Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Great product with good flavor. Got an Awesome  deal on muscleandstrength.com*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 05:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Solid Stuff, had a great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 08:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Good product cant wait to try a second month, so I can see the the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 14:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle building, but terrible tast even for an unflavor .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 08:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony J
Verified Buyer
Good ive gained 4 pounds in a little over a week and no sign of getting fat which surprised me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Both great flavors, love adding this into my preworkout stack, usually with Total War and Big Noise. Only thing is I think both flavors have their weird smell to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good product, great results with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take this with my pre-workout and doesn't alter the flavoring of my pre-workout like some other unflavored products do. Been stacking this with Halo and Boom Stick for 1.5 weeks now and gained 2 pounds with no change in diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 12:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Good product like all their stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 12:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Can feel a tremendous pump when stacked with total war and big noise .... Great product push pass though strength gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 09:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome, love it!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:19:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Powerful Stuff!! Taste great , but more importantly packs on slabs of muscle. This is a must have in your supplement routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 20:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely does what it says it does! My boyfriend is on his 3rd round!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my pre workout and stack it with Halo. It’s amazing and I’ll definitely order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO L
Verified Buyer
Definitely I have a good rate for this product, I combined with HALO and the only thing I can say about these two is that MAN!!! you going to start feel the power and that extra strength after two weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lekenson M
Verified Buyer
This is really great when you mix it with your pre-workout before the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Rich
Verified Buyer
I’ve never used it before but it’s awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 02:25:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
So far I am about a week in with this stuff and it is making a difference. I feel like I have a more endurance while at the gym and my workouts go on forever. I do however have a few issues with this product. For starters it doesn't taste very good. I can still down it, it's just not tastey. The other issue I have is the price. Luckily I got it when it was 30$ which is a good price. It is marketed at around 60$ though which I would not pay for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery H
Verified Buyer
Great product, but buy a flavored one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok been shotgun the scoop chase with water.... Can really feel the pump when stacked with total war and big noise ...crAzy pUmps!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 20:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harish M
Verified Buyer
Tastes awful but no problem when mixed with total war or legion pulse. The results though are undeniable and great value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 00:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey k
Verified Buyer
Mixes well , tastes how you imagine unflavored would*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 00:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett R
Verified Buyer
Another amazing product from redcon1! This is my second week on it an Iv already notice my muscle looking fuller with more vasculanity! Totally notice a bigger fuller pump! A product deff worth tryin an about to stack it with halo An should really boost the affect!! Thanks redcon1 for all the amazing products!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 19:47:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
So this product words amazing, I blow through workouts and stay at the gym forever. I mix it with whatever pre workout I have and it just puts a unicorn horn on that preworkout. Taste...not amazing but not terrible.  The unflavored one is the one to stay away from. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 12:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lekenson M
Verified Buyer
This product is pretty good to mix with your pre-workout. It certainly makes you focus and give you that extra push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 02:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm still only a few gym days in on this product, but I have noticed a slight increase in the strength/stamina factor on my harder lifts. I can't speak about any really noticable gains yet. Also there will be a little after taste from this product but it's not horrible. It doesn't ruin the flavor of what mix you put it in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 16:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny J
Verified Buyer
Does what it says and works like it should .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 02:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete K
Verified Buyer
Just started using it so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 21:15:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely a  great product! I like mixing it with my pre workout! Great taste and good gains! Redcon products #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:25:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took flavorless as i wanted to mix it with Total War - when it mixes together - i can feel it - but dont be fooled - this will not make any huge difference - i am using it 2 weeks though but still - not something special in increase in strength - just gives you the strength to finish the workout in same intensity you started it. Definitely not worth the money !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 14:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Flavorless is all I buy with most of my supplements. Mixes well. I just started taking it for about a week now. Lets see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 23:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tan T
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 02:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Lean gains increased blood flow and crazy pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
I had the unflavored MOAB. I specifically chose this due to it not being non stim . I did feel more energetic but nothing compared to caffeine. I work out late at night and can't be up with tons of caffeine. I did find this helpful though to keep up with heavy lifting. I do recommend this product. Mixed easily and had no taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 17:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have a lot of friends who use RC1  I’ve used most of the ingredients listed in MOAB before. Flavor has an after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 10:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! I like to mix it with Total War. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 products are by far best around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 22:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Redcon products work. I’ve been round the block and I’ve tried them all. These are the real deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 20:23:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.