Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (79)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (79)
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
I use all of Redcons products and this one live up to expectations and more. One of the best non stimulation fat burners out right now. AAA+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-29 21:51:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product!!  Will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 18:05:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great for losing water weight and appetite suppression. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 19:42:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Pretty good non stim fat burner helps to curb appetite and helps to rid excess water as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 19:20:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Works great in conjunction with double tap when you dont want a ton of caffeine later in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:34:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh O
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:17:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product!!  Super fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 07:27:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Definitely sheds water weight. I take as directed and it has worked well for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 11:46:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
If you are like me and don't handle caffeine well then silence is the way to go. This product helped get rid of water weight and really suppressed my appetite. Double Tap is a good product but the caffeine can get to me. Trying silencer has helped a lot since it is a nonstimulant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:59:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
I can't tell to much if it's working.. Being that I've only been taking this for about 3 days... Also..I got them at a great price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:46:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Not a stim so no extra energy, but a great way to loose extra water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 16:21:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mac W
Verified Buyer
Appetite is definetly suppressed and makes me pee a lot for the first 2 hrs. I take 4 in the am and 4 in the pm. Not eating quite as much lately and lost 2 lbs. this week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 22:58:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Natalie B
Verified Buyer
Great for if you are looking to reduce body fat. I use it only when I'm doing a cut, but it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:10:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
As good as it gets for a non stimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:50:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome metabolism supp and great appetite suppressor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 19:41:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great for pulling out the extra water weight in the body... also very useful for being non-stimulant.  You can take it before going to bed, and not worrying about having sleep issues.  Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 15:36:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using silencer for over two months now, and have lost 19 pounds. I stack it with Double Tap which is a RedCon1 product as well. I highly recommend both products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:25:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Get ready to run to the bathroom a lot. 2 doses daily was suicide. Seems to be doing the work tho. Non stim alternative that works is hard to come by. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 19:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product !! Will be ordering more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 14:43:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Love that it is stimulant free. Take it at night before bed and one more time in the afternoon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 07:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Does the trick. I take this with Double Tap. They complement eachother nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:46:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve lost 18 pounds since taking this and double tap from RedCon1. Would highly recommend their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 04:45:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sid R
Verified Buyer
Works for me it didn't keep me up at night, and I feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:08:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Oh man this really helps me out during workouts stops the craving eating so much Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 03:47:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both my wife and I have been having early success and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 02:35:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Works great and no jitters or warm feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love the results that I have received from silencer!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:17:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Showing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:34:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Great product. I take six a day three in the morning and three at night. Love not feeling the jitters from a fat burner. Great non stim fat burner that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 23:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Excellent non-stimulant fat burner!! Highly recommended... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:56:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malichane S
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Great burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 05:22:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
It seems like all redcon1 items are amazing and this is amazing to, been taking it for about 3 weeks now and seem like I have lost some stubborn body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:16:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 20:59:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Quick shipping.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Decent fat burner but I prefer the Lipo 6 formulas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
Taking it together with double tap. Working great so far going into my 3rd weeks of diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 17:30:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Solid results without all the stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 07:47:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOEL C
Verified Buyer
Works great for water retention. When used with a proper diet, it can help shred the weight more efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Can't tell for sure if its working just yet but I think it is with all those ingredients never the less great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:15:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
So far so good, used double tap prior to trying silencer. No jitters or increased heart rate and I’m still seeing results after two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 18:34:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Works great without over stimulating your cns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 20:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
These right here work!!!! I've taken other fat burner pills and these are great?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner if used correctly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 04:22:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 is legit. All products have been as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:33:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
I enjoy that it is a non stimulant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 30 days and loving the results thus far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 05:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Works well with my cardio program helps suppress hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
I LOVE REDCON1 AND THIS PRODUCT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:58:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
As a stimulant free supplement, the results are not as obviously felt, but after taking it along with Double Tap from Redcon1, they seem to be working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:09:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not try this product yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 16:42:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.