Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    22%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Gummy (4.6/5)
  • Gnarly Grape (4.6/5)
  • Mango Madness (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gnarly Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sorry. Bout it early because it was on sale. Haven't even tried it yet bruh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and it does give a great boost in energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gnarly Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting. I won’t be buying again. Ingredients look fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, nothing spectacular....does the job and it's cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gnarly Grape
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Price is good, flavor is good, and the kick is right on point for caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gnarly Grape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout with a fat burner can’t complain energy is insane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Very sour, which is what I like and a very solid pre. I like to mix and match my pre's and this is a great addition to the rotation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gnarly Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter T
Verified Buyer
Flavour is brilliant. Like to combine with a pump product in most cases. It has been good for me as I cycle through several products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great product. Worked great for cardio!!! Will definitely be buying this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 11:38:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.