Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (349)
Verified Buyers (348)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (349)
  • Verified Buyers (348)
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results! I have added clean muscle and dropped body fat at the same time. You must ensure you mantain a good diet, fuel your body with enough protien and carbs and you will see the results. 6 weeks so far complete, going to do another 6 weeks then have a small break.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-08-09 10:38:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
Works well, added muscle to arms and legs but you gotta keep your diet on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-06-03 11:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nirbhay P
Verified Buyer
Would be buying it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:48:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler F
Verified Buyer
I’ve been a big fan of redcon1 for a long time so I was excited to try this product and see what the hype was about. For a product with such huge claims surrounding it, the results were minimal to nonexistent. I won’t be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-24 22:55:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
definitely works. I feel the difference as well as notice it. I'm always hungry and anobolic now. im eating more everyday but cutting fat and gaining muscle. if you can afford it I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:15:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rachel P
Verified Buyer
Love this product seen a massive different in less than a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:27:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick F
Verified Buyer
Loved the product! First time trying it and noticed the gains for sure. Definitely buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-23 01:51:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it but hopeful of the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 04:01:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very classy product, amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:20:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In the second weak, but till now didnt notice any change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 10:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 proved it's one if the best out there, Halo is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:02:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
So far so good! Seem to be retaining strength while cutting. without adding/changing anything other than this. Will definitely try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 16:26:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeroen J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite pricey for such a small bottle but results were good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 13:06:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Krisztian B
Verified Buyer
excellent product. it came in very well for me. I have used it several times already. fits into the diet ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 19:17:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great product strength gains came easier and faster while using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 01:13:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Noticed increased strength and added muscle with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Before buying looked at some reviews and  product ingredients,  well why not give it a try,  my food cravings were out of control already, this didn’t help me any.  Got hungrier.  It’s some fair stuff it’s just not doing much right for me stacked it MOAB just didn’t feel right. My results where some to none.  But it was worth trying it.  Maybe I’ll buy a 2nd one then maybe not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 14:05:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother Is using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:13:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that Halo isn't a hormone or hormone metabolite. Yet Halo can still create a similar effect in helping with recovery and staying lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 03:43:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
I feel increased strength and it aids in building lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:09:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph w
Verified Buyer
I’ve been lifting for years so I thought I’d try halo to See if I could break passed some plateaus. Didn’t really notice a difference in the gym, but I felt a little drier. Good for cutting I would say. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 15:40:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and  good gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 13:50:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not gonna lie, Halo helped me push pass slump. With halo I was able to hit my goals and go passed them. Very satisfying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 06:49:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great stack and flavor.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:10:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Simple and easy to take one pill every am and has 60 pills. I like it and feel stronger and have good gains. Mixing it with 11bravo rn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 06:15:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Product works fine. I increased my strength on all good earned devices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 22:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damian S
Verified Buyer
Good product for strength gains with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 03:43:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
An unrealistically cool drug is this laxogenin! Plus 8 kg of muscle mass for 3 months of administration !! This is a super result!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:41:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok so far waiting for month two *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 14:18:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Works well. Slow amd steady gains . Looking harder and more vascular . Must stack with test booster though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 16:42:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a week and have noticed an increase in recovery and little bit if strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 01:26:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Can feel/see the difference after a few weeks of taking 2 pills per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:46:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent muscle building product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 02:33:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
I unexpectedly love this supplement. Definitely increases protein synthesis and metabolization. Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 20:41:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Strength through the roof.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 23:54:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
Increased lifts and boost I need, stacking with total war, moab and big noise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 15:21:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
Out of all the types of products that promise some kind of anabolic help I kind of think this is working. I'm on my 6 bottle and that should tell you something. It pains me to admit it because it's expensive and demand might not help our price cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 12:14:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan L
Verified Buyer
Taken for about 2 weeks now and starting to see results in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 05:37:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kevin r
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed any change in my body or in my strength I was taking it with Moab neither product is worth the money in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 20:16:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Love the vascular effect......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 19:12:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brock L
Verified Buyer
This product is great and it really helps me during my work outs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 11:39:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. Can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 22:50:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick F
Verified Buyer
Love Halo! Been using it for a few months now and definitely see the change! Will continue to purchase. Really recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 16:35:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Itay B
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical at first due to the lack of science but when I take 2 pills before a workout I felt amazing strength gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 07:21:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Only been using this for about a week but I can notice a difference in energy as well as muscle fullness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 20:56:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dave m
Verified Buyer
I freaking love this product. Haven't felt any side effects and I'm seeing lean muscular gains. I've gained approximately 10 more lbs while taking this. Have the right diet and training while on this you will definitely see results. I'm stacking this with MOAB and boom stick. It's pricey but with the deals on here completely worth it. Redcon1 has outdone itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 05:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sonny G
Verified Buyer
Does work. Started to feel muscles getting harder within a few days of starting this. Had to cut dose in half due to the headaches side effect though. Overall good natural alternative to anabolics for protein synthesis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 15:42:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shalona S
Verified Buyer
Feel the difference with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:24:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
seems to work so far. I don’t plan on using anything else at the moment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 23:22:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice a change in strength by using this product. Will see how much difference a full bottle changes my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 19:25:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.