Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (276)
Verified Buyers (264)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Cobbler (4.9/5)
  • Banana Nut Bread (4.9/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.7/5)
  • Dutch Apple Pie (4.6/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Key Lime Pie (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Potato Pie (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (276)
  • Verified Buyers (264)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Verified Buyer
Great product for the money. Just a little pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-26 20:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy H
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I buy this product from you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-08 13:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavors are legit! It’s the best meal replacement powder I’ve ever had. I love the ingredients for a low glycemic diet. RedCon1 gets my vote. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio C
Verified Buyer
Great product, I like it 'cause of the real whole food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon t
Verified Buyer
Got a sample of banana nut bread..... And let me tell you. This is one of the best or if not the best taste, mixability protein out there as a meal replacement. Utilizing real protein and carbs sources. If you look at the ingredients you gonna ask yourself self if it's gonna have a weird taste. But nope this is 5/5 hands down . A real bang for your buck. Highly suggest buy it from M&S for the best deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-24 16:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
The stuff is amazing. I haven't tried a flavor that isn't worth getting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-13 01:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 22:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delish. Mixes well,and the macros are spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 12:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not quite what I expected, but still not bad the formulation of macros did not alter still a solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-08 13:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and mixes well!!! Really filling so good meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-28 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Best iv had yet the flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-19 15:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Makes getting my meals in so much easier when traveling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-19 03:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3 flavors in and I’d have to say, I am still very impressed. Each flavor (blueberry cobbler, key lime pie, and oatmeal chocolate chip) is being hit spot on. Can’t wait to try the rest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-19 03:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan A
Verified Buyer
Best ingredient list in any meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 18:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great quality product. A good amount of proteins and carbs from natural sources and it's whey free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 15:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
A solid answer to your meal prep needs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes smooth. Great ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-09 04:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
I use this as a meal replacement usually when I'm at work and I'm too busy to eat a normal meal. It's quite filling and helps get me through my shift. Flavors are pretty good as well. Another solid product from Redcon1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-08 03:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Mix with milk and you have a bomb breakfast shake or snack during the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
taste & mixability is fine. has a strong Cinnamon feel to it. However way to pricey for just 25 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-29 18:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product and contents are nice but I got clumsy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-26 06:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing ! The taste is unbelievable and it mixes well.. it’s expensive but if you look at it as a meal replacement it’s reasonably as you will get 25 meals from a container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-22 16:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
I love MRE. It’s great after a hard workout for carbs and protein, or as a meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Can drink everyday without getting sick of it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 16:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac B
Verified Buyer
Great product has a good consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 02:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and very filling. Excellent meal replacement! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 22:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Best protein around hands down!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 00:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel H
Verified Buyer
The ingredients looking great. It's a good meal replacement. However a little pricy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 15:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
I am seriously blown away by the taste and texture of this. it’s truly insane!! redcon1 always surprises me with its products!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN O
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes easily and no GI issues as with other protein supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 11:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Has made adding healthy calories to my diet easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 00:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I have gotten away from whey and glad I did. Much better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 11:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every single one of their flavors that I have tried so far has been fantastic, I highly recommend giving them all a try!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 16:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Fudge Brownie flavor is my least favorite in this line up. Stick with the other ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 20:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blueberry is my favorite but Strawberry was a good additionas well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 02:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey R
Verified Buyer
Keeps me filled for hours! And also a great pre workout meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javonn C
Verified Buyer
Best shake Ever it'll definitely keep you full overtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 04:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry N
Verified Buyer
This is the best meal replacement that I have ever tried.  It comes in great flavors and everyone that I have tried so far is good.  It really like that it contains Whole Foods.  All around redcon 1 is a great brand, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas H
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a brownie and I know it’s packed with real foods. I love it after I get home from a workout to replace my lunch before I eat something. I love the oatmeal chocolate chip the most though I think. Haven’t found anything else like this with real foods. Great product. Will continue to buy if the price is right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 20:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
I bought this just recently, it taste like cookie dough which is pretty good. Although it's dairy free, if you want it creamier, put it in milk. The Blueberry Cobbler is near perfect. It taste like a blueberry yogurt with pie crust. It's really good and I'm impressed with REDCON1. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 16:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
I was pleasantly surprised by the taste the first time I had this. Blueberry cobbler is my favorite but the banana nut is pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
My boyfriend's favorite flavor. All we use our Redcon protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Great ingredients! Perfect Pre & Post Workout Shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
MRE é um ótimo produto. Saboroso, prático para atingir os macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 03:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
This product is true to the name. Good quality meal replacement shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 03:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Received as a sample. Excellent product, great flavor, consistency, mix-ability and it's actual food sources. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
It's really good and it digests very well too. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to get away from whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 18:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
phenomenal product, muscle and strength have the lowest prices anywhere around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 13:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher B
Verified Buyer
Literally purchased most flavours of this product and every single one is great , key lime being my favourite to be honest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 16:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 00:09:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.