Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (126)
Verified Buyers (124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Yogurt (5/5)
  • Key Lime Sherbet (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Mint Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Cake Batter (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (126)
  • Verified Buyers (124)
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
I purchased both the cake batter and chocolate flavors. Both mixed very well being an isolate. The cake batter .... although not as sweet and flavorful as others I’ve tasted definitely takes me back to childhood licking the spoon of a homemade cake! I give it a 4/5. Chocolate.... I ended up mixing two scoops just to get better chocolatey taste. That being said.. chocolate has always been a temptation of mine and I don’t mind using up this good protein for flavor fix! ..4/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-18 03:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to post shake. Super lean & mega clean. No lactose , no soy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best testing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 16:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste , mixes well and great brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 08:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best isolate ever made. Really healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Greatvsource of lactose free whey isolate but i hated the cake batter taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Though i would get samples assorted, just got one flavour alghough its not a really bad protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 18:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziad Z
Verified Buyer
Nice product with good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matar a
Verified Buyer
I used now more than 4 times and I have same experience after I add water 450 ml to one scope of Isotope Chocolate Flavor And I mixed it for 15 second and I drink it The taste good but I have small pieces of Isotope that give me different felling and I don't like it. I don't know if your Isotope it is same this or not because my shipment was late for 5 days for nothing.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 17:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Awesome protein! I’ve used other whey protein before and this is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Very good protein powder. Flavor is great and perfect to add to smoothie or pancakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Yogurt
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory S
Verified Buyer
Awesome recommend for everyone it’s a must have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Really tasty protein. I usually take 2 scoops a day. Low in carbs as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 15:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
The perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 22:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, the flavor is good, more minty than chocolate. Good ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 17:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Yogurt
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It mixes really well and taste great and it helps me to recover faster and not be sore I recommend it to anyone looking for a great clean protein without the higher carbs fats and sugar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Flavor was damn good! Taste very similar to the actual taste of cake batter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 19:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Super fast shipping. Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 21:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting flavor of all. It actually tastes like mint chocolate chip ice cream. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 16:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was key as I’m lactose intolerant after my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 22:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
The perfect post workout drink. My favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
I dont know what dark magic rc1 used with that one but as a lactose intolerant i can confirm is perhaps the only real lactose free isolate out there Is a job well done at least for me. I have it with coco pops and pb as a pre meal Cake batter kinda takes me back to my childhood for a while Redcon1 is killing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 00:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Easy digestion and quality product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 19:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George s
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey. Does not irritate my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 11:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Great tasting whey and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 00:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor gonna try more but will add key lime  to every order when I need some. Helps curb appetite for at least 4 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 21:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry R
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor, this is my new go to ISO protein. If you try give it a try, you can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 02:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Verified Buyer
I love this protein , really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 14:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
This is a very interesting flavor. It does taste exactly like key lime. Not sure I could do more than one tub, but the protein is quality and mixes well enough. So far so good with this brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 04:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best flavored protein around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 12:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Best protein out.  Dissolves Fast and the flavor is so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 09:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste awesome absorption....in love with key lime, chocolate and vanilla flavor !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 10:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Mixes well and fits macros with the rest of the Redcon1 line. Always impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 16:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for any iso. Best tasting and have zero bloat or stomach issues. No issues mixing with any liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 10:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Decent enough isotype although flavour isn't quite there more or a 7.5/10 flavour but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
one of the best isoprotein product I have tried. mix very well with any liquid taste is amazing, I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 08:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best isolate in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Dissolves very fast with minimal shaking and a shaker cup. One of the best brands of protein I’ve had so far. I don’t plan on trying a Nother brand ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 07:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best product ever. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 11:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m lactose intolerant, this was a game changer for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 02:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Very good & effective protein mixes well & goes down smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 17:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors. This is a solid protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 23:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRISTAN J
Verified Buyer
Great clean protein, only thing I found kinda odd was that, for its price, unlike other Isolate proteins it doesnt offer or say anything about Amino acids included in its formula. Taste was good, but mainly when using milk as the liquid. Water made it taste a little off...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 16:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis f
Verified Buyer
Both taste great. Got on sale wish I had bought more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 04:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I’ve ever had. And very easy on the stomach. I will be buying this protein forever. Love all Redcon1 supplements. And muscle and strength is the best site for all your supplement needs. Best prices around with great deals and free samples. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 22:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great brand the product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
I add one scoop to my morning oatmeal, mixes better than other brands. Chocolate is excellent!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 19:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
My always go-to protein after workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fantastic, easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 13:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, great tase , full filling !!! Always on point for right after the gym fillip snack !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:55:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.