Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (99)
Verified Buyers (91)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fresh Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Apple Blast (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler (4.6/5)
  • Punch (4.4/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.3/5)
  • Tropical Twister (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.2/5)
  • Yummy Gummy Bear (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Lime Swirl (4.2/5)
  • Awesome Apple (4.1/5)
  • Watermelon (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (99)
  • Verified Buyers (91)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I've ever used. Great energy, focus with no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-13 15:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites, different felling than other pwos, have to try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
For a purely stimulant based product, i give it a 5/5. This the strongest stimulant product i tried. However for overall as a pre workout, i'd give it 3.5/5. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-06 18:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth
Build Muscle
Got a sample of this from the guys at muscle & strength. But from my first try of this product I can tell you that there is probably way to much caffeine in it. I was shaking thought out the whole workout. So energy was pretty good from this all tho I think it’s too much, personally I prefer pre-workouts with less caffeine. That provides a more steady energy boost, and not a fast one that makes you come down crashing in the middle of the workout. Pump was nothing special. Focus nothing special. But I will give it a star for fast energy boost, the beta-alanine "tingle" you really feel that stuff burning like 15 min after you drink it, and the taste. The Apple Blast mixes very good, not the much stuff floating and taste is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-27 19:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Verified Buyer
Best value for amount of servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 18:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE em todos os aspectos. Não tem nada de ruim nesse pré treino. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 13:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтрен, отлично бодрит. Силу не дает. Работает как бодрилка.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 20:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает и бодрит, силу и выносливость не дает. Можно пить когда хочешь сильно спать на тренировке.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 19:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and just the right amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 01:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник. отлично бодрит и дает энергию. Вкус средний, работает как бодрилка, силы не добавляет.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 07:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twister
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный предтренировочник, очень сильный, хорошо стимулирует и дает энергию*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 07:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
very bad product, does nothing at all, all these positive reviews people, do they take pre weekly or monthly ? thats y its so effective because normally its really crap. wasted my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-10 15:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Excellent stimulant supplement if you use it for 2 months with the PX White fat burner you will get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
A great pre workout...love this flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 01:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy boost!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный вкус, хорошо бодрит, хороший энергетик, но силы не дает.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 19:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Gave this Pre-Workout 5 stars because it didn't make me sick during or after my workout. That is a big plus for me. Most high stim pres either have you running to the bathroom during your workout or leave you feeling lousy afterwards. It gave me the energy I needed to get thru a 5am workout. As far as taste, this flavor is pretty bad. It taste nothing like cherry lime. I hope the other flavors are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 00:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Tropical Twister
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Once the sweat starts it doesnt stop. Makes u get those hard core workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 00:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente esse pré treino é uma experiência incrível. Um produto que atende a 100% das expectativas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 18:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto é fantástico. Pré treino realmente muito bom. O sabor é azedo demais para o meu paladar. Mas outras pessoas podem gostar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 21:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout . I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiri K
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy, extreme fokus and after training you feel totaly exhausted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 08:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout since the original jack3d*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 20:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy D
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried all kinds of ore workouts and haven’t even felt anything but Stimul8 gives me Wgat I need to power through my workouts. Energy focus and power love it❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 11:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is FANTASTIC! The taste is in both flavors that I purchased are absolutely amazing and the energy and focus that it provides you are astonishing, lasting for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Cooler
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Otimo produtos para treino insano*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
This preworkout doesn’t offer much energy, focus, or pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 11:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife loves this stuff. I use it occasionally also. Starts off with a quick tingle and motivates our workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 20:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
feel a little bit sweet... is a strong pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Swirl
  • Fresh Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever made. If you're new to pre workout drinks BE CAREFUL with this product, its very strong! I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 01:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
From day one this product seem to work for me. I felt energized the whole workout, I take it before doing cardio. Great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 13:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Excelente pre treino, dissolve bem e tem excelente sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший стимулятор, отлично бодрит, слабый пампинг, нет силы. good stimulant, excellent braces, weak pumping, no strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Yummy Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff...great bogo free deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 01:26:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Awesome Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre with all the described results while training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 01:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I will purchase this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 15:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariesto W
Verified Buyer
Powerful pw i’ve ever tried so far. For first timer or pw freak, please take half scoop. 1 scoop will give you faster heartbeat, feeling of confusion of what is happening, if taken for the first time), and power. Increase your dosage after 2 weeks. I love this pw and has ordered 3 times since then from ms. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 13:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of most powerful ones yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 00:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Flavor was good and it mixed well. Product had balls to the walls energy , and is really affordable per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 13:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Not the first time I’ve used this product and it damn sure won’t be my last time! Really enjoy this preworkout. It’s not overpowering, but does give me the tingling sensation (I prefer it), and always helps me push a little harder than I normally can while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 22:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo G
Verified Buyer
entrega un envión de energía para llevar tus entrenamiento para otro nivel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 19:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its hit or miss on scoops and the effects. Some days I'll get nothing, some im getting shivering shakes, and some I'm seeing sounds lol. In reality a number of things will effect how you react to it. Diet, sleep, stress levels ect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 09:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anssi L
Verified Buyer
Great kick! Almost fainted at the treadmill =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Stimul8 is a great pre workout. Lots of energy and mental focus and no crashing later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Unclear. While experimenting with the dosage. Sometimes my head hurts. No pumping. Anger, a little strength, Maybe stamina. I accept 1.5 servings. Perhaps you need to increase the dosage to 2 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 20:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itzhak Ishayau
Verified Buyer
The best! No one can compare to him. the best product for training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Great energy and taste. Also puts me in a great mood all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 17:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary Juliet B
Good stuff. Gives me nice clean energy without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 11:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Love it only had to take 1 capsule and i pulled a crazy hard core workout session! Definitely a game changer up and you sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Very potent preworkout. Tastes great and thirty minutes you will have an extreme pump.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:34:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.