glazed donut but the PB and J has not good. Had to give it away. As for the Banana Cream and Rich Chocolate they tasted great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 21:29:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, will get it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 15:58:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
Great product. Amazing solubility and taste. If you want to train to stay lean this is a great option!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 11:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and tastes good that’s all that matters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 16:21:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Best protein blend I've ever had, mixes nicely and has great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 15:52:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the combination of proteins and it's only 110 calories per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 23:59:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didnt love the peanut butter and jelly flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 14:52:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Krista M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein powder! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:43:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 03:04:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Great protein and delivers the quality nutrients my body needs for recovery since I mostly do powerlifting and hypertrophy work. Great product for a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 15:51:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the banana cream. The peanut butter jelly was nasty. Other than that it mixed really well with no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 18:47:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduardo H
Verified Buyer
Ordered a 1 lb tub of cookies and cream and got another tub of banana cream. The banana cream actually tasted alot better than how I thought it would taste. The banana flavor isn't overwhelming. As for the cookies and cream it tasted like it was expired and had a nasty aftertaste to it. I'm not too sure if I would order again has there alot of better blends on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 02:07:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Great taste, great blend. Sometimes it can be a little clumpy if you don't shake it a ton.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 13:24:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good mixability. Over all good utility protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 03:56:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, plus like that there is a variety of protein sources*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 01:01:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
patricia b
Verified Buyer
I love the blend of proteins. Great flavor and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 14:19:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors, mixes easy with no clumping. Seems to be a good blended protein, get the best of both worlds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 20:00:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 06:58:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfred W
Verified Buyer
Great taste, not clumpy . Does not upset stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 23:23:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ian I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Doesnt mix super well with milk if thats what you like to use, but everything else is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 01:52:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good protein, light taste and doesn’t make me bloat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 21:07:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
I love this protein blend. Makes a shake with the perfect consistency, and kept me full for longer than just whey isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 22:53:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tanner K
solid protein not my favorite but a good option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 04:47:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Good taste and consistency, great mix of proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 21:12:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
a bit thick on the mix but so it goes with Casein in there.  Taste is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 20:17:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily in water, milk, oatmeal or anything else you choose to combine it with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 16:03:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
The taste is so so good! Mixes very well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 18:59:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter chocolate is a great flavor and mixes well.  Really surprised by the quality based on the price point.  A great product in my opinion.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 02:44:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drew G
Verified Buyer
Good product with great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 19:15:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
I love the mix of the 2 proteins, beneficial to have fast and slowdigesting proteins for that price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 14:35:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drew G
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and consistency..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 17:48:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robinson t
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes very good. The best part is digestion, no gas and no upset stomach. Whey can be iffy for me if it isn't high quality. Rival is good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 03:19:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ayham a
Verified Buyer
The first time I use this protein product The taste is very tasty and blends easily in the water i well see results soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 19:50:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
loving the flavors big time & mixes like a charm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 17:32:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great protein blend. Mixes excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 19:01:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic stuff. While I didn't think it was bad, it was not worth the price. Both the taste and mix ability were good. But I didn't like how the don't tell how much % is in the blend. I'm assuming it's mainly whey (iso & con) and very little casein, milk, eggs, etc. Would not buy again unless it was on some crazy sale/deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 13:52:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good, plenty of flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 14:49:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well overall a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 19:10:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Tastes extremely well and mizes very easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 19:00:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and mixes easily, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 22:47:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
I really like the ingredient profile and the nutrition facts on this protein. It really fills me up and satisfies my appetite too. It can be expensive though and the flavor is just okay. I have only had the vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 04:15:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and has a good nutrient profile, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 15:09:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love that there are multiple types of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 11:55:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.