Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (304)
Verified Buyers (290)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Nut Bread (4.9/5)
  • Blueberry Cobbler (4.8/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.7/5)
  • Dutch Apple Pie (4.6/5)
  • Key Lime Pie (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Potato Pie (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (304)
  • Verified Buyers (290)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Verified Buyer
Great product for the money. Just a little pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-11-26 20:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy H
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I buy this product from you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-08 13:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavors are legit! It’s the best meal replacement powder I’ve ever had. I love the ingredients for a low glycemic diet. RedCon1 gets my vote. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio C
Verified Buyer
Great product, I like it 'cause of the real whole food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon t
Verified Buyer
Got a sample of banana nut bread..... And let me tell you. This is one of the best or if not the best taste, mixability protein out there as a meal replacement. Utilizing real protein and carbs sources. If you look at the ingredients you gonna ask yourself self if it's gonna have a weird taste. But nope this is 5/5 hands down . A real bang for your buck. Highly suggest buy it from M&S for the best deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-24 16:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
The stuff is amazing. I haven't tried a flavor that isn't worth getting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-13 01:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 22:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delish. Mixes well,and the macros are spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 12:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not quite what I expected, but still not bad the formulation of macros did not alter still a solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-08 13:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and mixes well!!! Really filling so good meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-28 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Best iv had yet the flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-19 15:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Makes getting my meals in so much easier when traveling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-19 03:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3 flavors in and I’d have to say, I am still very impressed. Each flavor (blueberry cobbler, key lime pie, and oatmeal chocolate chip) is being hit spot on. Can’t wait to try the rest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-19 03:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan A
Verified Buyer
Best ingredient list in any meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 18:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great quality product. A good amount of proteins and carbs from natural sources and it's whey free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 15:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
A solid answer to your meal prep needs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes smooth. Great ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-09 04:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
I use this as a meal replacement usually when I'm at work and I'm too busy to eat a normal meal. It's quite filling and helps get me through my shift. Flavors are pretty good as well. Another solid product from Redcon1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-08 03:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Mix with milk and you have a bomb breakfast shake or snack during the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
taste & mixability is fine. has a strong Cinnamon feel to it. However way to pricey for just 25 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-29 18:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product and contents are nice but I got clumsy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-26 06:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing ! The taste is unbelievable and it mixes well.. it’s expensive but if you look at it as a meal replacement it’s reasonably as you will get 25 meals from a container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-22 16:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Awesome taste. Disclosure expiration date on this flavor February 2021. Great buy if you’re using it immediately- don’t buy to stash!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 22:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris k
Verified Buyer
taste just like key lime pie crust and all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 10:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea T
Verified Buyer
Here's my review. I will only consume this protein. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 19:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Strawberry shortcake has good taste.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 22:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour, use it as a meal replacement post workout. Also love the natural ingredients and protein sources*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 13:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely freaking love this product at the price I got it. Can’t wait to try others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 23:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry N
Verified Buyer
I love redcon1 as a brand and love the mre when I’m on the go.  They taste amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 18:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Love this product, greatly company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 08:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexander r
Verified Buyer
Love the product after a hard workout it fills you up and I like it best with 2% milk will definitely be buying again gonna try a different flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 16:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Super impressive product. I havent done the full serving yet and i am happy with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 21:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great product every flavor has been awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 03:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Absolute favorite protein! I love the blueberry, my boyfriend digs the fudge. Muscle and strength offers the best deals, fast shipping, free samples, and you earn points with each purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 14:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dave m
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good not amazing I prefer the banana flavor., and it's a good way to increase my caloric intake. Great product helped me gain some lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 05:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff helps get those extra calories in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 17:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
For a meal replacement I'd say its best in the buisness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 02:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maciej M
Verified Buyer
Great product quality ingredients. Dont get bloated or uncomfortable with full serving. Very east to digest and real good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 09:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary H
Verified Buyer
Best meal replacement/ bulking supplement. Amazing taste, so I actually enjoy taking it. Great macros too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 21:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa H
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great!! Also a great way to get the carbs in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 10:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Every one of the MRE flavors are delicious and taste just like the name. When I am at work and dont have the time to eat this is when I couldnt be happier that I discovered the MRE's exist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 16:26:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
Best brand I’ve ever gone with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 02:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MRE has been a big addition for me in the morning on days when getting breakfast is tough. I have tried them all and blueberry cobbler is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 22:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Abdulla A
Verified Buyer
Perfect to bodybuilding and good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 15:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy G
Verified Buyer
Great for it's intended purpose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 12:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Verified Buyer
I’ve had four flavors so far. They are all fantastic but surprisingly the sweet potato one kills the rest. Perfect amount of nutrition for breakfast, pre workout, or post. Not too heavy, not too light. It’s a great feeling when you know every ingredient. Mixes well with everything but unsweetened almond milk is the best. Water is great as well. Milk is good but a bit too thick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 19:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahara O
Verified Buyer
I love them!!! It tastes great and mixes up very well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 23:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
great protein will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one amazing product! Ingredients are simple yet effective in taking in a higher caloric need, and the taste is excellent! Resembles basically a blueberry oatmeal without too much sugar. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 05:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
It tastes pretty well, however, it is really high on carbs and low protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:56:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.