Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (311)
Verified Buyers (308)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (311)
  • Verified Buyers (308)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Moab is a really good pre-workout muscle builder. It helped me to continue making significant strength gains while cutting fat. It has no stimulants so it can be mixed with pre-workout or taken alone when you don't need any stims. Cherry lime tastes really good by itself and mixes well with other pre-workout. Unflavored is good if you're mixing it with something flavored, it doesn't add any weird taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-04-04 13:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
read a review and it was on sale so i thought i would give it a try and i was skeptical at first but i noticed a difference in density a few weeks in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennan F
Verified Buyer
I’m only about halfway through my first tub but I’m stacking it with Halo and I’m loving the results. I plan on taking only MOAB when I take a month break from Halo so I’ll write a review after that to see how MOAB only affects me. Flavor wise its nowhere near as bad as everyone says but then again I mix the unflavored with my already delicious pre-workout. I did however throw some back with just water out of curiosity and it just tasted like vitamins, not chemicals like everyone claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-11 16:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Moab is great with prework it gives you crazy amount of energy making you have a better workout in the long run 2 months on this and I have gained a lot of lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-10 00:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Words can't describe how terrible this product is, used it along with Boom Stick and never have I wasted so much money on something that does nothing. Could have as well paid for thin air in a bottle. Bought a 2 month supply of each and had no effect from either whatsoever. The taste is nice I'll give them that, and I've used Total War, Halo, 11 Bravo and I've had wonderful results with them but MOAB and Total War just had no effect on me. If you need a HMB supplement I'd recommend Magnum HMB or Clear Muscle but stay clear from this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tatar’s like grape seems to work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 23:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good as a pre-workout stack. Use it with a caffeinated pre and lasts my entire 1 hr workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasity H
Verified Buyer
Aids in recovery but pricey in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 09:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector D
Verified Buyer
Helps You get through the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 12:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasity H
Verified Buyer
Taste blah but it works, not something you buy once, it's something that works over time and it does work although nothing dramatic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 17:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Strength gains came faster and easier while using. Great flavor too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 01:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is my second time buying MOAB and i love it. i do feel my body build faster than before. it takes a lot for me to gain muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 02:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff works really well! I strongly recommend mixing the unflavored version with your normal pre-workout since the taste is really bad otherwise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used MOAB off and on for awhile and feel it does help maintain muscle. It is pricey, so buy it during one of Muscle and Strength's many sales. I would also recommend one of the flavored versions. This was my first time with the unflavored and it is awful. The flavored versions are at least ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 00:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michell
Verified Buyer
Prefer the unflav as the flavoured ones i tend to want to drink more of, which is a wast and expensive. It is a great product have been very pleased with results. Will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 21:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Flavors not the best but really like the supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 02:59:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
I'm sure this tastes like garbage by itself. I stack it with Total War and Big Noise. This paired with Halo gives me a big energy/power boost in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great stack and flavor........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
A great addition for any pre workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 13:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhu
Verified Buyer
Tastes gr8 nd redcon1 never disappoints let’s see *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 06:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhu
Verified Buyer
Taste is good......redcon1 never disappoints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 06:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Gives the energy to get through the toughest workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 00:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Unflavored blends well. I’ve noticed changes since starting MOAB*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Take this with your prework out for a huge energy/focus boost! It definitely after about two runs you will have lean gains!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 15:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Have noticed a slight increase in overall muscle definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 01:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Stack this with Total War or other preworkout to notice gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great muscle building. Need more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 23:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Definitely will re purchase this product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 20:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
Appears to be helping me build muscle and my lifts have increased, stacking with Total War and Halo and Big Noise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 15:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
well dosed product also grape tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 17:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I just don't know if it works or not but I continue to buy this and take before my pre because something is helping. I'm 60 and it's always tough to see changes at this age but I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 12:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
both are awesome! would 10/10 recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 02:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product love the pump and energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 16:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
I love using MOAB Unflavored and just add it to my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 14:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 19:47:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
I’m never sore with this stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 21:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick F
Verified Buyer
I use this along with Halo  and get amazing results. Have been growing way faster than before when I wasn’t using Moab and Halo. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 16:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 02:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
MOAB is my go to for bulking, I use unflavored and stack with pineapple total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 12:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent F
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised...plain and simple.  I throw a scoop of this in with my Total War 25-30 minutes before I start my workout.  This product gives me the results I’m looking for and definitely feel that pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 21:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dave m
Verified Buyer
I'm almost done with MOAB. I can tell a difference in my recovery time and endurance. It makes me want to training for a longer amount with the same intensity throughout the whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 05:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary H
Verified Buyer
I mix it with preworkout, and the strength and muscle I get when taking this product versus not taking it, is noticeable. it has become a staple in my preworkout mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 20:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed O
Verified Buyer
Nice and strength and delicious flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 08:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Taste isn’t the best but after a few weeks I. Prices a difference  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 23:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! I mix this with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 22:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to stack with total war.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor works great great muscle builder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 23:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
grear flavour..... ...... ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 11:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great, and gives you that extra focus that you need. Would definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 15:10:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, stack with total war for amazing workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 03:18:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.