Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Blast (4.6/5)
  • Punch (4.4/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.2/5)
  • Watermelon (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I've ever used. Great energy, focus with no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-13 15:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites, different felling than other pwos, have to try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
For a purely stimulant based product, i give it a 5/5. This the strongest stimulant product i tried. However for overall as a pre workout, i'd give it 3.5/5. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-06 18:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth
Build Muscle
Got a sample of this from the guys at muscle & strength. But from my first try of this product I can tell you that there is probably way to much caffeine in it. I was shaking thought out the whole workout. So energy was pretty good from this all tho I think it’s too much, personally I prefer pre-workouts with less caffeine. That provides a more steady energy boost, and not a fast one that makes you come down crashing in the middle of the workout. Pump was nothing special. Focus nothing special. But I will give it a star for fast energy boost, the beta-alanine "tingle" you really feel that stuff burning like 15 min after you drink it, and the taste. The Apple Blast mixes very good, not the much stuff floating and taste is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-27 19:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I will purchase this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 15:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariesto W
Verified Buyer
Powerful pw i’ve ever tried so far. For first timer or pw freak, please take half scoop. 1 scoop will give you faster heartbeat, feeling of confusion of what is happening, if taken for the first time), and power. Increase your dosage after 2 weeks. I love this pw and has ordered 3 times since then from ms. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 13:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of most powerful ones yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 00:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Flavor was good and it mixed well. Product had balls to the walls energy , and is really affordable per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 13:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Not the first time I’ve used this product and it damn sure won’t be my last time! Really enjoy this preworkout. It’s not overpowering, but does give me the tingling sensation (I prefer it), and always helps me push a little harder than I normally can while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 22:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo G
Verified Buyer
entrega un envión de energía para llevar tus entrenamiento para otro nivel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 19:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its hit or miss on scoops and the effects. Some days I'll get nothing, some im getting shivering shakes, and some I'm seeing sounds lol. In reality a number of things will effect how you react to it. Diet, sleep, stress levels ect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 09:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anssi L
Verified Buyer
Great kick! Almost fainted at the treadmill =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Stimul8 is a great pre workout. Lots of energy and mental focus and no crashing later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Unclear. While experimenting with the dosage. Sometimes my head hurts. No pumping. Anger, a little strength, Maybe stamina. I accept 1.5 servings. Perhaps you need to increase the dosage to 2 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 20:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir U
Verified Buyer
The best! No one can compare to him. the best product for training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Great energy and taste. Also puts me in a great mood all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 17:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary Juliet B
Good stuff. Gives me nice clean energy without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 11:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Love it only had to take 1 capsule and i pulled a crazy hard core workout session! Definitely a game changer up and you sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Very potent preworkout. Tastes great and thirty minutes you will have an extreme pump.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a green jolly rancher, but makes my stomach hurt, and my head feel spacey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 00:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
Great pump!!! Gets the blood flowing fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and how this product works as a fat burner as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall a great preworkout. While I'm not the biggest fan of propriety blends, this product performs well. I feel as though this product is geared towards the more experienced users and the stim tolerant due to the high caffeine content. It provides a nice boost of energy without the cracked out feeling. Most users, myself included, may get by using less than a full scoop. And with 40 scoops per container, there's great value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 01:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kale G
Verified Buyer
I have been looking for a better pre workout and this was it! I got a solid pump and had energy for my whole workout! Would reccomend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison M
Healthy Lifestyle
This is my all time favorite pre work out! It mixed really well, the apple blast tasted like a jolly rancher, and it went down really smoothly. I had other PWO's like C4, 360 nitrodrive, and cobralabs shadows but the intense feeling you get from this compares to no other one out there! I sweat so much it looked like I showered in my clothes, I had really amazing pumps, I honestly didn't want to stop working out after 90 minutes the effects were still going strong! I'd say if you aren't a caffeine person or haven't tried a lot of PWOs this one isn't to start off with but once you get that tolerance up I highly recommend this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 21:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren W
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to preworkout! Always gets me focused at the gym and good pump too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 19:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good. I feel really energetic working out. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 16:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren H
Verified Buyer
Always delivered quickly, pump is great, reallllly makes you sweat! By far my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 21:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren W
Verified Buyer
Good pump,  good focus, steady sweat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 19:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillan D
Verified Buyer
Not sure what the container means when it says unparalleled energy. Felt nothing. Worst pre workout I've ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 19:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
After having tried a few different brands of pre-workout powders, I have to say this one is effective, but has its negatives. My real cons regarding this product are the taste and the effect's timing. With most other products, the 15-20 minute window is pretty accurate. However, with this product, it takes nearly an hour to kick in and after that the feeling seems to come and go, even long after my workout has ended. Perhaps the latency is related to my own metabolism, but either way, if I am being honest I would give it 3 stars alone for the flavor. It is not very appealing, and it's a good thing my BCAA mix has a better flavor to wash it down with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 18:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Been using for months now, still as effective as first shot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 21:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results, great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 03:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, top of the list for me and I've tried hundreds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 03:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren H
Verified Buyer
Punch is by far the best tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Huge amounts of energy. If you take the full scoop avoid stimulants through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 14:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Won't workout without it! Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 16:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought this as a stack with the Finaflex Max Pump and have to say I really like the combo of the 2, I get the energy and pump I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 21:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
orlando b
Verified Buyer
not a fan of the taste. didn't really get the kick I wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good pump didn't last too long.. Taste was great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 14:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Woody B
Verified Buyer
This is a very strong high-stim pre-workout. I would recommend this if you've built up a high tolerance to preworkouts. Only one small scoop needed, no jitters, and you'll get the some of the most intense training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre! Taste is amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 07:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and the taste is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 22:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This is probably THE STRONGEST Pre Workout / Energy supplement I have ever used....its nuts !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 09:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 23:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best prework on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 16:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is excellent. Mixes completely, not overly sweet, and no bitter aftertaste. Definitely start with half a scoop as this is STRONG!!! I could feel the hair growing out the top of my head. Plenty of energy to get through my workout with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 15:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The punch flavor had a bad after taste. I don't like punch to begin with someone else might like it but the effects were so good i could care less about the taste. 15 mins into taking it and I was sweating with out even starting to work out and I got great energy and pump for the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 20:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 00:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, mixed well. Good energy rush didn't last long but good pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 15:48:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.