Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (237)
Verified Buyers (223)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.2/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (3.9/5)
  • Grape (3.7/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (237)
  • Verified Buyers (223)
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moha a
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workouts ive tried really ! flavor isnt the best but flavor wont let me stop from buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 13:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Verified Buyer
Total War is the Total Package. Get equipped with a potent Pre-Workout for the Warfare at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 11:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krishnapandian R
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good all important amino are mixed properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 09:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cameron w
Verified Buyer
This is my new favourite preworkout! Sadly since the ban of any descent preworkout i havent found anything that gives me that kick, 1.5 scoops of this definitely gets me amped ready to crush my workout!!! Total war, sidewalk kraka and kraken are my current favourite preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's just the best complex before training, it gives a lot of energy, adds strength, pump and stamina. When I take it before training - it's a real TOTAL WAR !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pwos - huge scooper, 6mg of citrulline which equals massive pumps and a solid dose of caffeine at 250mg per serving. Flavors were all unique and good in my opinion (blueberry, pineapple, and sour gummy bear). I use about a scoop and a half when I want to go extra hard in the gym, if it's a regular gym day I stick to the more basic pwo. This pwo is a little more expensive than others but it does include a lot more...I probably use it every 3rd time I go to the gym just due to the cost. The BOGO is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gets you super pumped and no hard crash. One side effect I've been having is that you have to urinate... a LOT. Other than that it's great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 21:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
very good pre work out and taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. No stupid proprietary blend, just great stuff. Great energy and pump. One of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 01:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spartan
Verified Buyer
Good product, I have taken a lot of pre workouts and this is a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake V
Verified Buyer
I feel like Jesus when on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian E
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus. Pineapple Juice is one of my favorites so far, and the blue lemonade is revolutionary for me. The pump is really good as well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 13:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, mixes great and with everything, personally think its the best preworkout on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 19:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bee Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best pwo out there. No crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on the market. A true all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors with an intense pre workout that keeps you feeling super focused. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 06:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Really gets you going, preparing you for war with the weights!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 05:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out ever i really recommend and very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:36:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, no artificial coloring, and intense pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis S
Verified Buyer
I've been searching for a one scoop pre workout for a while and this product ends my search! Awesome product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gets me ready for war!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
taste great and is a good value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 19:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Have never in my life used a more potent pre workout total package. Energy, mental focus , no crash honestly this is the best ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 03:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Pretty good kick with this pre workout. I would definitely use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 01:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s the best preworkout on the market, will try other products of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deke H
Verified Buyer
awesome stuff! on days when the energy level is low this stuff always gets me through a tough workout with energy to spare.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
So I bought this cause it was on sale and I couldn't be more happy with this pre workout. It gave me such focus and energy I didn't want to leave the gym. The taste is only ok but when it works this good I can overlook that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 02:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker R
Verified Buyer
Very good and clean energy. Not to unbearably stimulating, but definitely packs a punch! Both of the flavors I had (Sour Gummy Bear and Tiger's Blood) tasted fairly well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 14:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product. The Sour Gummy Bear has a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 10:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, Balanced amount of ingredients. Recomment to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:34:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste & explosive results. Cant ever say anything bad about this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pwo has everything to get you through a tough work out. It has the right amount of ingredients for me to get a great pump, and energy complex to get through those tough sets. The flavor is okay. A little tart for my taste but not bad. I would highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 15:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Awesome pre-workout. I believe it's effective for a great pump, energy without a crash, and weight loss. None of their products taste great. They're very bitter. It does not rock up like other pre-workouts. Black Currant tastes the best in my opinion. It is so powerful it smokes like mad when poured and will even choke you up a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Verified Buyer
Stack with big noise by redcon1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 04:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this is what a pre workout should look like in terms of the ingredients. Once you go War you will push far. See what I just did there , rhymes  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best pre ive had in a fair few years. long lasting and so much focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike N
Verified Buyer
Everything you expect from a pre-workout without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but nothing to brag, but the product is amazing, 1 scoop is all I need where other pre-workouts I would need more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 14:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
effects are as expected , smells sweet but doesnt taste sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 21:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Amazing focus and amazing taste! Strawberry Kiwi is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 16:21:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.