Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (108)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Nut Bread (4.9/5)
  • Blueberry Cobbler (4.8/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Pecan Pie (4.8/5)
  • Dutch Apple Pie (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (108)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
I have tried all the MRE lite flavors by REDCON 1. I am over the top pleased they all mix well the flavors are on point. I have never had a better tasting protein powder. I will never purchase another protein powder product hands down, Try them all you will not be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-25 14:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
Great protien! It tastes great, add a little instant coffee and the 3pm slump is gone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, but I find it overpowering. Mixed it in a smoothie full of fruit and veggies and ALL I could taste was the protein powder. Not a bad taste, mind you, but strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia T
Verified Buyer
It's a great product.  We love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 21:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the ingredients used in this product. Will definitely be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 04:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Great protein that's not whey. Oatmeal Chocolate Chip is second to Blueberry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 04:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
I got banana nut and blueberry..tastes amazing. I can’t do lactose and this option is by far the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 05:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavors! Mixes super clean! Been in the bodybuilding industry for 25 years and by far the best overall whole-food protein supplement on the market! Beef protein, Salmon protein, Chicken protein, Egg protein, Brown Rice protein & Pea protein! What else do you need?! MRE Lite is the BOMB!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 16:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer E
Verified Buyer
The Oatmeal Chocolate Chip is by far the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 20:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchell k
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein out there!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 13:11:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've ever had. The little chocolate bits are key.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 21:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. I like the regular mre better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 22:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix O
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a non-whey based protein powder and found this to be the best one I've tried. I used egg protein powder a few years ago for a while and this is a better whole food based option. The taste is great, mixes well and digests easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 19:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER D
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting Protein on the Market!! Takes over any flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Blueberry Cobbler and Oatmeal Chocolate Chip are the bomb. Great protein that isn't whey...highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 22:19:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors that are on point. Mixes well and a great option for nondairy protein sources. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor.  I mix this with my oatmeal in the morning and I just found my pre workout meal for the rest of my life.   The macros on this are amazing as well. RedCon1 has done it again with another amazing product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 12:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Good quality products  Great taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good rea food, non dairy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 22:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Very filling and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors, mixes perfectly and keeps me full much longer than any whey protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 01:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
The best protein ever! I will never go back to whey! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 01:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing One of the best proteins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in a shaker cup with water and great taste. Blueberry is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 18:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein ever! Love all flavors. Blueberry is amazing. Won't buy any other brand now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 23:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Pecan Pie
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
This has become one of my favorite proteins and I've tried every flavor. Dutch apple and pecan are a little sweet from the container but good for baking with hence the star deduction on those. Oatmeal chocolate chip is to die for. Mixes well with quality ingredients and the macros are on point, doesn't leave me starving an hour later either. I've gotten a lot of friends and the husband hooked on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 20:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon F
Verified Buyer
I am lactose intolerant. Most drinks that contain whey cause me intestinal distress. I was very happy to learn that MRE Lite does not contain lactose. I love the banana nut bread flavor. I have it first thing in the morning. I look forward to it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 19:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Love it! I drink alone and mix in my oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 19:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein powder now. Flavors taste amazing! Won't buy anything else. Really like no whey included.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 23:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelina M
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this. This is my favorite flavor I have tried so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 21:50:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savannah G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 03:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
I make the best blueberry pancakes with this stuff, the flavor is amazing and the combination of different types of protein is awesome. This is my new go to protein powder for snacks and in between meals. All flavors taste great!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 11:53:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Wow...I bought and tasted three flavors. The Oatmeal Chocolate Chip and Blueberry Cobbler are right on. Nice profile without the carbs! I would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 16:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Great product the chocolate chip flavor is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 16:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Great product I love it!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 13:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Tonihka
Verified Buyer
I love this!! It is delicious and the blueberry never gets old!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin S
Verified Buyer
Oatmeal chocolat chip is Best Flavor. I like it better than whey . Easy on stomach and tastes delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 20:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use this at lunch time for a meal replacement, it taste great. If you don’t chug it down right away you will have to shake it up again, as it doesn’t mix thoroughly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 16:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and low carb. Perfect to help manage diabetes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 23:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
Great Meal replacement and got a super deal on it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 02:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Great protein but the pecan pie is an acquired taste I still really enjoy the banana nut bread flavor better but still not to bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 02:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer E
Verified Buyer
I love the Banana Nut flavor.....the Dutch Apple not so much. I am going to try the Pecan Pie flavor next. Love that this product is low carb and tastes good to boot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 04:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product like the original MRE with much less carbs if you looking to avoid carbs and supplement more protein into your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 15:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely taste great! Fills you up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mack l
Verified Buyer
Great texture and a great product all in all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 12:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camille V
Verified Buyer
Love love the oatmeal chocolate chip !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 11:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
How did I go so long without using this product. I just can't get enough of it. The flavor is outstanding and the macros are spot on. I just love it. Great job Redcon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 13:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, no clumps at all. Tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 02:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto E
Verified Buyer
It’s one of the best tasting proteins I have ever tasted. Banana nut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine K
Verified Buyer
Flavors taste just like their namesakes, but a little too strong and sweet, even in 12oz milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 03:19:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.