Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (674)
Verified Buyers (654)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.6/5)
  • White Monster (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.5/5)
  • Blue Coconut (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Green Apple (4.4/5)
  • Grape (4.4/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Spyder (3.8/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (674)
  • Verified Buyers (654)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This new most powerful Pre-W Formula. I love it it is just incredible. Good Pump, Increase strength and endurance. High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-24 09:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro G
Verified Buyer
Its a strong pre workout and provides me with a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 Great product. A+ thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-30 08:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Love it Great product Working well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
These flavors were better than the initial one I ordered-the blue raspberry was very tart. The rainbow candy taste better and doesn't have a harsh tart taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-22 00:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal, dont take it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes just like lemon, love the results as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty H
Verified Buyer
Great pump and focus  Flavor is good as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
It has a really weird taste to it. Definitely not the best, but not the worst. It really helps me get thru my workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout by far has been the strongest and best I have tried. The insane kick/pumps you get is insane! 10/10 recommend Total War.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
i tried many pre-work. Total War is very very good. I love it. you can use it without worry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 08:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 02:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Verified Buyer
Explosive and consistent energy that lasts the entire duration of most workouts. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 19:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nico m
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I get the tingle that I like and the focus is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Can feel it kick in but has a sour taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I can go for so much longer while pushing the proper weight with the proper technique. Great taste and keeps me really edgy in the gym which I love*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 14:47:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse H
Verified Buyer
RedCon1total war is a great pre workout drink. I like the fact that they use a non proprietary formula with a lot of Citruline. One thing I didn't like was the taste of the tigers blood flavor, bit of an acquired taste. I would definitely recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 05:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Total war has a good feel, with long lasting energy. The sour gummy bear flavor is a little hard to choke down, but aides in the pump, and lets not act like we take this stuff because we enjoy it. Wouldn’t be my first grab on the shelf, but definitely a solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 20:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
tastes great...kicks in fast, good solid energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 10:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
BEST. PUMP. EVER! makes you really sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 18:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot D
Verified Buyer
Works really well to get energized for a workout. Keeps me focused the entire workout but I could’ve picked a better flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 04:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor in the sour gummy bear. Great stack with loud noise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 00:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Doesn't give me a headache like many other products. Less caffeine than others but gives a great rush. Love all flavors and will continue to be on my shelf for pre-workout needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout out of all that I've tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top pre workout from redcon 1.note 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 09:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgia W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout. Green apple flavor is amazing! I’ve tried the tigers blood and hated the flavor, but continued to use it just because it’s amazing! Love love love!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 08:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Starts strong and then fades away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 04:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Kiwi Flavor is very tasty, pumps and energy are unreal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Not bad good for the price would get again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Good energy level. No crash. Was a good change from other pre workouts that requires multiple scoops. Good endurance and pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Best Pre-workout on the market! Does what it’s supposed to do. Many great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 16:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler K
Verified Buyer
Arnold Palmer is my favorite preworkout flavor I’ve had yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 16:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchell k
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much. Especially on my heavy days, this gives me that extra boost that I really need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 14:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
Brain and body optimizing pre workout thar provides hours of energy/amazing pumps. Redcon1 products are second to none. Tigers blood flavor absolute*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 10:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAROLD K
Verified Buyer
I have tried many preworkout products and this is the best one I have ever tried. Hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 01:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
I think that it best pre workout. And is delicous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 20:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout our there. New flavors almost every month!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 04:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Good taste it have me some great energy in the gym and I didn’t feel any crashing effect from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout really helps with the early morning workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad f
Verified Buyer
No jitters and helps to add a body of energy and pump to workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:45:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.