Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (122)
Verified Buyers (121)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (122)
  • Verified Buyers (121)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TREVOR R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste, especially with milk. No clumps. Very versatile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 20:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Ration is fantastic tasting protein in all flavors. I actually enjoy drinking these shakes which I can't say for many other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 12:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 is top of the line products all around. This product is no different. Great protein mix that keeps your muscles fed with a quick boost of whey concentrate and isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is amazing! Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 04:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Mixes well and doesn’t taste terrible. Love Redcon1!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 00:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with no clumps. Smooth flavor and great for smoothies. Satisfies my sweet craving when the family is eating ice cream. It’s a treat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler K
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! Tastes good in shakes also :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 16:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
Recover from the battle with this protein gem. Chalked full of amazing components this whey alows u too get ur protein and a meal in one swoop. Redcon1 products are unmatched and they have done it again... train, drink, recover, repeat . The gainz are coming....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 10:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter chocolate. Need I say more, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter Chocolate: Unique PB chocolate, for sure. The taste is nice and rich, but not extrwmely sweet like most PB flavors. Good, but not my favorite Redcon 1 flavor. Vanilla: Best vanilla protein powder I have ever tasted. I absolutely hate vanilla ptotein, but I trusted Redcon1 to make a good one. They knocked it out of the park with the flavor. To me it taste exactly like a vanilla milkshake and no typical nasty vanilla protein taste. Will be the first ever vanilla protein I will buy multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 18:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quality ingredients, easy to mix in water or milk - great snack and post workout refuel for your body. Cant go wrong with RC1 stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 11:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Mixes well. Quality ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 19:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well,taste is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 00:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Good profile, mixes well, excellent taste!  I’m a big fan of redcon products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 20:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Mixes well tastes more like chocolate not really peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 23:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Ration is really tasty. Mixes very easily with no clumps in your shaker. Easy on the stomach as well. Redcon1 has been my go to for a while now. Awesome brand with high quality products that don't disappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 20:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac H
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter is not much present on the flavor, it taste almost to pure chocolate. On the good side, there is almost no sugar in the powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 20:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
By far the best chocolate flavor. I use it as post workout since its thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 16:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability, obsessed with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UWAIS S
Verified Buyer
CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER NOT THE BEST, BUT IT GETS THE JOB DONE DOES NOT IMMEDIATELY BREAK DOWN IN THE SHAKER, BUT AFTER SITTING A FEW MINUTES A SECOND ROUND OF SHAKING WORKS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 00:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Good protein blend. Taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 15:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Great product , excelent flavor , since I used I see great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 03:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
Great profile and great flavor. Can’t speak about the mixability since I will always blend my shake in the blender. So far Redcon1 has exceeded my expectations and is my go to supplement lineup from now on. You cant beat the great deals here at muscle and strength either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 21:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I love Ration it taste great. I use it fir MRP. Your friend BIGMIKE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well. It has Oreo chunks in it that are good but make it kind of hard to drink. Overall I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 01:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein. I buy it constantly. Everything suits, the taste is super chocolate, a working protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does taste really good and mixes well with any other flavor supplement you mox with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh I
Verified Buyer
Delicious product with quality ingredients. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 19:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaise D
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and breaks up easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Best protein I ever tasted compared with other Brand like ON or Nitrotech , great performance , you can see muscle growing one week after starting  used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina C
Verified Buyer
Has a nice flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 02:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph L
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Protein out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 21:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey k
Verified Buyer
Tastes great , mixes pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 00:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giacardo V
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting ! Expected more taste like chocalate no peanut butter taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 02:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein throw the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 07:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Most amazing flavour as compared to optimum nutrition. I love that main key ingredient is hydro whey..n no soy content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 14:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Ration is the best tasting protein I've ever had. However the chocolate/peanut butter is absolute trash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 15:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
A great all around protein! Chocolate flavor is good but has a slight after taste. As long s price is good I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 00:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Love the texture  And the taste is great My favourite  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 19:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing. Goes great mixing with pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 18:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Verry good flavor good fast absorbing protein I drink a shake with my creatine rite after a workout making good gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 07:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javonn C
Verified Buyer
Great product taste great I have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 04:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! The taste is delicious, it mixes perfectly, and gives good results. The best tasting protein mix I have ever consumed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 03:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for great price, I bought when it was on discount and I made a good decision.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 03:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
A great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 16:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
First time trying it and it’s great will order it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 22:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 23:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great high quality protein. No unnecessary filler found.  The Peanut Butter Chocolate flavor is decent, I had a hard time tasting the peanut butter taste, its more of a chocolate taste with a hint of peanut butter if that makes any sense. The mixability could be better since it does not mix well in a shaker cup. Overall great protein at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 19:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and is very smooth, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Keeps you full, great for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 12:50:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.