Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
4 tabs twice day for me and haven't noticed anything as of yet but I do get some suppression in appetite but these pills are pretty huge just be ready for that .... All in all good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:08:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph U
Verified Buyer
It really does help cut water weight as well. I've never pissed so much in my adult life. Great product, especially considering that it is stimulant-free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 18:46:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Never had a bad product from redcon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 16:52:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product so far-time will tell but they are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:08:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Exactly what my wife was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:22:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best product to stack with Double Tap before fasten cardio! Huge results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:28:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great for fasten cardio! I like to take 4 capsules in the morning before breakfast and 4 before I lift. Highly recommend this product! Absolutely love Redcons products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Honestly for the most part every other product from Redcon1 has been pretty effective that I have used. However, there’s always that one product that does not perform or really live up to the hype. & sadly for me this was that product. I really wanted to sing it’s praises as the other product s were hits , but I guess for me, this product just didn’t mesh well with my body chemistry. It’s not to say it wouldn’t work for you , it just didn’t work for me is all. & i’ve used stimfree fat burners before with success , however this one just didn’t work for me. This product was stacked with Double Tap & can’t say if it helped or not. All I know is everybody reacts differently & for me this was a miss. But I am still a fan of the Redcon1 brand , just not this product is all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 17:43:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Took this all through my contest prep! Very good product and will be purchasing again for sure! I didn’t follow the normal directions on how to take it though. I took 2 pills in morning, 2 pills mid afternoon, and 2 pills before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 12:40:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolute the best fat burner! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:52:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
One of their best products by far, just by ingredients alone you know that this is a premium non-stim fat burner. A great addition to have along an actual stim fat burner, and great to use late at night since it won't keep you up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:24:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Silencer is great I take with my Pre workout and Im losing weight and reduces my hunger It's great I'll be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 20:33:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great fasted cardio product! Great all around. Works amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:50:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Good fat burner that’s non stim *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 22:25:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I stack it with Redcon1 Double Tap and am digging the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:21:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Love all redcon1 products! I stack silencer with double tap and love the results I'm getting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kesha W
Verified Buyer
I’ve been stuck at the same weight for what seems like forever. After two weeks of adding slincer to my regimine, the scale finally moved. I will definitely continue to take this product and will look to add others for optimal results . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 11:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Seems to be awesome good diuretic effext*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:37:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic! Stacking it with double tap I’ve been on it for a few weeks, already seeing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:48:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Best fast burner out there. No jitters or anything! Great job Redcon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:20:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for a non-stimulant fat burner, then this is the one for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 15:54:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lou D
Verified Buyer
Strong and effective ingredient profile,. The only thing I found lacking was the appetite suppression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 02:06:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom E
Pretty good appetite suppression when taken in the morning, works well with intermittent fasting. I also noticed I would have a great sweat when taking Silencer. I haven't seen any noticeable weight loss and Ive been on it for about a month. It does help shed water weight pretty quickly which is nice when you overdo it on the carbs. I would recommend stacking it with another weight loss supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:53:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Non Stimulant fat burner. Felt great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:34:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still to early to tell. Will have to wait and see *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:31:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Added to my diet and workout that I had already been doing. I started seeing veins and definition pretty quickly because of the diuretic effect. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 20:19:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
This really works! It truly flushes the water out of the body. It brings multiple trips to the bathroom but that to be expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 04:48:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
stack it with double tab...and you will see unreal results...one of the best fat burners in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:00:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
I feel less hungry when I take this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:14:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.