Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (185)
Verified Buyers (185)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Verified Buyers (185)
Overall Rating
User Image
Nirbhay P
Verified Buyer
Would be buying it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:48:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Develan R
Verified Buyer
Another great product! Love all my Redcon1 supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 15:44:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bob e
Verified Buyer
good product, just not as convenient having to carry them with yoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 23:11:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph w
Verified Buyer
Noticing more vascularity and fullness even on a cut. Definitely will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 21:44:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and seems to be effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:03:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason K
Verified Buyer
Great results so far my strength has gone up and my body fat percentage has gone down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 05:15:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Great results, good price point, would recommend to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 23:16:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Griffith F
Verified Buyer
Helpful in advancing development.  Useful when stacked with other redcon1 products.  Good dosing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:37:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Israel R
Verified Buyer
Definitely feeling the results! Especially in morning workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 21:59:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
Works well, added muscle to arms and legs but you gotta keep your diet on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 11:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product as usual Redcon1! 2 weeks in and can already see gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 10:24:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Quality product and affordable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 16:15:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Amazing strength gains. This is a must.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 19:51:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simen
Verified Buyer
It is a good product that does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 17:18:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel A
Verified Buyer
Works great love the prices on M&F*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:59:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
I really can’t tell any difference as of yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:18:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product on strength programs and high intensity programs, still yield great results for helping strength and muscle mass. Did notice a leaner mid section with this product added to my Boomstick and MOAB supps as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:00:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colten A
Verified Buyer
I bought this on sale in December, and it worked way better than I had anticipated. I have lean gains, and had no trouble staying anabolic. My strength increased after two weeks, and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to build lean mass. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 17:59:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lucas b
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using it for almost a month and I’m noticing a difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:43:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Great product so far. I’ve noticed I recover quicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:10:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
Cant tell if this is working , I would have to cycle it throughout my workouts to see if it's doing anything but it comes in pill form and I take twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 03:55:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
An easy to take product with great results! Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 13:31:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Great quality product, definitely a pick me up post cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 00:38:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for staying lean and gaining strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 21:18:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Only on week 2, haven't noticed too much difference. Hopefully by end of bottle will notice some gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 15:37:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon K
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel a better pump and harder muscles while using Halo. Love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:16:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marko K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is like the holy grail of supplements! It’s everything I wanted in one capsule. A must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 19:17:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN G
Verified Buyer
About a week in definitely feel strong and seem to be bulking up a little quicker then I expect. Still at a 50-50 for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 14:22:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
Garbage. Dont waste your money on this overpriced product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 20:22:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, feel like it's an effective supplement. I am not sure how much this will help you if you aren't stacking it with Boomstick and MOAB, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:39:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Works well, increased the amount of reps that I can do with the same amount of weight. Not major, but works ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 12:30:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Seriously one of the best supplements I’ve ever taken. It really does what is says it supposed to do. I cycle it two months on and one month off. But I love this product so much that I have a stock of three months worth of cycles. So six bottles. Truly an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 06:03:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love the product, and I would highly recommend it to anyone try to add on muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:12:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
I have seen a difference in size and strength since taking these.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 02:39:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamel A
Verified Buyer
Would recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:44:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamel A
Verified Buyer
I maintain my strength through a cut program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:42:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product totally worth it, take it 2 times daily 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 15:03:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
It seems to be working. You dont feel different taking it just a little added hunger lol. Seems to be keeping me lean while adding mass. Additionally recovery and soreness seems to be affected in a positive manner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 22:52:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Has a great dosage of Laxogenin at 100mg in each of the 60 pills! I am gonna give this a go for a two month muscle building trainer and see if it helps me grow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 18:32:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mariah P
Verified Buyer
Great product good price would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 14:26:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for 2 months seems to be helping with muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 00:08:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 02:44:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy H
Verified Buyer
Just started this and already can see a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 03:23:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Great company to buy from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 05:03:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite mass building products, combines well with Muscletech Clear Muscle! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse H
Verified Buyer
Instant anabolic response. Gained strength and recovery. Very mild towards the end of 30 day cycle. No side effects, I definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 17:18:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Great deal on this product through M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 15:59:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steven d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Can feel the difference how solid my muscles are getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:47:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle builders I’ve used before, results after week one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:23:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Isco C
Verified Buyer
Great product, Notice a difference in appearance within weeks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 22:55:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.