Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas F
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! I've taken a few other brands energy pills but these are the best so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:56:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Awesome !!  Thanks for everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 12:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Really strong. Glad I only started with 1 as the bottle recommended. I take one every morning to start my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 10:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justun H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff really seems to give the extra edge to finish the day off strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 19:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caiden D
Verified Buyer
Keeps me focused on things I need to have done throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 04:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben H
Verified Buyer
Great. It truly works, and works a lot better than I expected. Reminds me a lot of adderall, but of course, a much healthier version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 17:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael N
Verified Buyer
Just enough caffeine! The focus really helps with hockey!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 22:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon K
Verified Buyer
Keeps me focused and gives a nice little even boost to my energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 01:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Verified Buyer
I just recently purchased this, based on reviews I've seen thought I'd try it out. Glad I did! Easy on the stomach, no crash, just a big boost of energy and focus to accomplish a wife written to-do list in a single day. Always take as recommended on the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 16:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I been using this for a week, feel good but I don't feel as I expected yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 14:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua b
Verified Buyer
I take 2 first thing in the morning and it s ljke a kick in the butt, helps with concentration and focusing for me....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 01:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
PRODUTO DE DESEMPENHO MENTAL DIGNO DE CINCO ESTRELAS. DUAS CÁPSULAS DESSA MARAVILHA VEM A BOA DISPOSIÇÃO PARA O ESTUDO. RECOMENDA-SE O USO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven d
Verified Buyer
You can feel the trigger kick in!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent focus, memory and stamina using this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Keeps me focused at work with no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
A liittle bit of focus but not impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:27:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
This is one product for focus and mental awareness that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 05:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Kinda weak. Even B1G1 it feels like I got the short end of the stick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 10:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives a good pick me up when im getting slugish, i do like taking it for my preworkout on lighter days to help really focus on muscle control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 08:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
My wife had two strokes and is a diabetic. After using Mental Trigger she is physically and mentally more active. She remembers more easily and because of that, she doesn’t get frustrated. I Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 20:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur T
Verified Buyer
Works well Gives you focus thru entire day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 13:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Amazing focus! Energy is very smooth and long lasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
Great energy. Interesting ingredients and no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 19:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. The clarity, focus, and pep hits at the right time when I need it. Definitely worth the money too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy and focus. Redcon1 products are really good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 03:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I use this product as a afternoon pick me up and it works every time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 11:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I use this throughout the day it definitely helps me with motivation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 19:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole S
Verified Buyer
Felt great on these, easier on my body then a traditional fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 14:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
helps a lot so it takes a while to focus on your curricular tasks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 19:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Build Muscle
This supplement is magic!!! I got 98 on my math test and 90 on my history test and all the appreciation goes to this supp and my mom of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 17:36:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.