Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
This one is a must have for all big carb meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 20:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie B
Verified Buyer
I use RPG when I have a high carb meal. Helps to break down the access carbs so it doesn't get stored as fat. I have seen slowly a reduction in my body fat percentage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this gda product.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product !!  Will be ordering again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I love this product keeps my muscles full all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 14:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver H
Verified Buyer
Best glucose disposal ever. I have been taking it breakfast and pre workout meals and this does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 18:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Verified Buyer
Nice product if you know what it does. Great ingredients, its a little pricey if you buy it individually but I bought it as a buy one get one so I'm happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 15:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
This it the truth I stand by this product 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
I Always use RPG with my carb meals! 2 pills with any carb meal under 35 carbs and anything above that I’ll take the full serving size of 4. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 10:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Works for me! I used it pre workout and prior to dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
RPG seems to help with controlling my blood sugar but not by dropping it too low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 12:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
One of my go to GDAs. IMO it helps a lot with breaking down my carbs when eaten and allows me to utilize them for more energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 06:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Better than my old R-ALA formula. Pumps are a lot more stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 00:04:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for a few days, and I've stacked with Halo, Moab, and Boom Stick. But ive already noticed a significant increase in my energy and staying power when working out. I just finished 2 hours at the gym and I feel ready to go back for another round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rekon
Verified Buyer
best glucose disposal i ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 16:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Perfect with a high carb meal. Love the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 03:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Another great product from RedCon1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 20:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great product I use it a lot when i have high carb meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:12:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Makes muscles feel really full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
Purchased this with halo and moab, cant really tell a difference tbh , but if it does what jts supposed to then I'm happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 03:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
This is a great product & muscle & strength is the right place to buy it from!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 00:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece S
Verified Buyer
Love RPG! I believe the product works great for high carb meals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buy when Muscle & Strength has one of their many sales because it is pricey. But it is helpful with large carb meals and keeps your blood sugar from spiking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 21:47:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste good. I recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-05 17:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Let’s me eat carbs without any worries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Especially helps on a higher carb day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 21:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Type 2 diabetes and my numbers have improved since using this product thanks Redcon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 19:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. You can feel your blood sugar dropping about 30 minutes or so after taking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 09:38:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
You can really feel this working, when you take it on an empty stomach you can feel something in you changing...like it's waiting for the carbs to come in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:22:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
If you take this with a high carb meal (50-100g of carbs) before you train, the pumps are absolutely crazy! I also took it with my last high carb meal of the day around 9-10pm and I wake up dray and lean because it uses all of those carbs for recovery instead of glycogen storage. Well worth the investment! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 12:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
A must have, never eat high carb without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 23:09:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't really notice a difference when I use compared to when I don't...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 19:54:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Been using this for about a month and a half now. Didn't realize that you are supposed to take it 30 min before the meal lol. But put on some decent size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:13:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
One of the few supplements that you can feel working from day one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 21:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin J
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, I recommend doing around 100 carbs with 4 you can also do 30-40 carbs with 2 capsules. I normally take them and eat a high carb pre workout meal and go to the gym about an hour afterwards, this gives great pumps in the gym.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 17:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Works great, I can really get a feel from this supplement. I've tried others before and doesn't come close to this supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 01:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Seems to do its job. I took it with a BIG carb meal and I didn’t feel/get too bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 04:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
I have been gaining muscle and don't see any signs of fat, if anything it looks like I'm losing it while on a bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 02:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
Have only been using for just over a week, but I'm a fan of the ingredients and research.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 03:04:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps digestion and food intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:26:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery H
Verified Buyer
Legit. Works great with a proper meal plan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph L
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Redcon 1, is #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 21:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I feel this product delivers what it promises. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 11:48:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Best nutrient partitioner on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 04:11:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Great pump and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 23:41:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
This has been a staple in my diet for almost 6 months now! One of the best GDA products in my opinion! I take 2 pills with every carb meal that Is below 30-40 carbs! Anything above that I’ll take 3-4 pills! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 12:45:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product, love it so far.. best multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 15:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
I use RPG to help stay in ketosis if I am not able to avoid carbs for some reason. The only helpful addition would be some sort of indication of how many carbs they can help to dispose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 20:31:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke J
Verified Buyer
Worked well pumps were good used on a bulk 2x daily. Also on a cut and pre workout with 30g Cyclic Dextrin and 10g EEas and caffeine gave good pumps and kept me lean with proper training and diet def use again. Believe it could be good for taking with fat burner prior to cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 11:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Nice glucose disposal agent nice for ripping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 02:49:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.