Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (203)
Verified Buyers (189)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.6/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.2/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4/5)
  • Grape (3.7/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (203)
  • Verified Buyers (189)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Awesome pre-workout. I believe it's effective for a great pump, energy without a crash, and weight loss. None of their products taste great. They're very bitter. It does not rock up like other pre-workouts. Black Currant tastes the best in my opinion. It is so powerful it smokes like mad when poured and will even choke you up a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Verified Buyer
Stack with big noise by redcon1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 04:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this is what a pre workout should look like in terms of the ingredients. Once you go War you will push far. See what I just did there , rhymes  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best pre ive had in a fair few years. long lasting and so much focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike N
Verified Buyer
Everything you expect from a pre-workout without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but nothing to brag, but the product is amazing, 1 scoop is all I need where other pre-workouts I would need more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 14:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
effects are as expected , smells sweet but doesnt taste sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 21:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Amazing focus and amazing taste! Strawberry Kiwi is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 16:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really cool pre-training mix, the energy is held throughout the entire workout, endurance and strength are also okay, makes an anabolic efekt.This is real TOTAL WAR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The effects & results were great as expected from Total War This flavor tastes kinda spicy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:03:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice smooth energy and good pump. Stack with Big Noise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 14:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kinser M
Verified Buyer
Over all as a pre workout it does the job very well! I had an amazing pump and tons of energy all the way through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 13:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I don't know if rating this so high is in my best interest, it may help to keep the price too high. After all I've tried this is truly the very best!  I never want to leave the gym and it has something that pushes me for extra reps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 23:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
The pump is good, taste good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 03:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathon S
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I've bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 15:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , the product I have used in 2017*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , enable me to power through my 2 workouts a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
COMBINATION OF STIMULANTS IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR , GIVES GREAT PUMP DURING WORKOUT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 16:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile with great taste. A lot of focus and clean energy. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 01:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный предтренировочник. Самый сильный. Очень хорошо работает, дает энергию, выносливость.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный предтренировочник. Дает энергию, выносливость, силу, драйв. Вкус не очень приятный. Стоит очень дорого. Высокая цена. Very strong pre-training. Gives energy, endurance, strength, drive. The taste is not very pleasant. It is very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 10:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Horrible tasting, can't even down this shit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 22:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Love it !!! Feel it within 20 minutes of work out, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 17:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shripal D
Verified Buyer
Love it. One of the best product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 14:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre's out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 07:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's a solid mint like taste that is strong and powerful! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron B
Verified Buyer
Bought this because it was the loser of the toss up between Iron Addicts Sidewalk Kraka+ Sleeve buster. I finished the Iron Addicts products and went to try Total War with Big Noise in combination with each other. World of difference. Despite having similar formulations, Total War+Big Noise didn't give me the energy or provide the pumps I was accustom to. Only positive I can say is that it mixed better than the Iron Addicts did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 00:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Workout in the morning and afternoon with this product . Gave me that extra energy that I need with 2 workouts a day. Highly Recommend !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:20:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has been my "go to" pre-workout since I first tried it. I think I'm on my fourth tub! It tastes great but the real surprise is in the gym; I have to make myself leave! Seriously, non-stop energy and a will to crush the iron are in store for anyone using Total War!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lapik A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable energy and strange!!! Amazing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 16:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Works well one of the better pre-workouts out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 13:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
Not my first time trying Total war. It's still the best pre workout I have used. And the dosing is spot on! I stack it with MTS vasky. PLEASE make sure to go at 150% at working out when using Total war (or any strong pre workout), it makes it so much more worth it than just sitting on you're arse at the gym and wasting your hard earned money on a pre workout when you don't put it to use. If you think you're going hard, you're probably not. You need to have that mindset of "I can go harder". *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 04:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
The most horrible tasting pre-workout I've ever drank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only a fool or a wuss wouldnt appreciate this pre workout stable energy to help u stomp ur hardest workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 20:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Very Good product - Highly Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan R
Verified Buyer
absolutely love this. flavor is great and workout is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 15:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout ever Taste is awesome too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 19:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing size and strength increased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Excellent, real product on the market, all the ingredients are chosen well, the training adds energy, focus and for me is a important very good pump .Good 5 stars ! I want to add, this product is for those who are really ready to work hard in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 21:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Excellent, real product on the market, all the ingredients are chosen well, the training adds energy, focus and for me is a important very good pump .Good 5 stars !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 20:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 20:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel it every workout. This is the third bottle I've bought, and will most likely keep getting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 00:25:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.