Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Cobbler (5/5)
  • Sweet Potato Pie (4.7/5)
  • Dutch Apple Pie (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
taste & mixability is fine. has a strong Cinnamon feel to it. However way to pricey for just 25 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-29 18:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Really liked the sweet potatos taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 13:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Verified Buyer
Yes price isn't cheap but had no stomach issues at all and the taste was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 04:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dj g
Verified Buyer
Best meal replacement hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous
Verified Buyer
- Was kind of impressed. Was a little tough to tell how much you can really 'lean bulk' with it because I was bulking and needed 5000-6000 calories a day, so I did gain up to 30% body fat. This was the first weight gainer that finally allowed me as a skinny ectomorph to gain that much though. *Best part was I didn't get as much of an upset stomach as I did with other weight gainers. That's the main reason I switched to it. I did get a little bit of an upset stomach, but that's probably because I was taking 2 servings at once (so 1050 calories at a time). Less dextrose as someone explained it to me. (I have to take Isopure for whey protein.) *Loved the Blueberry flavor, liked the Sweet Potato Pie enough but really didn't like the Dutch Apple Pie flavor. With as much of it as I was taking, I preferred bland flavors rather than strong flavors. *Wish it wasn't so expensive though. Pretty standard customer comment. Will def go back to it when I go back to bulking (just started cutting, wish me luck).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried a sample and the flavor was little on the sweet side.  The profile is amazing. Best ive seen in a MR product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 03:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Really really good I use a scoop every morning instead of whey to get started and both flavors taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste is great Y'all. Wish they had a 10 lbs bag for more servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 10:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
The Sweet potato pie taste great. The profile/macros are good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 02:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron L
Verified Buyer
Good nutritional profile, sweet potato flavour is good, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and awesome taste. Contains better macros from better sources than mass gainers and doesn't turn into a sludge when mixed with the recommended water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro A
Verified Buyer
Aside from the Dutch Apple one, I truly love how these taste. Mixes quite well and goes down smooth. I certainly always look forward to having a serving of this everyday. It's certainly pricey but worth it when you take into consideration you're investing in convenience and Whole food in one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 07:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyson K
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. I use half the scoops per serving and I feel great!! Add peanut butter to the Apple pie and it tastes even better. Drink it right before my shift and after workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 16:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson T
Verified Buyer
It taste so good and helps me stay full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 13:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Tastes like food, not like a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 21:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical on trying a meal replacement but man this stuff is worth every penny. I bought the blueberry cobbler because I don't like sweet potato pie, and it's delicious. Will definitely be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson T
Verified Buyer
Best on the go Breakfast shake! I also drink it pre workout due to training for a long time so I won't go catabolic. Favor taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 00:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy K
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious and easy to drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Every morning for breakfast.  Amazing taste and great to cook with.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this. Tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 01:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Build Muscle
Tastes amazing, mixes very well but doesn't replace a whole lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-26 14:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
The flavor was delicious, but it gave me the mud almost instantly. 10/10 would not recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:06:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste amazing and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-12 13:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best product on the market right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-28 22:08:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.