Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (108)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch Splash (5/5)
  • Fresh Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Apple Blast (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Twister (4.5/5)
  • Punch (4.4/5)
  • Yummy Gummy Bear (4.3/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Lime Swirl (4.2/5)
  • Awesome Apple (4.2/5)
  • Watermelon (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (108)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I've ever used. Great energy, focus with no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-13 15:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites, different felling than other pwos, have to try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
For a purely stimulant based product, i give it a 5/5. This the strongest stimulant product i tried. However for overall as a pre workout, i'd give it 3.5/5. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-06 18:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth
Build Muscle
Got a sample of this from the guys at muscle & strength. But from my first try of this product I can tell you that there is probably way to much caffeine in it. I was shaking thought out the whole workout. So energy was pretty good from this all tho I think it’s too much, personally I prefer pre-workouts with less caffeine. That provides a more steady energy boost, and not a fast one that makes you come down crashing in the middle of the workout. Pump was nothing special. Focus nothing special. But I will give it a star for fast energy boost, the beta-alanine "tingle" you really feel that stuff burning like 15 min after you drink it, and the taste. The Apple Blast mixes very good, not the much stuff floating and taste is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-27 19:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 01:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and really powerfulls*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
вкус хороший, работает нормально, но силы и выносливости не дает*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 19:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Вкус хороший, просто бодрит. Нет силы и выносливости, стоит дорого. Вечером болела голова. Не куплю. Большая цена. The taste is good, just invigorates. No strength and stamina, it is expensive. In the evening I had a headache. I will not buy. High price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 08:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Сильный стимулятор, только бодрит и бросает в холод. Сильный отходняк и болит голова после него.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 17:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout ever made. Super strong!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 13:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный энергетик. Отлично бодрит. Работает отлично.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This works as a pre workout or fat loss product. Very strong, not for anyone who cant handle beta analine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
staunch Q
Verified Buyer
delicious flavor, crazy energy. always one of my go-tos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 21:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
This stuff gives u the tingles and great energy booster. Taste is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal, very strong with side effects. You have to workout the portion scoop size, two scoops gave me an headache. Definitely good to train on though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 16:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
очень сильный предтрен, хорошо бодрит, но силу не дает. Большой минус плохо засыпать.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 16:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
very consistent pre, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 23:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный предтренировочник, хороший состав. Работают хорошо, очень сильно бодрят, но силы и энергии не дают. Нет отходняка. Большой минус стоят очень дорого. Подойдут опытным спортсменам, кто пробовал много стимуляторов.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 18:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel Grigorivich Y
Verified Buyer
The best of the best.Number one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 20:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney Ribeiro
Verified Buyer
Great pré workout !! Very good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 21:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный предтрен, Очень сильно бодрит. Силу и выносливость не дает.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 08:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Verified Buyer
Best value for amount of servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 18:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE em todos os aspectos. Não tem nada de ruim nesse pré treino. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 13:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтрен, отлично бодрит. Силу не дает. Работает как бодрилка.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 20:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает и бодрит, силу и выносливость не дает. Можно пить когда хочешь сильно спать на тренировке.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-15 19:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and just the right amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 01:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник. отлично бодрит и дает энергию. Вкус средний, работает как бодрилка, силы не добавляет.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 07:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный предтренировочник, очень сильный, хорошо стимулирует и дает энергию*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 07:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
very bad product, does nothing at all, all these positive reviews people, do they take pre weekly or monthly ? thats y its so effective because normally its really crap. wasted my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-10 15:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Excellent stimulant supplement if you use it for 2 months with the PX White fat burner you will get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
A great pre workout...love this flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 01:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy boost!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный вкус, хорошо бодрит, хороший энергетик, но силы не дает.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 19:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Gave this Pre-Workout 5 stars because it didn't make me sick during or after my workout. That is a big plus for me. Most high stim pres either have you running to the bathroom during your workout or leave you feeling lousy afterwards. It gave me the energy I needed to get thru a 5am workout. As far as taste, this flavor is pretty bad. It taste nothing like cherry lime. I hope the other flavors are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 00:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Once the sweat starts it doesnt stop. Makes u get those hard core workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 00:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente esse pré treino é uma experiência incrível. Um produto que atende a 100% das expectativas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 18:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto é fantástico. Pré treino realmente muito bom. O sabor é azedo demais para o meu paladar. Mas outras pessoas podem gostar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 21:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout . I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiri K
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy, extreme fokus and after training you feel totaly exhausted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 08:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout since the original jack3d*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 20:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy D
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried all kinds of ore workouts and haven’t even felt anything but Stimul8 gives me Wgat I need to power through my workouts. Energy focus and power love it❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 11:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is FANTASTIC! The taste is in both flavors that I purchased are absolutely amazing and the energy and focus that it provides you are astonishing, lasting for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Otimo produtos para treino insano*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
This preworkout doesn’t offer much energy, focus, or pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 11:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife loves this stuff. I use it occasionally also. Starts off with a quick tingle and motivates our workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 20:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
feel a little bit sweet... is a strong pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever made. If you're new to pre workout drinks BE CAREFUL with this product, its very strong! I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 01:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
From day one this product seem to work for me. I felt energized the whole workout, I take it before doing cardio. Great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 13:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Excelente pre treino, dissolve bem e tem excelente sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший стимулятор, отлично бодрит, слабый пампинг, нет силы. good stimulant, excellent braces, weak pumping, no strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:09:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.