Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (356)
Verified Buyers (340)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.2/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.1/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Grape (3.4/5)
  • Green Apple (3/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (356)
  • Verified Buyers (340)
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the effects are undeniable. the grape flavor not so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 18:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolis L
Verified Buyer
Solid pwo, gives great pump and energy. Taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The last two formulas tasted great, but this new formula makes me grit my teeth drinking. I can taste way too much pepper in it. Dont get me wrong it's still effective preworkout but I'm not a fan of the taste and no it's not with a certain flavor. I have purchased gummy bear, grape, blue raspberry, and green apple and they all have the peppery flavor to em. Helpful tip to get through the flavor is to mix this with water and drink it will dilute the peppery flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 01:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney T J
Verified Buyer
WIll never change from this pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 23:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor R
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout but the green apple flavor leaves a lot to be desired. I get a bit of a stomach ache to be honest but that might just be me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 16:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best Preworkout I have ever had. RedCon1 supplements have yet to fail me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 23:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
court p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy top 5 pre on the market, I would give it 5 stars but the reblend is just not at good chemically! Still great product all around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 20:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nic S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product.. gives alot of energy and that extra boost you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 18:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina L
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! This is a great pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 16:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Not bad,I don't like the pepper sensation of the taste. Not what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 16:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roniel T
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout I’ve had in a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 07:22:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Taste great and it does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on tbell market for the cost. Been using for 1./5 years. No side effects other than added strength and weight loss, along with insane drive and motivation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very tangy, works well, gives me the energy, focus and pump I'm looking for in a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 12:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
ممتاز المنتج، يعطيك قوه وتحمل وقت التمرين مع توسعه للعروق*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 09:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AMAZING pre-workout that offers a clear-cut focus, great energy (with no jitters or heart flutter feeling), and great ability to stack with Big Noise for a mind blowing work out! Flavor is amazing and natural so it isn't overwhelming or in your face with sweetener!! Highly recommend and this will become my usual pre-workout stack from now on!! It kicks in quickly, get the tingles the first couple doses but tapers off into a clean energy and great muscle-to-mind connection 15 minutes later! GET. IT. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 00:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
Love total war. Really felt focused and the pump during my workout. Gummy Bear flavor is good but I was hoping for a little different taste.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 13:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Redcon total war is awesome but the lemonade is alittle to sour, burns my throat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 21:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is extremely strong, and the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it doesn't dissolve very well. Performed extremely well though. Only used 1 1/4 scoops per workout and was very impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 20:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and works well. Right amount of tingling and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 20:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
excellent taste and product would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 14:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 10:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good but old formula with dmha was lot stronger,this now is just for regular people not hardcore bodybuilders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 04:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Taste great! Pumps are insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
The energy and pump you get from Total War is amazing. I woke highly recommend this product 100%. Amazing! Great job Redcon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 15:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
now these newly formulated total wars are even more effective. amazing results. The orange taste wasnt great & infact had issues swallowing coz it caused burning in my throat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin M
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best preworkouts ive ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 20:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well what can I say, i’ve Been taking supplements for about 18 years & taking preworkouts for the last 14 years. & I gotta say I think I found one of my new regular supps to have in my rotation. I was a little afraid of trying this product as I do check out reviews of products Before I buy just to see how people react & one person who bought total war said the 1st dose didn’t do much but stuck with it & noticed it took a little longer to get going but once it did, it was game on. I believe I had the same experience, 1st dose did not have any memorable experience, however I was running on 4-5 hrs of sleep. So that may have been a factor, but when I started taking it more frequently, that’s when total war showed ir’s Teeth & wow. Especially when stacked with big noise, wow. I will definitely be keeping the total war/big noise stack in my rotation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 23:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Alright flavor but it does work for early morning workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good, it gave me a lot of power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout this time out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 12:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica K
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Flavor is kinda tart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
great product. gives you the focus and energy you need to roll.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 13:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhu T
Verified Buyer
Totally awesome nd focus is the best compared to other prew *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 08:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colin h
Verified Buyer
First pw for me so not much to compare it too. But I'm happy with the purchase. Doing the job for me :) Blue raspberry flavour is good. The directions say mix with 4-6oz. But tbh I need to go to about 9-10. Unless I'm chucking it back which I don't mind also tbf. And again, taste is pretty nice. And let's face it, these things aren't gonna taste like Unicorn tears are they? Happy. And the free T was the icing in the cake. Ty :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 03:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davin C
Verified Buyer
Can’t workout without this.     Great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used several  preworkouts in 2 years. So I am caffeine-resistant. For the first usage I did not feel any difference with other pres, but later it was great, it gave me great stamina, energy and pump. I Strongly suggest ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
One of the few pre workouts I’m a fan of.  Awesome taste and high dosed ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 02:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great, with the new formula you deffinatly get a "spicy" feel in the throat frim the Biopepren but honest I could careless if a high quality pre taste a little bad, you know the ingredients are good! Would deffinatly reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 21:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget P
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout but the taste is not the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:59:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.