Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (65)
Verified Buyers (65)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Key Lime Sherbet (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.5/5)
  • Cake Batter (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Verified Buyers (65)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to post shake. Super lean & mega clean. No lactose , no soy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes great in my shakes. Plus I’m a fan of the protein matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 01:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein powder  Good taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Not my fave flavor but this is a good product recommend you let it sit before drinking to ensure its mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. Always worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
It's crazy how they can make a flavor of protein mix taste so good. 27g of protein and a taste I could drink all day. RedCon1 has hit it spot on with this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 17:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
realauthentik
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious just like sherbert ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 06:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 14:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
realauthentik
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
After returning redcon1 ration protein I chatted with muscle and strength about trying isotope. 10/10! Key lime sherbert is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste , I like it redcon1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 21:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cass
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I think the flavour is great. Very minty, Taste awesome. But I do notice some clumps even when I use a shaker to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 07:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, I use it after the workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 06:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Worst ever tasting protien. Its tasted like so much artifical flavour . really bad . umexpected by redcon1. Just gulping down the bucket out of choice. Horrible taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 06:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
My new go to protein after hitting the gym! Nice flavors and solid product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 03:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best brand on the planet. Blows the isolate competition away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 12:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeriel C
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes just fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 03:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Isolate in the WORLD!!!! Period. Try & prove me wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 18:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette C
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great macros. Cant beat redcon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 16:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skyler h
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Mixes well Not thick Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 22:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Easy on the stomach, clean profile. One of my favorite protein powders out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe T
Verified Buyer
Has a weird after taste, but mixability is great   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 02:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes pretty well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 03:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love Redcon1. Mixes SUPER well and is thicccc. I love the profile per scoop and is easy to drink right after a workout. Doesn’t leave a chemically sweetened taste in your mouth like some other chocolate peanut butter flavor I’ve had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always great products from Redcon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 23:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skyler h
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well and taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Best protein mixed in my oatmeal in morning and the flavor like real chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 18:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
donny g
Verified Buyer
Good taste good quality and great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER H
Verified Buyer
Super amazing flavor, and the performance aspect of it, tops all protein I have taken in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 04:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Great consistency. Best isolate available in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 09:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florentin C
Verified Buyer
Love the texture. But we don’t taste enough the peanut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 18:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are amazing. Perfect taste not to sweet at all. I use the chocolate to add to my shakes, and the PB chocolate to add to my oat bran, feels like I am eating a treat every time. I like that Isotope is lactose free, makes it feel VERY light on the stomach. Anyone looking for a high quality protein, well this is some of the highest quality you can buy while still paying a great price. I got 2 tubs for 120 on sale making each serving less than 0.90 which is a crazy price for hydrolyzed whey isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 19:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
It’s literally like eating Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream right out of the bowl.   You don’t even need a mixer.  Just add your mix and shake.   Highly recommend Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 09:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well. I like the peanut butter and chocolate but I don’t love it. Will buy this product over and over again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 18:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is spot on. Bought this before and will continue to buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 02:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Mint Chocolate isotope may be one of the best isolates I've ever had. Really resemble mint chocolate chip ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 05:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Very first time I drink this iso protein I would say between iso100 and isotope will be a very hard decision to make they both really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 01:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 Isotope is the first protein powder I’ve had that I didn’t actually taste like I was drinking a protein shake. Mint chocolate chip really tastes like mint chocolate chip ice cream with water or milk! Blends well, tastes even better! Well worth the price to enjoy your protein shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 06:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Great protein, lactose free so does it feels a lot lighter on the stomach. Made from cold presses hydrolized whey so it is the top quality protein you can buy. Chocolate is a good mild flavor, choco pb is a little bit stronger of a flavor but not to bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 05:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaged Animal
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein. Taste wasn't the best but it wasn't that bad either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 00:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best flavored Iso I have ever had. Great Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 18:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good taste, good macros for protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 15:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Only about 2 wks in and the best product line I've ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 14:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Serving size 1 scoop so this is the most protein for your buck with 71 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 19:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 16:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
Mix very easily, with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 19:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lunchbox1016
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
not bad..needs a lot of water to lighten the flavor up but overall pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 01:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
well actually its called Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream. Taste is amazing if you like a minty taste & the real bits of choc chips are always welcomed. Clean High Quality Isolate without Soy & without Lactose. Simply the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 20:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Tried alot of different protein powders, but no one as tastefull as this one! Mixes well. Only used it with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 16:17:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.