Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (5/5)
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Best products! RedCon1 one has the highest quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 20:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. Excellent post workout for recovery. Will difinetly reorder. Fantastic product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 13:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, have not used before but is redcon so it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 00:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good crea , Amazing for post , after 3 days you feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 00:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Definitely a high quality creatine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 19:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
My body really responds well to creatine and tango grape is my favorite tasting creatine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared Kevin A
Verified Buyer
I love the result before and after i workout i feel stronger and getting the result of workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 07:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
This tastes amazing! Never had creatine powder before, but there is no way to top this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 13:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and always see results from Tango without the cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 01:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good results you should try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 18:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
Always love Redcon1 products! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 00:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! Definitely a high quality creatine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bee Y
Verified Buyer
RedCon1 is one of my flavor band and with MS awesome deals, I ended up with more Tango.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 01:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
On my third tub of Tango and I can’t say enough good about it. Definitely a noticeable difference between this and other creatine products I’ve used when it comes to soreness, recovery, and muscle fullness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 13:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DORIAN T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post workout shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 09:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I say go unflavored as the grape was hard to mix in with my post workout shake but this has been a great creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 02:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. It's helping with muscle gains, got passed my plateau.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 00:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with their aminos. I was worried about the flavor but it blends well with other flavors. I’m on my second tub of this product and can say that it’s helped me not be so sore and I feel more full. I stack this with Eaa’s and a Vaso pump form Buildfast and I feel pretty pumped up most of the time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 01:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Like grape kool-aid! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 14:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has now become part of my go-to post workout, so much better than my old creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 02:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Amazing mixabilty and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon K
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and definitely can see results from using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes easy and tastes good makes recovery a breeze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 13:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
10/10 great product would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 23:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery. No taste which is exactly what I wanted. Needed something to stack with aminos for a post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 21:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
Taste is nice and isn’t overpowering and mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 01:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Verified Buyer
Mix it with my preworkout or protein!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
No flavor but has a bit of a werid sour medicine taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bee Y
Verified Buyer
I like the ingre in this creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 01:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great taste for creatine, perfect for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 13:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is great. I expected medicine like flavor and didn't get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 19:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen N
Verified Buyer
I like the unflavored option, so it can be easily mixed with other products without sacrificing taste with to many flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 16:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald M
Verified Buyer
Great taste , and very effective creatinine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 00:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great product nothing like good ole creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 18:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and tastes great, too. Kind of expensive for what it is, but great quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Black
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 20:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad I mix in my intra - not like other Creatine which upsets my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
really powerful creatine ...Highly recommended for bulking ....take 5g preworkout and 5g postworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, very easy to mix. I could tell the stamina difference when I took it with a pre workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse w
Verified Buyer
Just like all RedCon1 products. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 04:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey k
Verified Buyer
Mixes well but unflavored is as you would imagine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 00:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in the market....Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 05:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is good can mix it with anything. Not sure it's effectiveness hadn't really did anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 10:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste  great post workout with grape cluster bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 17:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Perfect with pre workout as well as post workout with Redcon Iso protein! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients used in this, and the grape flavor is amazing, seriously one of the best tasting supplements I've ever tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 02:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes ridiculously good, and definitely helps poat workout with the multiple forms of creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 23:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I can say is that I love this product and can't work out without it now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 22:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolen B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I'm already seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 23:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes way too good, and does help me with my muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 16:03:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.