Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Black
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 20:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad I mix in my intra - not like other Creatine which upsets my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
really powerful creatine ...Highly recommended for bulking ....take 5g preworkout and 5g postworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, very easy to mix. I could tell the stamina difference when I took it with a pre workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse w
Verified Buyer
Just like all RedCon1 products. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 04:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey k
Verified Buyer
Mixes well but unflavored is as you would imagine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 00:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in the market....Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 05:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is good can mix it with anything. Not sure it's effectiveness hadn't really did anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 10:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste  great post workout with grape cluster bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 17:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Perfect with pre workout as well as post workout with Redcon Iso protein! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients used in this, and the grape flavor is amazing, seriously one of the best tasting supplements I've ever tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 02:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes ridiculously good, and definitely helps poat workout with the multiple forms of creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 23:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I can say is that I love this product and can't work out without it now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 22:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolen B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I'm already seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 23:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes way too good, and does help me with my muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 16:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Love the grape flavor, hard to disguise the taste of creatine sometimes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It has a great profile, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gwokwei
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 18:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
First time with this product and I enjoyed it. Will try other RedCon1 products because of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 22:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Great product Love it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:36:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! Tastes just like grape kool-aid. The recovery you get from this product is awesome! Plus you get 3 different types of Creatine! I'd definitely buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Best creative I've ever used by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 20:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Good product, I need to use it a little more to be able to tell how I really feel about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 11:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Quality stuff will definitely try it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
High recovery feeling! Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 01:47:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.